Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BARCLAYS BANK PLC® 1 CHURCHILL PLACE E14 5HP, LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM. - is this frod

 
48 Reviews
User
  deepakk005
BARCLAYS BANK PLC®
1 CHURCHILL PLACE E14 5HP,
LONDON,
UNITED KINGDOM.

Attention: The Beneficiary,


Thanks for contacting Barclays Bank Plc. We acknowledged the receipt of your mail sent earlier on and we are very sorry for the delay in response which was due to the proper verification and authentication of your winnings, and indeed we are also very happy with you and wishes to say CONGRATULATIONS for being one of the lucky winners in this year email random selection promotions conducted by UK Multinational Corporation inconjuction with the CFI networks.

However, be informed that Barclays bank Plc is a corporate and financial institution that cannot indulge in any forms of illegality as our reputation speaks all over the world. Barclays Bank is the flagship subsidiary of financial services group Barclays PLC. The bank is primarily active in the, where it serves approximately 14 million consumers and nearly 600,000 small businesses, but also has significant operations in France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, and several African nations, as well as the Middle East and Asia. It offers standard retail services such as current accounts, savings and investments, mortgages and other loans, insurance, credit cards, and Online Banking. Barclays Bank traces its roots to the late 17th century. Barclays bank is so pleased to officially validate the winning notification we received from you after due verification of your personal data's and other relevant information needed to ascertain the authentication of your claims, we are glad to inform you that you are the real and authentic winner in the 2nd category of this year sweepstake recently held by UK Multinational Corporation, in which your email address attached to e-ticket number: 834509819 and Prize Number: 237359446 drew a prize of £850,000.00 GBP.

TWO OPTIONS ONLY FOR CLAIMS OF PRIZE:

1) First option, you can give Barclays bank the mandate to transfer your funds out of the Escrow account of the Bank of England and due to the global financial crunch being noticed in all financial institutions, it is required of all resident and non-resident of this year lottery winnings to open a new Barclays Online Transit Account called (B.O.T.A) with Barclays bank Plc in order to aid their transfer and for onward remittance to your local bank account in your country. Please note that if you want us to transfer your funds through the Barclays Online Transit Account, you'll have to first open an online account with Barclays bank then we can provide you the account number and Pin code for you to access your account online and also guide you on how to make transfer of the total amount to your local bank account in your country and the cost of opening a (B.O.T.A) is £450 GBP which is $720 USD only.

2) Second option, should you want us to instruct the Bank of England to package your funds into a security metal box as a consignment to be delivered to you in your doorstep. This could be done through an international diplomat that has the immunity to deliver any consignment package worldwide as all lottery funds are currently dormicile at the Bank of England and it is our duty to guide all lottery beneficiaries through the two processes as explain in order to receive their prizes. The diplomatic delivery of your funds will be done through a delivery agent who is a bank representative and also note that there will be not risk involve and the necessary logistical process will be taking care of and the cost of logistics to have your funds package in a consignment and have it deliver to you by our agent is £750 GBP which is $960.00 USD only.

Furthermore, regarding the two options above, you are required to send the charges as mentioned for which you wish to claim your prize through the account officer's name and address via any western union money transfer outlet close to you immediately and also remember that Barclays bank only stand as an intermediary between you and the Bank of England where your funds are currently deposited, so, our duty is to either assist you transfer your funds through our Online banking system or have it delivered to you by the diplomatic process as you are expected to forward the proof of payment in order for the account officer to effect on collection so that we can begin the next process of either transfering your prize through the bank-to-bank wire transfer or having it deliver to you at your doorstep through your contact address as provided to us. Be informed that you have to send the money transfer control number (MTCN) via email for acknowdgement as you are advice to act swiftly and send the payment for the cost of logistics through our account officer's name and address as directed below because this are the basic requirements needed to facilitate the release/transfer or deliver of your prize.

Name: MR. BRUSE JERRY.
Address: 1 Churchill Place, London UK.

Finally, please be aware that restrictions have been placed on lottery winning transaction by the Swiss Federal Banking (SFB) and Gaming Commission (GC) and not untill this process is concluded; therefore Barclays Bank Plc will not be able to deduct any charges from your prize. Deduction of charges from a restricted / blocked transaction is a breach of applicable banking laws in the United Kingdom which means that the above charges cannot be DEDUCTED from your prize and hence must be paid by you the lottery beneficiary before your funds will released out of the Escrow account of the Bank of England. Reason is that, Barclays Bank Plc is not custody of your prize/funds which is currently dormiciled at the Bank of England, Barclays Bank Plc do not have the legal right to deduct any charges from funds that is not in their treasury and not until your funds are successfully transfered or released by the Bank of England, we cannot deduct ny single charges. It is important to inform you of this procedures immediately so that if you ready to claim your prize, then you have to adhere to the instructions of the bank by making the required payment above otherwise, your prize may be awarded to the next runner-up in your category of the sweepstakes as you stand to forfeit your prize for your inability to meet with our banking directives, please acknowledge the receipt of this mail and respond back as soon as possible with your payment details. Thank you.

Yours Sincerely,

DR. MORGAN DAVID
Director, Head of Operation
International Remittance Dept.
TEL: +44 701-113-3550

=======================================================================
Barclays Bank PlC. Registered in England. Registered No: 1026167. Registered Office: 1 Chruchill Place, London E14 5HP. Barclays Bank PlC is authorized and regulated by the Financial Services Authority. Barclays Bank PlC adheres to the principles of the Banking Code. A copy of the Code is available on request.


Complaint comments 47 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Best Review

non delivery of consignment - Barclays Bank

On15.6.2009 I sent an envelope containing important documents to the address of The Manager Barclays Bank Plc. First Floor EROS CORPORATE TOWER NEHRU PLACE NewDelhi.Upon inquiry I have been informed by Bank people that the envelope has not yet been recieved even till date (23.6.2009) The consignment number is 294700900.Pls help me in tracing and delivery of envelope.Thanks.Ashok Sharma # 3422 Sector 27-D Chandigarh. 160019.
 

KINDLY CONFIRM THIS MAIL HAS BEEN FORWARDED BY YOU - SWEEPS PROMOTIONAL GAMES INTRENATIONAL CLAIMS OFFICE

Dear Winner,



PRIZE CLAIM NOTICE



Over the years, the prestigious Sweeps Promotional Games International Lottery has set out and successfully organized Sweepstakes on a daily, weekly, and annual basis.



We have equally maintained a high standard and unrivaled in the industry as it concerns the pay out of winnings to successful participants with the help of our London Pay Banks/courier services.



In line with the commemorating event marking our 9th year anniversary and the end of a successful business year 2008, we rolled out over £12, 000, 000.00 (Twelve Million United Kingdom Pounds) for this Draw. Participants for the draws were randomly selected and drawn from a wide range of web hosts which enjoy our patronage .The selection was made through a computer drawn system attaching personalized email addresses to ticket numbers.



As luck and destiny would have it, your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to ticket number 104549812 with serial numbers SPGI/SDRO/UK/10-1324/08 and drew these lucky numbers 03-05-22-23-35-41(09) which subsequently won you £350, 000.00 GBP (Three Hundred and Fifty Thousand United Kingdom Pounds) as one of the 30 jackpot winners in this draw. You are therefore entitled to a total pay of £350, 000.00 GBP (Three Hundred and fifty Thousand United Kingdom Pounds) in Category B. The draw registered as "SWEEPS DOUBLE ROLLOVER /08" was conducted in Central London, United Kingdom on 2nd December, 2008.



These lottery Draws are commemorative and as such special. Please be informed by this winning notification to make contact with your designated claims agent with the details below who shall by duty guide you through the process to facilitate the release of your winnings.



To file for your claim please contact the board claims officer:



Jean Bendy (Mr.)

(Sweeps Promotional Games International Claims Officer)

Tel: +44-703-194-4878

Fax: +44-709-289-6542

Email: sweepsukdoublerollover@live.com



KINDLY FILL OUT THE CLAIMS REQUIREMENT FORM BELOW AND FORWARD DIRECTLY TO THE ABOVE MENTIONED CLAIMS OFFICER:



(1) FULL NAME

(2) FULL ADDRESS

(3) NATIONALITY

(4) SEX

(5) AGE

(6) OCCUPATION

(7) MOBILE/TELEPHONE NUMBER

(8) WINNING EMAIL ID

(9) DATE OF WINNING AWARD

(10) TOTAL AMOUNT WON

(11) MARITAL STATUS

(12) DRAW NUMBERS

(13) REFERENCE NUMBERS

(14) SERIAL NUMBERS



I wish to on behalf of all members and staffs of Sweeps Promotional Games International congratulate you on your win and wish you the best as you spend your good fortune.



Sincerely,

Dr. Benard A. Morris

Sweeps Promotional Games International

United Kingdom



CONTACT THE BOARD CLAIMS OFFICER. Mr. Jean Bendy - (sweepsukdoublerollover@live.com)



DISCLAIMER:

Any views of this e-mail are those of the sender except where the sender specifically states them to be that of SWEEPS PROMO or its subsidiaries.

The message and its attachments are for designated recipient(s) only and may contain privileged, proprietary and private information. If you have received it in error, kindly delete it and notify the sender immediately.

SWEEPS PROMO accepts no liability for any loss or damage resulting directly and indirectly from the transmission of this e-mail message.






Reply Reply to all Forward Invite Sweeps to Gmail







Choose Language
Auto
English (US)
English (UK)
Deutsch
Español
Português (Brasil)
Português (Portugal)
Français
Italiano
Nederlands
Polski
Svenska
Norsk (Bokmål)
Suomi
Dansk
Български
Hrvatski
Magyar
Slovenský
Slovenščina
Українська
Tiếng Việt
Ελληνικά
Íslenska
Bahasa Indonesia
Català
Český
Eesti keel
हिन्दी
Lietuvių
Română
Русский
Filipino
Hebrew
Arabic
Bahasa Melayu
Latin








New window
Print all

Sponsored Links


Business Email Address
Business email addresses from Google - find out more.
www.google.com/a


Photofetti
Your photos turned into confetti. Unique anniversary decorating idea!
www.photofetti.com


Feng Shui 2.0 - How to
Attract more Health, Wealth & Luck. Secrets they don't want you to know
www.FengShui2.org/FREE


Personal Lucky Numbers
Instant Number of the Moment, Lucky Dates, Winning Numbers... Free!
www.Formalogy.com


MLM Warning
Read This Free Report About MLM Why Successful MLMers Don't Use...
The7GreatLiesOfNetworkMarketing.com


80's & Modern GI Joe
We Carry All New GI Joe Figures & a Wide Selection of 80's 3.75" Toys
www.bigbadtoystore.com


Indian E-Mail Id @In.com
Get YourName@In.com E-Mail For Free Fast, Easy, Spam Free 10GB Mailbox
mail.in.com
More about...
Numerology Lucky Number »
Email Locator »
Find an Email Address »
Fax Number Email Address »

About these links

« Back to SpamDelete ForeverNot SpamMore actions...--------Apply label: New label...1 of 1



Begin typing in the address fields and
 

non receipt of credit card statement - ambitious group

my name is dilip .b . sheth holding gold creaditcard i have not recieved bill and i m reciving call from your representative today eveng at 6.30 but i m surprise i have not recived any bills yet let me know what to do just take note of my todays complain and not to charge me any penalty charges wtng for your rply thanks

dilip sheth
 
pls contact me
 

STATEMENTS OF ACCOUNT - BARCLAYS TREASURY DEPOSIT

I HAVE POSTED TWO LETTERS FROM SHANNON, IRELAND. ONE TO THE MANAGER CUSTOMER SERVICES, 38 HANS CRESCENT ON 29 SEPTEMBER,2009 AND 2nd. ONE
TO THE MANAGER CUSTOMER RELATION ,1 CHURCHILL PLACE ,E14 5HP ON 05 OCTOBER,2009 AND HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY RESPONSE, RELATING TO A SIMPLE QUERY: WHY NOT RECEIVING STATEMENT OF MY ACCOUNT .
I AM FRUSTATED AND DISAPPOITED THAT EVEN AFTER AN ELAPSE OF 17 DAYS, NO BODY
COULD DROP A FEW LINES ABOUT THIS QUERY . CAN ANY MANAGER OF BARCLAY BANK BE KIND ENOUGH TO LET ME HAVE AN APPOINMENT TIME AND DATE TO VISIT MY BARCLAY BRANCH AT 38 HANS CRESCENT KNIGHTSBRIDGE AND TO KNOW THE FATE OF MY FUNDS. I HAVE COME FROM CANADA ON A SHORT VISIT TO SHANNON ,IRELAND. THANKS
N
User
Agnes  
 
Здравствуйте.
Подскажите мне пожалуйста существует ли такой банк и офис в Лондоне.

Natwest Bank Plc United Kingdom. (UK).Registered in Scotland. Registered No:1028365.Registered Office: 1
Churchill Place, United Kingdom.( Scotland )E14 5HP.Natwest.com PLC adheres to the principles of the Banking.Code..NWPLC/NWBl

А самое главное есть ли по этому адресу такие EMAIL?

operationaldept@graffiti.net
infonwcentre@graffiti.net
natwestbankplcunitedkingdom@yahoo.co.uk ??????

Так же телефоны:

Tel..+447031901772 / +447031965990..Fax Fax..+44-870-1351 970
 
dear sir

sir iam so sorry distrub you iwanna chek they i recive a email i win a prize of lotre

this is email i recived i to be glad to hear news from you asap my cell phone is +6281389590279 or my email gs_noval@yahoo.com.sg

regrad
ewald antonio revot jakarta indonesia

Goodday Mr.Ewald Antonio Revolt Assa,

Thanks for your email/our telephone converstaion.

Top of the day to you and your Family.

Sir, this is to inform you that you are therefore advised to kindly get back to this office as soon as you have the GBP 103
pounds sterling's converted to 1, 584, 982.49 IDR in openning a non residential account with the Barclays Bank London.

Attch to email is a scanned copy of your Old Mutual Insureance Certificate which the Lottery Company use in insureing your Winning Funds with our bank, as your winning funds can not be dedected hence you are advised to kindly pay for the cost of your Non Resident Online Banking Account.

Sir, there is nothing for you to worry about as this transcations is more than 100% risk free, and i also want you to understand that i am a married man with one wife 4 kinds and also i have been working with the Barclays Bank for over 32 years as we have come accross so many winners like you.

Upon confirmations of the GBP 103 pounds sterling's converted to 1, 584, 982.49 IDR, we are to send you the transfer instructions/account login, for you to access your bank account ONLINE with the BALANCE and effect the transfer directly from your account with the BARCLAYS BANK to your banking account in your country.

On your nest email i await to be hearing from you along with the Western Union Payment slip, as you are advised to kindly use my personal informations when making the payment via Western Union.

feel free to call me anytime via my telephone number below.


I await to be hearing from you ASAP.


Have a Wonderful Day.


Mr.Edward hoffman Manager,
(BARCLAYS BANK LONDON) REMITTANCE DPT
Barclays Bank PLC. Registered in England.
Registered No: 1026167.Registered Office:
1 Churchill Place, London,
E14 5HP. Barclays Bank
Tele:00447024051764
Fax: 00447031837607
Email: info_edwardhoffman@gala.net
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Barclays Bank Plc Reg No:1951/000009/06
Directors: WAM Clewlow (Chairman) Prof MM Katz
(Vice-chairman) ML Ndlovu (Vice-chairman) TA Boardman
(Chief Executive) CJW Ball MWT Brown RG Cottrell BE Davison N Dennis
(British) Prof B Figaji RM Head (British) JB Magwaza ME
Mkwanazi JVF Roberts (British) CML Savage JH Sutcliffe
(British) Company Secretary:GS Nienaber 21.04.2005
This email and any accompanying attachments may contain
confidential and proprietary information.
This information is private and protected by law and, accordingly, if
you
are not the intended recipient, you are requested to delete
this entire communication immediately and are notified that
any disclosure, copying or distribution of or taking any
action based on this information is prohibited.
Emails cannot be guaranteed to be secure or free of errors
or viruses. The sender does not accept any liability or
responsibility for any interception, corruption,
destruction, loss, late arrival or incompleteness of or
tampering or interference with any of the information
contained in this email or for its incorrect delivery or
non-delivery for whatsoever reason or for its effect on any
electronic device of the recipient.
If verification of this email or any attachment is
required, please request a hard-copy version.
 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Union Bank of England
World Wide Transfer Department
Manchester City,
England;
United Kingdom.
Tel:- +44-703-598-9205
Cell:- +44-701-113-9581.

From: Union Bank England ( Churchill Brown )
To: Mohamed Hamed Selim

Good Morning Mohamed,
Thanks for the email notification.
I do hope that this email get to you in Good health and better Condition.

One thing that you must know my nice lucky winner Mohamed, This your tagged lottery winnings is currently in a confirm deposit in a private account here in Our bank and right now, the Bank Policy statements (Norms and Values) states that we do not have access to withdraw any amount from this said winnings OR Deduct any amount because you are to activate the Charges for your Money to be Transferred directly from our Bank to your Private account in less than 12 hours after payment confirmation has been received.

I advice that you make the Transfer as soon as possible because it is your Money and you have right to questions but I am sorry to education you that we do not have access to discount, deduct or withdraw the charges from the winning lottery money.

Activate the Western Union Transfer of the said charges in my Previous email and email me the Money Transfer Control Number and you certainly will be glad you did because your Money will be Transferred and you can lay your agenda to spending your future with your Friends, Family and Love once thereby having a nice fulfilling end of year with your people and also a blissful new year come 2010.

I will hold and anticipate to receive the transfer information.

Once again ... congratulations ... you are a lucky person and you are blessed and highly favored.

Dr. Churchill Brown,

Tel:- +44-703-598-9205
Cell:- +44-701-113-9581.
Branch Manager/ International Lottery Funds Transfer,
Union Bank England.

pleas dear can itrust this priz and go to transfeer 750 gbp
thx
 
Hello Dr. Churchill Brown,
Iam masih Akbari iam Lucky Winner of Tagged lottory
I want to your Email adress to conect with you Sir
 
I want to email address of DR. MORGAN DAVID
Director, Head of Operation
International Remittance Dept for his kind assist
 
i want a hard copy that i won a coca cola mobile draw
 
A few month ago i receive an eamil from microsoft msn promotion award team from uk. Mr. jami ryan feduciary agent assist me the award claim processing already he has sssued me a award cliam certificte hen he asid me your lottery fund transfer to barclays bank plc uk and also said you can condtuct to Dr Agius marcus manager of barclays bank plc uk the Dr Agius marcus contuct whith me by cellphone and mail and said me get back to him transfer charge 500 euros. Sir, if you don't mind tha you can give me your mail address for detail information about this. I don't know now it is true or fals. If it will be true i expeted your kind assist.
 
Barclays Bank London
1 churchill place
London, E14 5HP
United Kingdom
Tel/fax +447053810318

OUR REF :bbll/tf25/2010vol

ATTENTION: Eduard Krasnopolsky,

RE: PAYMENT OF YOUR $10.5MUSD INHERITANCE FUND

Dear Sir,

We acknowlegde the receipt of an application of claim received from your lawyer and representative Barrister Ken Macido Of United Kingdom..

We have started working out modalities on how to transfer the fund into your account.Mean while, find attached the following bank forms, fill them appropriately and return for processing.

We hope to notify you of the date we shall effect the payment into your account though pending when we receive the following FORMS from you.

However, hopefully, it should not take more that 4 working days.
Thank you,
Chris Lucas
Barclays Group Finance Director

I have got this letter, say so much for fraud and untruth?
Respectfully yours Eduard.
 
I WANT TO ACT ON MY BEHALF FOR ME TO RECEIVE ALL MY WINING AND PLUS MY FUNDS HOW THEY ARE IN BANK WITH OUT ANY YOURS OR BENEFIT, I WANT TO MAKE SOME MORE MONEY AS INTERNET MARKETING ...ETC... AT MOMENT I AM DOING NOTHING AT ALL WITH MY MONEY, I CAN T GET THE FEES, I AM TRYING ALL MY BEST, SO DO HELP ME PLEASE, I AM NOW 43 YEARS OLD NOW, I BORNE 23MAR 1967, MY BIRTHDAY JUST PAST, IT NO GOOD TO ME AT ALL, SO DO HELP ME PLEASE TO GET MY FUNDS IN MY ACCOUNT ...ECT...
URGENT
THANK YOU
AND GOD BLESS
AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME
FROM : MR ABDESSLAM LAMZOURI
55B CROFTON ROAD
LONDON
SE5 8LY
A
User
bob2010  
 
Warning: This message may not be from whom it claims to be. Beware of following any links in it or of providing the sender with any personal information. Learn more


--

Attention: Winner,

This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of
Ł550, 000.00 (Five Hundred & Fifty Thousand Great

British Pounds) from the N-SERIES NOKIA PHONES BONANZA International programs
held on Wednesday the 7th of JULY 2010, in

HUNGARY.

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our
computerized email selection system(ess) from a

database of over 10, 000.00 email addresses drawn from all the continents of the
world which you were selected.

The N-SERIES NOKIA PHONES BONANZA is approved by the Hungary Gaming Board and
also Licensed by the The International

Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR).This promotional lottery is the 3rd of
its kind and we intend to sensitize the

public.

To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our fiduciary claims
department for more information as regards

procedures to claim your prize.

Nokia Head Office Address In Hungary
Budapest, Szépvölgyi u. 39. 4/2., H-1037
Hungary.

Mr. Fredek Gabi
WRITE EMAIL TO : nokia.support2010@hotmail.com
CALL THIS NUMBER : +44-701-113-9581

Contact him by providing him with your secret pin code NOKIANSP2010 and your
Reference Number N:3575479022/33.

Congratulations again from all our staff and thank you for being part of our
promotional program.

Regards,
Mr. Annsi Vanjok
General Manager Of Multimedia @ Nokia
N
User
dilya  
 
Hello Sir
I'd like ask you some information about Barclays Bank.I'm winner MICROSOFT AWARD lottery. I's sent mail that to get a my prize i'd keep in touch payment person as like Mr.Bernard Douglas Manager who is manager of this bank London E14 5HP
How do you think is there any such manager in bank i mean this real lottery or just fraud???
Looking forward your opinion

sincerely yours,

Dilya
N
User
sugins  
 
Dear Sir,

I received mail from Barclays Bank Plc for some i won lottery amount, Please find the below mail which i received from Them.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: BARCLAYS BANK PLC. <customerservicesbarclay@hotmail.co.uk>
Date: Thu, Jul 29, 2010 at 11:20 AM
Subject: ATTENTION PROMO WINNER
To: sugins.anitha@gmail.com



Barclays Commercial Bank has dedicated banking services that grows with your business and experts who understand your needs and ambitions. Barclays Bank PLC is authorised and regulated by the Financial Services Authority. Barclays Bank PLC adheres to the principles of the Banking Code. A copy of the Code is available on request. "The Woolwich" and "Woolwich" are trading names of Barclays Bank PLC.

CUSTOMERS ATTENTION
24hrs online Customer service
Barclays Commercial Bank Of London
London Branch...
P. O. BOX 738, 1 Churchill Place,
London, E14 5HP, U. K.

ATTENTION PROMO WINNER:

This is to inform you that we are in possession of your winning funds and we have less than 72hrs to transact with you.


Note your winning funds is 500, 000 GBP which is converted to you in india rupees 35, 098, 689.28 INR is now ready to be transfered to your bank account information sent to us by you. All verification has been done, the telegraphic remittance process has been concluded and the funds is now available for immediate transfer into your nominated bank account.

This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the international transfer act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. We want you to understand that you need to pay the (Cost Of Transfer ) to enable us proceed with the transfer of your winning funds.

The (Cost Of Transfer ) means C.O.T. Every bank charges a certain amount for transferring funds and it is known as the Cost Of Transfer . The amount is £430 GBP(Four hundred and thirty Pounds Sterling only) equivalent to 30, 000 INR. This amount must be paid by you before this bank will proceed with the transfer of your winning funds.

The Cost Of Transfer charges is legally for licensing and coverage documentation and approval signatures for the transfer before money reflects in your nominated bank accounts.

ATTN: The TRANSFER CHARGES cannot be deducted from your funds, your funds have been protected by a professional handcover insurance policy, it has to be remitted to you in full value, we advise that you kindly send the payment of 30, 000 INR via Bank Transfer into the account details that will be given to you by this bank.

Note: The COT fees has to be paid via our Affiliated Export Accounts in india. For easy payment, we will provide you with the Affiliated Export Account details in your country to enable you fasten the process so that the transfer of your funds can take place immediately. And also be informed that as soon as you meet the requirement, the transfer of your funds to your account will commence today only and money will reflects in your nominated bank accounts same today.

Upon your response to this mail, we will give you our account officer details for payment of Transfer Charges.

While we await your response thank you for your time and urgent attention to these vital request as we are committed in delivering high quality banking services to suit your needs.

Sir. Roland brains
(Senior Officer)
Account Department (Local/ Foreign)
International Banking Unit,
Barclays Bank Plc.
Tel: +44-701-0039-983
Tel: +44-701-004-2387
Fax:+44-712-3452-312

Barclays Bank Plc.
==============================
Home internet online transfer
==============================
Travel Services
==============================
Standard Account Services
==============================
Foreign Currency Drafts
==============================
Company or Personal Cheques
==============================
Western Union Payments
==============================
Copyright © 2010 Barclays Bank Plc.
__________________________________
CONFIDENTIAL FROM Barclays Bank Plc.


Proud sponsors of the Barclays Premier League.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: BARCLAYS BANK PLC. <customerservicesbarclay@hotmail.co.uk>
Date: Thu, Jul 29, 2010 at 1:19 PM
Subject: Dear R.Sugins
To: sugins.anitha@gmail.com




CUSTOMERS ATTENTION
24hrs online Customer service
Barclays Commercial Bank Of London
London Branch...
P. O. BOX 738, 1 Churchill Place,
London, E14 5HP, U. K.

Dear R.Sugins:


I want to inform you that we will need any valid identity of yours like driving license, pan card or any valid identity and passport photo, and note that you are to make payment of 30, 000 rupees before we can commence on your transfer when payment is done give us a call and scan the deposit slip along side with the identity proof.




Sir. Roland brains
(Senior Officer)
Account Department (Local/ Foreign)
International Banking Unit,
Barclays Bank Plc.
Tel: +44-701-0039-983
Tel: +44-701-004-2387
Fax:+44-712-3452-312


please advise me is this true or fraud, what can i do, I am waiitng for your reply at the earliest.

regards,

R.Sugins
+91 8056123122
 
sir, today i have received a mail as send by your organisation i:e Barclays Bank Churchill Place, United Kingdom saying as.Note your winning funds is 450, 000 GBP which is converted to you in india rupees 32, 589, 154.18 INR and is now ready to be transfered to your bank account information sent to us by you. All verification has been done, the telegraphic remittance process has been concluded and the funds is now available for immediate transfer into your nominated bank account.
kindly confirm me the mail is genuine if yes what all i have to do to get my fund as i am a resident of india at bangalore -560007 my mail id is sunil.joysheeba@gmail.com
 
TRANSFER/NUM/1039.OUR WINNINGS IS DEPOSITED IN YOUR BANK.WE HANE WON 450, 000 GBP.
PLEASE EMAIL TO majonkarchand4480@gmail.com.
 
CONGRATULATIONS!
DEAR LUCKY WINNER
THE SHELL PETROLEUM COMPANY PROMO OFFER 2010

I am in receipt of your e-mail regarding your winning notification from the Shell Petroleum Company England for the 2010 Shell Petroleum Company International mobile Draw, The Europe/America private international e-games are pleased to inform you of the result of the final concluded draws which was conducted at our international corporate office complex here in ENGLAND-UK, by Shell Petroleum Company in conjunction with Ipod Worldwide Promotion.Your mobile number was among the 10 Lucky winners who has won GBP 200, 000.00 {Two Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds} each in the Shell Petroleum Company UK for the 2010 online Promo offer.

However the results were released and the notice was also sent to your mobile network. This draw is being organized to enhance awareness and publicity of the Shell Petroleum Company product. The foundation also seeks to encourage the use of Internet for academic and business pursuits. It major aim is to promote music, theater energy drink, art, literature, projects in the social and political arena with a focus on health, as well as science, research and higher education.

The Shell Petroleum Company of Uk is glad to inform you that you have been approved a lump sum pay of 200, 000.00 GB Pounds (Two Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds) in cash credit file No: ZPL/DMY/09741/08 from the total cash prize of ( 2 Million GB Pounds) shared amongest Ten lucky winners in this category.

We acknowledge the receipt of your email with regard to the winning notification as earlier sent to your mobile phone.All participants were selected randomly from World Wide mobile Directories.To celebrate the Shell Petroleum Company International Promo offer program, the Shell Petroleum Company of Uk, in conjunction with some multi national companies and other relevant bodies is giving out a yearly donation of 200, 000.00 GB Pounds ( 2 Million, Great Britain Pounds) to Ten lucky recipients.

The 2010 Shell Petroleum Company Uk International award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation. On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards its actualization.

These specific Donations/Grants will be awarded to recipients worldwide, in different categories for their personal business development and enhancement of their educational plans. Kindly note that you will only be chosen to receive the Promo offer once, which means that subsequent yearly promo offer donation will not get to you again.

This Lottery is approved by the British Lottery Organization and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR).This lottery is of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.

You were selected among the Ten lucky recipients to receive the award sum of 200, 000.00 GB Pounds (Two Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds) as Shell Petroleum Company Promo offer donations/aid from the Shell Petroleum Company of Uk in accordance with the enabling act of Parliament.

You are required to complete the below form and send it to the fund release Application Letter to the Barclay's Bank PLC United Kingdom by email:barclaysremittanceunit@live.com so that they can process it and release your fund to you immediately.*

You are advised to forward these information’s as soon as possible to enable them attend to your file.This email is registered and sent only to a certified Shell Petroleum Company online promo winner.

We advice you to contact them immediately via email: barclaysremittanceunit@live.com as well as giving them a call and provide them with the following information’s as stated below, so they can proceed with the verification and clearance process of your file. Note that your file has been forwarded to them from our head office for immediate release of your winning prize to you.

NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and
you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us:

Reference Number: SPDC-081511
Batch Number: 2010/YYA



You are requested to contact Baclays Bank Plc London through the address.

below.

Contact Address:
Registered Office: No 1 Churchill Place, E14 5HP.Barclay's Bank PLC London United Kingdom.
e-mail: barclaysremittanceunit@live.com
Tel: +447010039496
Contact Person: Dr.Micheal Roland.

Sir / Madam,

( APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE )

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my mobile phone from the Shell Petroleum Company Limited England. I was made to understand that this sum of (200, 000.00 GB Pounds) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank. I here by request that the above mentioned sum be remitted to me at the earliest.

Below is my Personal Information:

My Full Name:...
My Address:...
My Winning Mobile Number:...
My House Telephone:...
My State:...
My E-mail Address:...
My Age:...
Marital Status:...
My Prize Amount:...
My Occupation:...
My Country:...

SECTION: B.(Winning verification numbers)
Quote your reference number and batch number which can be found on the top left corner of this notification.

Reference Number:...
Batch Number:...

Your certificate of award will be forwarded to the Barclay's Bank PLC as soon as your file is approved for payment. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in underst anding the process as I will always be here to help you.

Note: Any body under the age of 13 years is automatically disqualified to participate in this program all award MUST be claimed, not later than 21 days after notification. Failure to do so will result to outright cancellation On behalf of the entire Board, I say Congratulations!!

For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your prize released to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this programme by non-participant or unofficial personnel. All information is strictly confidential and will only be used for the purpose to which it is been requested.


To begin your claim please contact our licensed and accredited agent assigned to you:
Your claims agent will assist you in the processing and remittance of your prize funds into your designated bank account.

Note that all prize funds must be claimed not later than 21 days after this date all funds will be returned to the LOTTERY TREASURY as unclaimed. In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications, please endeavor to quote your Reference Number: SPDC-081511and Batch numbers:2010/YYA in every correspondence with your agent. Furthermore, should there be any change in your address, do inform your claims agent as soon as possible.

Mr Richard Hawkins
Shell Petroleum Company
Promo Offer 2010 England Representative Office.
Phone: +447010045453
Fax: +44-870-068-8775
Copyright 2010 Shell Petroleum Company Claims Procedures. All Rights Reserved






Date: Tue, 24 Aug 2010 09:30:41 +0530
Subject: my name
From: piperyenavaneeth52@gmail.com
To: mrrichardhawkins@live.com

i am navaneeth my number is 9989394939

Reply Forward

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BARCLAYS BANK PLC® 1 CHURCHILL PLACE E14 5HP, LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM. - is this frod