Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Blaze Flash Courier - Late Delivery of Courier

 
179 Reviews
User
  SRIJAY KUMAR SAH
Dear Sir/Madam,

As per your schedule, my packet should reach at destination within 2 Days and you also confirmed by email dated 6.10.07 16:40, that it will reach by 6th Oct but it is delivered today i.e 9th Oct.

My packet contains some important documents and which was also supposed to forward some where by 8th Oct and due to your worst service, we are unable to do that do the same. Who will bear the loss for the same???


For your reference, please find the Transit Time for Destination ( Taken from your Authorised Website http://www.blazeflash.com/destinationsearch.php )
DESTINATIONS SERVED BY BLAZEFLASH


Destination State From Via Station Transit Time
Dange Chowk Maharashtra Delhi PMPBPR Next Day
Doimuk Arunachal Pradesh Delhi ITAVIP 3/4th Day
Dumka Bihar & Jharkand Delhi DGHCRD 2nd Day





You immediate response will be appreciated.

Regards,
Srijay



----- Original Message -----
From: Srijay
To: DELHI CUSTOMER CARE
Sent: Monday, October 08, 2007 09:52
Subject: Re: Status of Docket No: 110481452 for dumka dated 3.10.07


this is sorry to say that it is still not reached to destination. Can i hv the status pls.

R/Srijay

----- Original Message -----
From: DELHI CUSTOMER CARE
To: Srijay
Sent: Saturday, October 06, 2007 16:40
Subject: Re: Status of Docket No: 110481452 for dumka dated 3.10.07


SIR, IT IS OUT FOR DELIVERY TODAY 6.10.07.

REGARDS,

MANJU C
443
----- Original Message -----
From: Srijay
To: DELHI CUSTOMER CARE
Sent: Saturday, October 06, 2007 12:35 PM
Subject: Re: Status of Docket No: 110481452 for dumka dated 3.10.07


1. Consignment Note No. 110481452 & date of booking : 03.10.2007
2. Receiver's Full Address
K.P. Sah
Kumarpara, Dumka
Sheo Sundri Raod
PO+Dist- Dumka, Jharkhand-814101

Regds
Srijay

----- Original Message -----
From: DELHI CUSTOMER CARE
To: Srijay
Sent: Saturday, October 06, 2007 12:31
Subject: Re: Status of Docket No: 110481452 for dumka dated 3.10.07


We require details of the pkts. in the below format for taking up the issue with our concern branch office for early reply :-
1. Consignment Note No. & Date of booking

2. Receiver’s full address and phone nos. for each of the consignments.


Regards - Blazeflash Customer Care, Delhi-55.



----- Original Message -----
From: Srijay
To: del_csd@blazeflash.com
Sent: Saturday, October 06, 2007 10:30 AM
Subject: Status of Docket No: 110481452 for dumka dated 3.10.07


can i have the status of above Docket , and when it will be deliver to destination..


Regds
Srijay


Complaint comments 178 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i had sent a courier to lucknow dated 25.04.08.but it will not reached there till 28.04.08.courier no.117424598.may i know that how much time it will get to reach. i want to know the status about my courier.
 
Status of Docket No: 226892262

Receiver full name and address
 
consignment no.208025488 sent from delhi on 26-5-2008 not received in kalol[north gujarat]-382 721 up to 4.30 pm of 29-5-2008. no proper answer received from bhaveshbhai mobile no.9979781803 and phone line no.26562290 mentioned busy.

pl. help me and deliver my document
 
sir,
I supposed to receive some important document from delhi which was sent on 28 th may which i supposed to receive in a day or two. it is very unfortunate that we are still waiting for our document .THER IS NO RESPONCE IN YOUR SECBAD OFFICE SIMPLY THEY HAVE PROVIDED US COMPLAINT NO : 158. THATS ALL !
kindly look in this matter very seriously sir.
regds,
sanjay
9394790404
docket no is: 207850600
sent from delhi on 28 th
 
we had sent a courier Delhi(NCL INDUSTRIES LTD, Malviy Nagar New Delhi-17 ) to Mau, Uttarpardesh( K K Enterprises Shahadatpura Mau Pin-275101) dated 02.06.08.but it will not reached there till 06.06.08.courier Docket No.208998022. may i know that how much time it will get to reach. i want to know the status about my courier this is very very urgent please sent us status immidiate .
Narendra Negi
NCL INDUSTRIES LIMITED
Malviya Nagar New Delhi-110017
 
Dear Sir/Madam

consignment no 195077301 issued from Kanpur dt 10.06.2008 still not delivred at Noida, and your traking system unable to give the status of the document, your credit tracking system shown Mr. Ali had issued the same for Kanpur only. kindly let me know the status.

Regards

Subhas
 
Dear Sir,

This is in reference to my POD number 207303161 dated 08/05/2008 for Manali from Gurgaon (Sukhrali Office) still the consignement on the way n does not deliver at the place, please check the status and is there any problem then please inform me.

Thanks
 
I booked a letter from Udaipur on 21.6.2008 and when it was not received at Thane (Mumbai) till 5.10 pm on 23.9.2008 I tried to contact at the phone numbers given in the consignment no. receipt (195338284), but to my utter surprise none of the telephone nos mentioned in the consignment receipt of Delhi, Jaipur, Udaipur and even Mumbai were correct - either it was belong to some one else or bogus. I would request the company to update the communication numbers.
 
mr.JAGANATHAN.SAHU C/O.NARAYANARASH AT-KHAB STREET (PARABADHA) PO.JYPARE DIST .KORAPUT ORISSA 764001- PH:9438041413
 
Dear Sir,

This is in reference to my Forwared number 135172098 dated 25/06/2008 for Ranchi from Bhubaneswar still the consignement on the way and does not deliver at the place, please check the status and is there any problem then please inform me.

The recipient Address is
ASMITHA MICROFIN LTD
C/O:R.R. CHAUDHURY
DHAWAN NAGAR
CHANDINI CHOWK
KANKE ROAD
RANCHI
 
Dear sir,
we send a courier to Taj Garden Reterat Chikmagalur at K.M.Road, Opposit Pavitravaana Jyothinagar Post Chikmanglur -577102 Karnataka, India.Ph-No.08262-660660, 660661 at 19.06.08 P.N.R No. 201809073.to day dt 11.07.08 after 22 days we know that that courier not sent by you or your courier and not courier returend back to our office.
its urgent pls mails or call for the courier its urgent document to us.
thanks,
Kuldip
BB Voyage Pvt. Ltd.
V-23/8 DLF PH-III
Gurgaon
 
Hi,

I sent a courier receipt no (208777625) from gurgaon to Umrer containg some very important document on 10th July. They told me that it will reach by 12th July. As it was very important, i called Blazeflash's Nagpur office on 12th July 08 to make sure that the courier has reached. They received it on 12th and informed me that they are not able to send it to Umrer as thier delivery boy of Umrer area was absent. They assured me that it will be sent on Monday i.e 14th July. I called them again on 14th but thier delivery boy was again absent. They told me that now they will send it only on 16th july. Now they are giving different excuses such as we send couries to umrer only on wednesday etc. that's not true. He is asking me to send someone to their office to collect the courier. The no on which i called was 07126461328. They are not at all understanding our urgency.

They are not taking the responsibility. Please take some action and please deliver it today only.
 
sir,
we had send one courier to Jodhpur vive c. note no. 209329631 dated 24.06.2008 for Jyotsna Vyas.

This courier is not delevered till date. On check through shipment traking found No record of this c. note

Please track my courier and delevered to Jyotsna Vyas as soon as possible

thanking you
sanjeev kumar gupta
D
User
Ashish  
 
we dispatche consigment from DDn t meerut on friday but it's not dilived 296371939 DT.18/7/08 BY
 
Dear Sir,

The Lan number of Blaze Flash Courier -022 - 28397395.
I was holding the line for 1 hour, not a singal man responding the same.

Regds
Arun
 
Dear Sir,
This is a complain to you that one courier is depatched form noida for me which was supposose to reach in Rani bagh delhi and its docket no is 212436415, it was courired on 07/08/08 which should have reached till yesterday maximum but i have not recieved it till yet.
Pls deliver my letter to today itself

Thanks
Ajeet
 
Dear Sir,
This is with reeference to courier docket no 236274912.
The same was sent from Jamshedpur to Bangalore on 19.08 with a commitment of 72 hrs.
As on date the status of the consignment is shown as in Delhi.
Request you to please update me on the status of the same.
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
This is with, reference to courier docket no 211292686.
The same was despatched to Lucknow by me dated 30.07.08 through your courier services.It is not received by my relative.
Request you to please update me on the status of the same.

Thanks
 
Dear Concern

Last four day i am follup the our docket sended from our client KRBL Gaziyzbad (UP) Doc. No-112558439.
Your Pune Brance_ No 020652065202164 / 65 & Mob-9922066100
last five day not answer from your pune branch after i am daily call to your office it very bad service example in courier Industry

Kindly COnfirm.
 
plz tell me the status of doct no 212894105

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Blaze Flash Courier - Late Delivery of Courier