Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bharat Gas - Lost Consumer number

 
14 Reviews
User
  Krishna Prasad Boddupalli
I have cancelled my Bharat Gas connection in Chennai two years ago as I went to overseas on job duty. I dont remember my consumber number. Can I get my old Bharat Gas connection using my old consumer number?
For applying new gas connection, ration card is needed which would take at least 60 days to get.


Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I had Bharath gas connection 2 years ago. I had lost my consumer number. I do have the old cylinder and regulator with me. Can i get back the connection by tracking with the regulator number?
 
I had Bharath gas connection 2 years ago. I had lost my consumer number. I do have the old cylinder and regulator with me. Can i get back the connection by tracking with the regulator number? Plz do reply me at the earliest
 
For getting lost consumer number
N Jan 23, 2011 by
User
B V KEDAR  
 
I face very poor response from Excel Gas Service (tel no: +91 22 27895991/27801646/27893034) every time I try to take status of cylinder delivery . First of all their phone line is all the time busy. It seems like they keep the phone off the hook. I have booked my Gas on Friday(14 Jan 2011) which they promise will be delivered on Sunday(18 Jan 2011) and it doesn't happen for at till now. In fact if you don't follow up, they don't bother to deliver at all. My Connection number: 22725 My Booking Number: 132 Please look into the issue …as I do not have any extra connection. Thanks
A Feb 15, 2011 by
User
sunny1601  
 
hey any1 plz show my the way from where i can get my lost consumer number of bharat lpg gas thru which refill booking is not possible.
my lpg gas dealer is not supporting me on this.
my details
sunil
suneel1601@gmail.com
vasant vihar b-block new delhi
N Sep 19, 2011 by
User
malayakumarpaul  
 
I am "Nagendra Nath Paul", i had connection with u, but i am lost my account book, i didn't have remember my Consumer Number also, so can u plz give my Consumer Number and details .require detail are below.

Consumer Name : Nagerdra Nath Paul
State : ORISSA
CITY : RAIRANGPUR
Bharatgas Distributor :GANESH GAS
Consumer Mobile Number :08904212840
Consumer mail-id :malayakumarpaul@gmail.com
N Jul 7, 2012 by
User
mohd_bilal  
 
HI this is Mohd.Bilal...And i need to get new connection in bharat gas but while register in Bharatgas it required consumer number but i did not know the consumer number so can u help me to get the consumer number so i can appy in online...


N Jul 20, 2012 by
User
pankajbharti12  
 
Sir,

My name is Pankaj Bharti.I have lost my consumer number. My details are as follow, please help me to get back my consumer number.

Consumer Name : Pankaj Bharti
State : Bihar
CITY : Barauni
Bharatgas Distributor :JS ECO GAS AGENCY
Consumer Mobile Number :09718779016
Consumer mail-id :pankajbharti12@gmail.com
D Oct 19, 2012 by
User
honeymont  
 
Sir,
I am HONEYMON T, lost my customer number of bharat gas connection.
My details have furnished below Please help me.

Consumer Name : Honeymon T
State : kerala
City : Kottayam
Gas Agency : Arun Bharat Gas Distributors, Ramapuram Bazar
phone Number : 09387129511.
Email ID : honeymont63@gmail.com
D Oct 23, 2012 by
User
karthiksatvika  
 
iam varanasi.simhachalam ilost my bharat gas customer no my details have furnished below please help me
consumer name;varanasi.simhachalam
state;ap
city;srikakulam
gas agency;srivenkateswara, srikakulam

ph;9849650485
email;karthiksatvika@gmail.com
D Oct 30, 2012 by
User
jagatnarayan sahu  
 
I have lost all my documents of gas connection and I dont remember my consumber number. Can I get my old Bharat Gas connection using my old consumer number?
My contact number is-09438277682
My email ID is-sahu_jagat@rediffmail.com

With regards,
Jagatnarayan Sahu
At-Hariberani
Po-rantalei
Ps/Dist-Angul
State-Odisha
PIN-759122
D Nov 11, 2012 by
User
zahoorbakhshi  
 
i zahoor ahmed bakhshi R/O lal bazar srinagar kashmir lost my consumer card and comsumer no too i wann to get the dublicate papers as i haneded it much

zahoor ahmed

9419018100
N Mar 27, 2013 by
User
madhusudan pogul  
 
MY NAME IS POGUL MADHUSUDAN S/O VENKATESH WAS STAYING AT WARRIS GUDA, SECUNDERABAD ANDHRA PRADESH I REMEMBER I WAS GETTING REFILL FROM MAHALAXMI GAS AGENCY TEN YEARS BACK AND I WAS A CONSUMER OF BHARAT GAS DUE TO I TRANFERED TO OTHER STATE AND ALSO WAS NOT IN COUNTRY NOW I AM BACK TO SECUNDERABAD BUT PRESENTLY I AM STAYING IN MY OWN HOUSE NOW I AM IN REQUIRE OF CONSUMER NUMBER DUE TO I LOST THE BHARAT GAS CARD SO I REQUEST TO CONCERN AUTHORITIES TO FIND OUT MY CONSUMER NUMBER BASED ON MY NAME MADHUSUDAN VENKATESH POGUL RESIDING AT WARIS GUDA SECUNDERABAD TO CONTINUE IT
I HAVE MY AADHAR CARD

REGARDS
MADHUSUDAN POGUL S/O VENKATESH POGUL
9-3-679, RZIMENTAL BAZAR
SECUNDEABAD
ANDHRA PRADESH

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bharat Gas - Lost Consumer number