Bharat Gas — Lost Consumer number

 
22 Reviews
 Krishna Prasad Boddupalli
I have cancelled my Bharat Gas connection in Chennai two years ago as I went to overseas on job duty. I dont remember my consumber number. Can I get my old Bharat Gas connection using my old consumer number?
For applying new gas connection, ration card is needed which would take at least 60 days to get.

Complaint comments  21 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

lost gas book
Respected Sir,
I have lost my Bharat gas book and I forgot my Customer Id too. My registered mobile number is 9818091514. Kindly provide me customer id and tell me how to get another gas book. Could you please show me a way to overcome this problem. My details is as follows :-
subodh kumar arora
a2/103 prnters apartmet
sector 13 rohini new delhi110085
I had Bharath gas connection 2 years ago. I had lost my consumer number. I do have the old cylinder and regulator with me. Can i get back the connection by tracking with the regulator number?
I had Bharath gas connection 2 years ago. I had lost my consumer number. I do have the old cylinder and regulator with me. Can i get back the connection by tracking with the regulator number? Plz do reply me at the earliest
For getting lost consumer number
I face very poor response from Excel Gas Service (tel no: +91 22 27895991/27801646/27893034) every time I try to take status of cylinder delivery . First of all their phone line is all the time busy. It seems like they keep the phone off the hook. I have booked my Gas on Friday(14 Jan 2011) which they promise will be delivered on Sunday(18 Jan 2011) and it doesn't happen for at till now. In fact if you don't follow up, they don't bother to deliver at all. My Connection number: 22725 My Booking Number: 132 Please look into the issue …as I do not have any extra connection. Thanks
hey any1 plz show my the way from where i can get my lost consumer number of bharat lpg gas thru which refill booking is not possible.
my lpg gas dealer is not supporting me on this.
my details
sunil
suneel1601@gmail.com
vasant vihar b-block new delhi
I am "Nagendra Nath Paul", i had connection with u, but i am lost my account book, i didn't have remember my Consumer Number also, so can u plz give my Consumer Number and details .require detail are below.

Consumer Name : Nagerdra Nath Paul
State : ORISSA
CITY : RAIRANGPUR
Bharatgas Distributor :GANESH GAS
Consumer Mobile Number :08904212840
Consumer mail-id :malayakumarpaul@gmail.com
HI this is Mohd.Bilal...And i need to get new connection in bharat gas but while register in Bharatgas it required consumer number but i did not know the consumer number so can u help me to get the consumer number so i can appy in online...

Sir,

My name is Pankaj Bharti.I have lost my consumer number. My details are as follow, please help me to get back my consumer number.

Consumer Name : Pankaj Bharti
State : Bihar
CITY : Barauni
Bharatgas Distributor :JS ECO GAS AGENCY
Consumer Mobile Number :09718779016
Consumer mail-id :pankajbharti12@gmail.com
Sir,
I am HONEYMON T, lost my customer number of bharat gas connection.
My details have furnished below Please help me.

Consumer Name : Honeymon T
State : kerala
City : Kottayam
Gas Agency : Arun Bharat Gas Distributors, Ramapuram Bazar
phone Number : 09387129511.
Email ID : honeymont63@gmail.com
iam varanasi.simhachalam ilost my bharat gas customer no my details have furnished below please help me
consumer name;varanasi.simhachalam
state;ap
city;srikakulam
gas agency;srivenkateswara, srikakulam

ph;9849650485
email;karthiksatvika@gmail.com
I have lost all my documents of gas connection and I dont remember my consumber number. Can I get my old Bharat Gas connection using my old consumer number?
My contact number is-09438277682
My email ID is-sahu_jagat@rediffmail.com

With regards,
Jagatnarayan Sahu
At-Hariberani
Po-rantalei
Ps/Dist-Angul
State-Odisha
PIN-759122
i zahoor ahmed bakhshi R/O lal bazar srinagar kashmir lost my consumer card and comsumer no too i wann to get the dublicate papers as i haneded it much

zahoor ahmed

9419018100
MY NAME IS POGUL MADHUSUDAN S/O VENKATESH WAS STAYING AT WARRIS GUDA, SECUNDERABAD ANDHRA PRADESH I REMEMBER I WAS GETTING REFILL FROM MAHALAXMI GAS AGENCY TEN YEARS BACK AND I WAS A CONSUMER OF BHARAT GAS DUE TO I TRANFERED TO OTHER STATE AND ALSO WAS NOT IN COUNTRY NOW I AM BACK TO SECUNDERABAD BUT PRESENTLY I AM STAYING IN MY OWN HOUSE NOW I AM IN REQUIRE OF CONSUMER NUMBER DUE TO I LOST THE BHARAT GAS CARD SO I REQUEST TO CONCERN AUTHORITIES TO FIND OUT MY CONSUMER NUMBER BASED ON MY NAME MADHUSUDAN VENKATESH POGUL RESIDING AT WARIS GUDA SECUNDERABAD TO CONTINUE IT
I HAVE MY AADHAR CARD

REGARDS
MADHUSUDAN POGUL S/O VENKATESH POGUL
9-3-679, RZIMENTAL BAZAR
SECUNDEABAD
ANDHRA PRADESH

may booking no 351692344

uprokt may booking nomer date 14-02-2015 che pan dilivery nathi mali

no received subsidy

Dear sir no received my lpg subsidy no received my bank account my LPG consumer no. 58474051 my LPG ID 10000 0000 58474051 DEEPAK GAS SERVICE WEST DELHI. My aadhar number is 328437047260 my mobile no. 9871814695 uday shanker jha
Please do a favorable action for my complaint

dont accept booking

Sir ,
I am Ananta Hazra Resident at Murgaberia,Sumda,Bagnan,Howrah, under Uluberia Kitchen Care Castomer. ID 14113 have a problem that I unable to Booking

transfer connection not issue

hamara gas ka connetion gorbi se sidhi ke liye 15/10/2012 ko transfer hua lekin aaj tak bharat gas sidhi se selendar nahi mila.

Damaged my vechicle while filling the fuel

Today i filled petrol for Rs500 from bpc out let (27/05/2016)
UECS LTD BAKERY JUNCTION TRIVANDRUM . Bil no 14247. Sales person scratched my brand new waganer car with
Nostle of fuel filling device
Talked with area executive of bpc about matter. I have given my vechicle to service centere for repair in my cost.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    3668
    Pending
    36
    Resolved
    53
    +91 22 2271 XXXX
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    Bharat Gas - Lost Consumer number