[Resolved]  Basil International Ltd. (Appeline) — CURRUPT MANAGEMENT BODY INVALVED IN GHOTALA

Ref: - Letter no. BIL/P&A/168/2008-09/269 dated.[protected].
Date: - 20/10/2008

The Divisional Manager,
Basil International Ltd.
Asansol.

Sub: - Reply of Explanation Call against me through the Branch Manager

Respectfully, I beg to state that I received a letter from higher authorities, Divisional Office, Asansol as per letter no. BIL/P&A/168/2008-09/269 dated.[protected]. In this context I am to state that I don’t know about charges frame against me. First of all I can’t understand if so called misappropriation was detected on 10.07.2008 then why management take so long time to do this “Drama” of Explanation call against me. And if this is your first action against this case than what you say about my 78 days suspension from 20th July 2008 without investigating this matter, just because of that I am not admit this charge simply on 19th July meeting organized by Area Manager at ASANSOL INN and challenging for deep investigation? And after my verbal suspension by Area manager why he give advice me so many times that “Tum chup raho, Kisi se kuch mat batao, Tumhara bahut jaldi transfer kar diya jayega. Tum abhi tak chandpara main kyon ho? Tumhain kabhi promotion nahin chahiye kya? ”Etc. I have this recorded dialogue between Area Manager & me as evidence. Actually this suspension done only for wipe out some proof from my office computer & they will success on their plan without difficulty. My appointment is as a Computer Operator. I have worked very sincerely as per advised by my superior authorities. I perform duty as a Computer Operator not as a Cashier or Branch Manager or any higher posts belongs to having power of cash payment. One more spot I want to make definite that pass-book verification is not final Gateway for the payment, that also need permission of manager & Cashier also. As per company rules Maturity/Product value must pay to product holders only, then why so called 104 No. Of product value paid to ARUP MONDAL.There is another rule that in case of pre-maturity, 30% will be less from total deposit. But Pre-maturity payments done here without 30% deduction from previous one year and this special facility is allowed only for two senior leader ARUP MONDAL & SANJAY SARKAR. It can be possible that there is some special understanding with Manager & Cashier (Main Payment Gateway) but how is that possible that the same will be accepted with no objection also from Asansol Accounts Dept. every month.

The charges frame against me is totally false and fraud, the higher authorities better know that case. I know very well actually who is preplanned frame the case against me. And if really there Was misappropriation of Company’s fund done, then here not a single case of only 3.45 lacks, It will be issue of more than crores of money from different methods with a Group Planning of Abir Karmakar, Shailen ch. Dey, Sanjay Sarkar, Arup Mondal, Swarup Chakraborty, Amar Nag, Tapas Nath, Amit Sarkar, Tapas Lai, & some unidentified Divisional staffs. As I am a NON-BENGALI employee and never depends on Polishing policy to the divisional high class officers, so fouls case has been frame against me by doing a great conspiracy. Again I refuse this charges and request kindly enquire the whole matter from higher authorities and make arrangement for Re-audit by central governments residential audit team. As and when required I prove that “I am not a coma of this corruption chain, I want to become a full stop of this corruption if you make use of me on the right way” by some Documentary proof and strong evidence.

So, therefore, I further request you kindly enquire the whole matter and stop here the case otherwise I can shelter judicially too.

This is for your kind information.

Your’s faithfully,
Abhay Kumar Sinha
Basil International Ltd.
Chandpara Branch.
(Abhay Kumar Sinha)
(NOTE):- AFTER THIS REPLY OF MINE THEY WILL TRY TO TRANSFER ME FOR HIDING THE TRUTH AND SAVE THEM.

Why it is to late to otain the maturity cheque of the customers.
Appeline is one of the most company & managed by [censored]s.
no miting
JOIN ME, CONTACT-idea.[protected]@rediffmail.com
PRAYAS PROJECTS INDIA LTD
UNDER-PRAYAS GROUP
WEB-www.prayasgroup.com
REAL ESTATE & MULTI PROJECTS DIVISION
AN ISO 9001:2008
Prayas Group is one of the fastest growing companies in India.
My [protected]@rediffmail.com

Basil International
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Basil International Phone
    +91 33 2460 5526
    Basil International Address
    27/2, Suren Tagore Road, Gariahat, Ballygunge, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700019
    View all Basil International contact information