[Resolved]  Bindal Agro Chem Ltd — how to demat shares after merger

I have shares of Bindal agro chem ltd. which have merged into Oswal chem and fert. ltd. how can i get my shsres demat?
No (7)
Yes (37)

PLEASE GIVE ME BINDAL AGRO CHEM LIMITED(Oswal Chem and Fert Limited) COMPNY PHONE NO.
Dear sir i have 50 shares of Bindal Agro Chem Ltd. what is the status of these shares. I have'nt receive divident yet. How can i sell these shares.
Plz reply ASAP
I do not see any replies frm anybody for the complaints. Why this site is required then. Every body is only complaining, no one is solving or replying
MYSELF AND MY WIFE ARE HAVING 350EQUITY SHARES OF THE SAID COMPANY.SO FAR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED EVEN A SINGLE PAISE AS DIVIDENT.IS THE COMPANY STILL EXIST.ANY CHANCE OF ME GETTING BACK OUR HARD EARNED MONEY.

PL REPLY

RAMANI
have shares of Bindal agro chem ltd. . how can i sale them
I have shares of BINDAL AGRO CHEM LIMITED, I found that the name of the company has been now changed to Oswal Chem and Fert. I am holding 175 share and my wife is holding 175 shares of Bindal Agro Chem Ltd.physically now how can i get my shares demat?
I also have shares and debentures for whon i applied way back in 1989 or 90 and since 1997 i have not heard anything from bindal agro chem. i wud like to know how to deal with this and whom to contact to get my money back by selling those shares and debentures.
have few bindal Agro Chem Limited Protfolio No :- BI 901529. Kindly inform me that how can i make demat for these shares?
we should unite and fight

I AM HAVING SHARES OF BINDAL AGRO

CERIICATE NO[protected]TOTA 100 SHARES

CERTIFICATE NO ;[protected] SHARES

HOW TO DEMAT, GUIDE ME
FOLIO NO B I 332377

REGARDS
V.S.KARTHIKEYAN
IAM HAVING MICRO ENERGY INDIA LTD SHARES ;100

CERTIFICATE NO :0064638

DISTINCTVE NO[protected]

NO DIVIDEND, NO VALUE

WHY INVETORS ARE CHEATED LIKE THIS

KARTHIKEYAN
even i have share of bindal agro under reg folio b1 420990 and have not recived any communication with respect to merger with oswal chemicals.
HI,
recently i converted all the physical shares to Demat form and sold in the secondary market .
contact the registrat for conversion
Skyline Financial Services Pvt. Ltd.
D-153/A, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-1,
New Delhi - 110020
Ph: +[protected], 26812683
Fax: +[protected]
You are all fools like people of India, asking to each other, an answer of a question, whose answer is known to you. Go and thrash Manmohan Singh and Govt of india, throw these biggest cheaters and looters of the world. Throw them in such a manner that at least they do not come in power for at least 50 years and strive for penny, since they can not work except loot. This is happening because them only. These Looters are frisked at all airports around the world by a penny security man. They have latterly zero value abroad, as we have. So why are we keeping them on our head. Shunt them out of our country like stray Dogs
i have 700 shares of Bindal Agro Chem Ltd and iwant to dmat those shares how can i do it .those shares are bought in 1995
Myself and wife holding 895 + 750 shares and debentures of bindal agro chem. Ltd not recvd any dividend till today and not converted to oswal chem. (new ) pls adv what to do ...
We too have 600 shares in Bindal Agro chem Ltd and they are in physical form. Now we have been approached by some Investors Service Center that they will pay Rs.30 per share for the shares in physical form as against the market rate of Rs. 60 per share. Is it possible to get the Demat of the shares done and then dispose of the same. If the name of the companies have been changed to Oswal Chemical and Fertilisers Ltd, why no shares have been issued from Oswal Chemicals and Fertilisers so far. Our Folio nos. are BI[protected] shares) &[protected] shares)

Rajeswari Viswanathan and Sundarapandian Viswanathan.
I also have 100# Bindal agro shares since 1991.So far not even one rupee was received as divedend. Even the new share certificates under new company name were not delivered to me. Please suggest how to sell or dematt these shares?
I have 100 shares of bindal agro Chem. How do I demat this? please advise. The folio number is 346430. Please reply to [protected]@yahoo.com
I too have 100 shares of Bindal Agro Chem. Please let me know the process to demat it. [protected]@gmail.com / [protected]