[Resolved]  Barc — False SMS

I have received a sms on my mobile "CONGRATS! YOU HAVE WON EURO 600, 000.00. AT THE EURO MILLIONS INTL MOBILE AWARD 2009. FOR CLAIM CONTACT ABBEY BANK, DR. NATHAN, [protected]@hotmail.com" from TM-TEST on[protected] at 02:48 am. I have not taken any action till date. You are requested to guide me wheather it is a false sms. If it is, please find out the culprit and take necessary action.

barc — change of address

i NARAYAN V DIWAN has a salary account in boisar branch, maharashtra.my account no is 1008839.kindly change my old address from new one as follows:
NARAYAN .V.DIWAN TYPE-C/VII, 10/1BARC COLONY
POST-TAPP TAL-PALGHAR DIST-THANE
WR-BOISAR PIN-401504 (MAH)

barc — regarding booking on 2903

I am not able to book my ticket on 2903 form mumbai to delhi.after
4-9-2008 it shows train is cancelled but for return from delhi to mumbai
tickets are availble for all dates.ticketsare available for return journey from delhi to mumbai on 2904 (GoldenTample mail) till[protected] whereas for Mumbai to delhi after 4-9-2008 it shows train
is cancelled on 2903.I am facing this problem since last 20 days.
waiting for your reply

rgd
rkpant
BARC Mumbai-94

barc — Unable to contact Expressit

Two documents AWB# [protected]/[protected] addressed to Mrs Aleyamma Ididcula has not been delivered since we were out of town. After returning we have been trying to contact you on 32478848 but the no. is switched off. Kindly let us know how you can be reached and we would like to know the contents of the document so that we can get in touch and get back the documents.
I also received same SMS... what is this? Please take necessary action against the culprit.
I got the same sms at 3:30 AM to my Airtel number. Called customer care to confirm whether they send bulk sms for any of their register agency? They said no. No agency is registered to send like that sms and advised to ignore the sms. The subject was TM-TEST. I think this is a fake sms and the culprit should be punished. The mobile service providers should track the sender and take punishable action.
have received a sms on my mobile "CONGRATS! YOU HAVE WON EURO 600, 000.00. AT THE EURO MILLIONS INTL MOBILE AWARD 2009. FOR CLAIM CONTACT ABBEY BANK, DR. NATHAN, [protected]@hotmail.com" from TM-TEST on[protected] at 02:48 am. plz send on e-mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in

barc — no response

My client code is ESI30693. Please unlock my login id and passward since it is logged. I contacted somany numbers regarding this. It is always engaged.no response.what i should i do.
have received a sms on my mobile "CONGRATS! YOU HAVE WON EURO 600, 000.00. AT THE EURO MILLIONS INTL MOBILE AWARD 2009. FOR CLAIM CONTACT ABBEY BANK, DR. NATHAN, [protected]@hotmail.com" from TM-TEST on[protected] at 09:00 pm. Is that true?
I have received a sms on my mobile "CONGRATS! YOU HAVE WON EURO 600, 000.00. AT THE EURO MILLIONS INTL MOBILE AWARD 2009. FOR CLAIM CONTACT ABBEY BANK, DR. NATHAN, [protected]@hotmail.com" from TM-TEST on[protected] at 02:48 am. I have not taken any action till date. You are requested to guide me wheather it is a false sms. If it is, please find out the culprit and take necessary action.
I got a message in my mobile no[protected] that I have won 600, 000.00 EURO IN THE 2009 EURO MILLIONS AWARD PROMO FOR, CLAIM.HOW CAN I CLAIM MY PRIZE?
I HAVE ALSO GOT THE SAME MESSAGE THAT I WON 6000000 EURO MILL PLZ EMAIL ME THAT IS TRUE OR FALSE

barc — Correction in voter i d

Sir ,
In my name at the place of sachin , SACHAN required.
In my address , the correct adress is

A-204 , ORCHID
CHANNEL ORCHID CHS.(PN.797/1)
SAI NAGAR , PANVEL

I HAVE ALSO GOT THE SAME MESSAGE THAT I WON 6000000 EURO MILL PLZ EMAIL ME THAT IS TRUE OR FALSE.
Thanking You.
I have also received the same email on my Airtel no. two days ago. What is this?
Please give appropriate information.
thanx
dappol sankar akkkkkkal wapar jara lokanchya shivya gheu nakos

barc — On line bill payment of BSNL Kalyan

I am not able to get connected to BSNL Kalyan Website for on line bill payment of my telephone. to my knowledge the web site is not available since yesterday 19.1.2010
Please do the needful to restore the server.
I am not able to get connected to BSNL Kalyan Website for on line bill payment of my telephone. to my knowledge the web site is not available since 10.1.2010
Please do the needful to restore the server.
have received a sms on my mobile "CONGRATS! YOU HAVE WON EURO 600, 000.00. AT THE EURO MILLIONS INTL MOBILE AWARD 2009. FOR CLAIM CONTACT ABBEY BANK, DR. NATHAN, [protected]@hotmail.com" from TM-TEST on[protected] at 02:48 am. plz send on e-mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
HIIIIIIIIIIIIII
have received a sms on my mobile ''CONGRATS'' YOUR MOBILE HAS WON 700;000.00 EURO IN THE ONGOING EURO MILLIONS GLOBAL AWARD 2010 FOR CLAIM CONTACT DR MARTINS email; [protected]@hotmail.'' from TM-TEST on[protected] at 02-09-06 PM. plz send a reply on my e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com