Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bharat Gas - Gas Booking

 
65 Reviews
User
  Rajesh Waghmare
I have got a connection of Bharat Gas in Mira Road (East) Thane, Maharastra Agency name is Devmogra Gas their contact nos. provided to us is :
022 28108122
28109687
28121799
These nos. are never picked up for Gas booking . Don't know to whom complain about this agency.
Pl. advise where to approach .

Regards,
Rajesh
Complaint comments 64 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 28, 2011 by
User
seenutonpe  
 
Best Review
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I am having a Bharat Gas connection through Anugraha Gas agency at Basaveshwarnagar, Bangalore.. Every time when book a Gas the phone is ringing but never pick the phone for gas booking. The number always ringing or sometimes shows busy. This is not a first time for me. I am having the same problem every time when I try to book the gas. It would be glad to me, if you can do something for me or other people who are facing simillar problem. My consumer no. is 22965. Mobile No. 9844474925. I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder consumer no. 22965 in the name of R.SRINIVAS on dt. 10-03-11, but till today on 28.03.11, I have not recieved the cylinder yet.
 
Rashmi Gas Agency in Bangalore is one of the worst Gas agency. They never pick the phone for inquiry or for gas booking. The number keeps ringing or becomes bad intermittently. They don't know what costumer service means. The local authority should check this and make a full stop for the costumer woes.
 
I sent the above complaint three days back.

No reply till date.

What do I do without being able to book refill?

Mohan Raj
 

unable to book for refill - Bharat Gas

Dear Sir,

Today I rang up for a refill.

I was bluntly told that I will not get any refill until I go to them with my ID and residence proof as I did not collect gas for 2 months or so. My account stands locked I was told.

Last two months I was hospitalised.



So there was no need for me to get any refill. Is that a crime? Why was I locked out with out informing me? I know of no rule which allows them to do this. What mistake have I committed?

Last year I went for 6 months abroad. This lock out rule was not applied then.Why?

Consuming more gas can be suspicious. When I am consuming less and genuinely, why this ignominy for me.

Kindly look into this and let me know why this is happening.

As I have now no way of booking, Kindly take this as an order for refill. My consumer number with Bharatiraja is 4204.

This is a high handed action. I am really upset at the way I have been treated by an agent with whom I have been there for nearly 15 years. Courtesy demands before he misuses such powers of Lock out- if indeed he has such powers- with out any notice to me. This smacks of sheer arrogance on his part. Has Bharat Gas given such sweeping powers to agents to lock out genuine customers at his whim and fancy?

Your agent operates behind smoke screen. He is never contactable. I asked for his email ID. You did not care to give me that. Why should they be encouraged to hide like this?

I hereby reserve my right to proceed legally for all the humiliation and inconvenience caused and claim due compensation which please note.

Regards
C R Mohan Raj
 
I Want booking a new reffiling of bhatat home gas, but how to i book ?????? in the internet.
 
Nikhil Gas AGency, Faridabad Booked refil after 30 days, supplying cylender after one week, They said They have instruction form Bharat Gas that 30 booking schedule received from Bharat Gas. He has Taken 40 days for delivery. It is very critical for One cylender Holder.

Please let us know it is your instruction or not.
Regards Narender Rana
He has also paste self a notice in the from of his office.
 
Dear Sir/Madam
I have enquiry for new connection in May 2007 at Shillong but till no status or progress on it.

what shall i do?

Regards

Chanchal Anand
 
Dear Sir,
I am Roop Chand Customer of Prinika Gas Service at Mori Gate Delhi, I had booked my home cylinder on 27-02-2009. but today morning not got my cylinder, Prinika Gas service has great poor and big layear the agency delay service and sometime not send the cylinder booking slip and They never pick the phone for inquiry or for gas booking. The number keeps ringing but no response from Prinika Gas Service is Black Dot of customer service the agency being darting to India's Most Popular Bharat Gas Service name. I hope you will understand customers problems and you will Modify this bad service.I hope you will
give me a response of the letter. by mail : rcmission579@gmail.com

Thanks you
Regards
Roop Chand
9873125412
A
User
Desraj  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am having a Bharat home gas connection. From last 3 days I was trying to book a gas. The phone is ringing on and on but there is no response. This is not a first time for me. I am having the same problem every time when I try to book the gas.
It would be so glad to me. If you can do something against SACHIN GAS SERVICE, OLD DOUBLE STOREY, LAJPAT NAGAR - IV, NEW DELHI - 110 024. PH: 011- 26462463

thanking you
 
Adayar Gas agency is one of the worst Gas agency. They never pick the phone for inquiry or for gas booking. The number keeps ringing or becomes bad intermittently. They don't know what costumer service means. The local authority should check this and make a full stop for the costumer woes. The staffs are very irresposible persons.
 
when i try to call my distributer for booking of cylender, they never pick phone.Some time it shows busy and some time bell countiniously ring but they dont have time to attend the call.
my dealer name is Manvir gas agency, e-2 chandbaag, bhajanpura. My gass no is 1929 [guddi]
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am having a Bharat home gas connection. From last 3 days I was trying to book a gas. The phone is ringing on and on but there is no response. This is not a first time for me. I am having the same problem every time when I try to book the gas.
It would be so glad to me. If you can do something against Dev Mogra Gas Service, shop no 5&6 b-5, sector no 11, Shantinager, miro road east . PH: 022-28108122
 
sir,


i want to complain against the bharat gas service, raj gas agency modi tower jhansi. i
book my cylinder by phone for home
delivery but i get the cylinder in 7, 8 days and that too by making
numerous calls even after booking.

sir, please take some action as this has become a problem for us. what about
the time limit for home delivery.?


harcharan lal hayaran ( consumer no. 499 in gas agency, booking no.106, date 11/10/2009)
39, gopal nikhara jhansi uttar pradesh
 
Hi, am Nagesh Pawar Majiwada Thane W,
the agency name is SOHAM, its located at Manpada, Thane W. Our enire area facing the same problem i.e. when we are calling on the given No.
o22-25894362 is always busy. Many times people has visited the place and they realised that purposly the operator keep phone reciewer a side. In an emergency we dont have any other source to contact for help. If we ask them about it, they argue with us or els they ignore it and behave rude. Please help us. Hope whovere am sending the email il get responce verry soon.

Thnks.
 
Pls send... this booking number is 4551 kulwant singh, , urgent booking call this number 9718451088
 
To

The Bharat Gas
Hyderabad

Sub : Complaint for Rajeswari Gas Agency
Ref : consumer no. 27344
Booking No.891 dt. 03-10-09

Dear sir,

I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder consumer no. 27344 in the name of Sarojini on dt. 03-10-09 but till today on 02-11-09 I have not recieved the cylinder yet.



They not delivering to right time, it's very very difficult for me i have a kid and i am working also how to maintain? every month problem for me because of LPG Gas

Kindly help me as soon as possible.

Regards
L.Sathish
 
Dear Sir,
I am Roop Chand Customer of Prinika Gas Service at Mori Gate Delhi, I had booked my home cylinder on 27-02-2009. but today morning not got my cylinder, Prinika Gas service has great poor and big layear the agency delay service and sometime not send the cylinder booking slip and They never pick the phone for inquiry or for gas booking. The number keeps ringing but no response from Prinika Gas Service is Black Dot of customer service the agency being darting to India's Most Popular Bharat Gas Service name. I hope you will understand customers problems and you will Modify this bad service.I hope you will
give me a response of the letter. by mail : rcmission579@gmail.com

Thanks you
Regards
Roop Chand
9873125412
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am having a Bharat home gas connection. From last 3 days I was trying to book a gas. The phone is ringing on and on but there is no response. This is not a first time for me. I am having the same problem every time when I try to book the gas.
It would be so glad to me. If you can do something against Dev Mogra Gas Service, shop no 5&6 b-5, sector no 11, Shantinager, miro road east . PH: 022-28108122
 
To

The Bharat Gas
New delhi

Sub : Complaint for Koshik Gas Agency
Ref : consumer no. 7845
Booking dt. 04-11-09

Dear sir, Madam

I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder consumer no. 7845 in the name of Shahana begum on dt. 04-11-09 but till today on 15-11-09 I have not recieved the cylinder yet.



They not delivering to right time, it's very very difficult problem for me? every month problem for me because of LPG Gas

Kindly help me as soon as possible.
by mail : shekalam@yahoo.com
Thankyou
 
I have got a connection of Bharat Gas in BADLI (ROHINI NORTH), Bharat Agency Gas their contact nos. provided to us is :
27854368
27857383

These nos. are never picked up for Gas booking . Don't know to whom complain about this agency.
Pl. advise where to approach .

Regards,
tilak ram gupta

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bharat Gas - Gas Booking