[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Not issuing 2nd cylinder

I have Gas connection of Bharath Gas from Mahadeshwara Gas from Mandya. I took the new connection 2 years back. till today he has not issued me the second cylinder. Whenever I sak him, he always tells, come next week or after 10 days, etc. Now he is telling that he will issue 2nd cylinder next week, but I have to buy a 10 li Cooker of Rs.1720.
My complaint is What is the procedure for booking a new connection and 2nd cylinder? They don't follow any rules. Only When I took some known person to him he gave me new connection. Now again he is harassing me for the 2nd cylinder.
Hope somebody will take notice of this do the needful.
G.Manjunath

Even I am facing the same problem. I have a Bharat gas connection since 2003. My agency name is Sharman Gas Company, C4/15, (Sagar Sadan), Krishna Nagar, Delhi. Whenever I asked for an Add-on Cylinder they say Bharat Gas company stopped giving 2nd cylinder. I don't know how to check whether it is true or not or when Bharat Gas is planning to open second cylinder connection. I visited Bharat Gas website which even does not have a link to put a request for 2nd cylinder.

Any help in this regard will be appreciated.

Bharat Gas — purchase new connection but not issued me

A person who's name is Nirmal Singh is working in Bharat Gas Agency Badkhal, Faridabad, has taken that all needy document, amount and original Gas Connection copy for the new connection but still i didnt get any responce by him, while i have visited that place for complain and to know about the connection but neither meet that person nor other one took any action.

Please take necessary action against this complain.

with regard

Manoj Juneja
M. No.- [protected]
It is an irresponsible matter from Bharat Gas Officials
you are not advised to go for Bharat Gas, refrain from them.
I have Gas connection of Bharath Gas from UDHANA SURAT GUJARAT. I took the new connection 2 years back. till today he has not issued me the second cylinder. Whenever I sak him, he always tells, come next week or after 10 days, etc. Now he is telling that he will issue 2nd cylinder next week, but I have to buy a 10 li Cooker of Rs.1720.
GAS AGENCY NAME SAI SHAKTI GAS IN WAASANWALA COMPOUND UDHANA SURAT GUJARAT. MY CUSTOMER ID NO:4467
My complaint is What is the procedure for booking a new connection and 2nd cylinder? They don't follow any rules. Only When I took some known person to him he gave me new connection. Now again he is harassing me for the 2nd cylinder.
Hope somebody will take notice of this do the needful.
MANISH TIWARI
Story from Mandya:

Mahadeshwara Gas at 100 feet road at Mandya is doing great(!?) business trick; They force their customers to buy RICE, TEA POWDER, SUNFLOWER OIL(75/- per liter!! You must buy 4 liters one shot with new connection), GAS TROLLY(300/-), PRESSURE COOKER 10 Liters capacity at 1800/- (which you will never be able to use if your family is small).
The manager behaves so arrogantly that you feel you are punched to ground. I feel Bharat gas should hold a MANNERS CLASS for their dealers. What if a person is unable to pay for all their whims and fancies? Authorities sholu look into these kind of dirty tricks and warn them or cancel their dealership.

Bharat Gas — not issue 2nd cylinder

My self yogesh kumar i m using bharat gas cylender since last three years and i m facing many problem with gas agency for issueing gas cylender .we wanted to lodge complaints against KAIN GAS AGENCY, GOVIND PURI ,KALKAJI NEW DELHI110019.

Therefore we are requested to u please look it matter and shotout this problem at earliest and oblige us .
With best regards
YOGESH KUMAR
(M) [protected]
GAS CONNECTION NO 17052

Bharat Gas — 2nd cylinder

I booked 2nd cylender two years back still now i havent reveiced . Last week i got one call from Prateek enterprises and asking me to pay Rs,3500 /-.thsi agency is foucesing to purchages other cooking accosaries with this. I already having this items and suggust me for further.

I come to know that some people are selling cylender in black ( Rs2500 to 3000 ).

Any one can see thsi and give us teh justice.

Arun
respected sir,

i have already bharat gas connection with single cylinder, but now i need second cylinder how can i get it please send mail to
i am bisworanjanmekap.
frm nimapara. i want to a new consumer but the delear says now we can not umake consumer ..
this word i listen 3 months ...

Bharat Gas — Regarding 2nd cylinder connection

I am having LPG GAS Connection Ref.Consumer.Number: 39970 in the name of Pradeep Raut at Bharat Gas from M/s. Pushpam Gas Agency Bibvewadi, Pune Dist.Pune, Maharashtra. Last two months back i have applied second gas cylinder so far they have not supplied.personally i call to agency regarding second cylinder, they said that it will take more time and demand is high due to that they unable to supply second gas cylinder. But i am facing a problem with one LPG Gas cylinder at present.

This is much delay is not acceptable. Kindly look in to the matter and arrange to supply the second cylinder to me as early as possible.

Pradeep Raut

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information