Blackberry — Phone not working properly

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

Dear

I have purchased Blacberry Bold 4 (9900) 3 months back, and it is not working properly. it has been switched off on its own many times a day.
It is very disgusting time with blackberry. When i call to customer care [protected] , the executives picks the call and disconnects it after sometime without listening the full complaint.
Kindly do the needful to me, i am very much fed up of blackberry .

Aashish Yadav

Blackberry — phone is not working

I have purchased a new BlackBerry Mobile Model no. Curve 9360 recently and handheld is not working properly.
A complaints has been registered with BlackBerry but no action has been taken till today on their behalf.

Pramod Bhardwaj
Advocate
M. [protected]
I have purchased Blackberry Curve 3G (9300) one year back, and it is not working properly. it track pad is not working properly. It is under warranty.

I had given for service to your Faridabad Service Center at Sector-16, on dated 27.07.2013. Service center is not avail to repair its and return back with remarks (PCB find liquid damage near takes on key pad led not repairable under warranty.)

When i have purchased the said cell phone the dealer not inform me regarding the specific components not under warranty. I had purchase one of the international branded company and spend hand some amount on your brand but i am sorry to say the product of your comp[any is not up to the marks

Please look into the matter on priority basis is very hope you will do the need full in this regard Please note my family are using only your brand past one year.
my phone number is [protected], Address is RAMALYAJ115 sector 10, faridabad, HARYANA
Copy of your service center is attached .
Kindly do the needful to me, i am very much fed up of blackberry .

Pitampura