Last updated Jan 27, 2024
Complaints 286

File a complaint to Blazeflash Couriers

Having problems with Blazeflash Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blazeflash Couriers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blazeflash Couriers

Blazeflash Couriers Phone Numbers

+91 92 1309 3900
+91 92 4356 0808

Blazeflash Couriers Website

Blazeflash Couriers Head Office Address

Blazeflash House 2E/8, Jhandewalan Extn.
New Delhi District

Blazeflash Couriers reviews & complaints page 11

ramesh kumar chaurasia
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

couriers does not delivered

dear sir, i send my couriers dt 10-09-09 with blazeflash couriers limited, i call more time in the office but it did not delivered till date.pls take action.

To track your consignment, please enter C/note Number.

for multi track Click Here

Tracking Result
Consignment No. Booking...
Leocartor

Bad Service of Blaze Flash courier company

I had despatched a parcel 1 year back via Blaze Flash Courier.Till now the company is not giving the status of the complaint.Even the chairman cum MD of this company is not helping me.He is just ignoring my complaints.I have the chain emails reg this issue.
Below is the last update from him when i asked for the status of my complaint.
Below is the consignment details :
Tracking Result
Consignment No.Booking/Receipt...
Shikha Jadaun

Misplaced the item sent through the courier

I had sent a courier dated 14.04.2009 to Jaipur, the POD no. is[protected]. The packet that was delivered to the mentioned address did not contain the item (stitched blouse piece), the complaint of mishandling was made to the local office in Indore. Again a letter dated 09.07.2009 was given for reminder of the case. Again on 19.08.2009 another letter was sent through Register AD to the corporate office in New Delhi, but no action was taken...
Dr Satish bajaj

No Delivery,No Response,No Apology

Very important Medical documents of a patient of KIdney Failure on Dialysis- Twice a week were sent on 02-09-09 from Krishna Nagar,Delhi-51 to just Ram Puri Sahibabad,Ghaziabad, UP expected to reach there on 03-09-09, by me.(C No.[protected].Didn't reach there till today[protected].No response to my phones at the local office & E-Mails since 06-09-09.Even the corporate office (E-Mails to Mr Amit of Delhi Office & Mr Sharad of North...
Mahesh jaiswal

Blazeflash courier not delivered Consignment which contain admission document & along with D/D

Name: Asha Kumari
Email: 1986.[protected]@gmail.com
Receipt no –[protected]

Contact No.: [protected]
Sub: Missing courier packet which have admission document & along with DD

Dear Sir/madam,

Most respected, I want give your kind attention. I had sent a courier through Blazeflash couriers limited on 8 August 2009 (receipt no –[protected]...
11 Comments
Monika Gupta

Misplace of parcel

I am Monika Gupta have send a parcel from BFC Laxmi Nagar to Powai, Mumbai worth Rs. 10, 000 have been misplaced by company and till now there is no revert from them.

There Corporate Office which is in mahipalpur the landline number which is printed on receipt is not even attended once. I am calling again and again but that no.[protected] is not attended.

After contacting again and again...
govindjha

Courier Not Delivered, Bad customer Service

My courier no[protected] which was sent from Shillong on 12.08.2009 was never delivered to my place despite numerous phone calls and emails. I complained everyone including the directors of the company but they sent me cut and paste replies and never responded to my complaint. I would advice people not to use this bogus company despite its 100 crore turnover status which it shows on its website....
Ratan Kumar Barua

Request Blaze Flash courier to sent Surveyer for Examine damage good & declare value

Customer Care,
Blaze Flash Courier,
With reference to your docket number[protected] date[protected] booked from Hasanpur, Patpar Ganj, Delhi Gross weight 15Kg.(including box) Value of goods declare in docket Rs.14, 000.00 sent to Lakhotia Metalizers Pvt. Ltd. P-102, Block-A, Lake Town, Kolkata-700089.
1.Goods delivered by your Kolkata Branch totally in damaged condition.
2. original packing changed on the way,...
Gagan Sharma

Raksha Bandhan courier missing since 31.07.09

My sister send me a courier for Raksha Bandhan on 31.08.09 vide POD No.[protected] containing Rakhis in that keeping in mind that I will get it on 05.08.09 (Raksha Bandhan Day) through Blaze Flash Courier, Chander Nagar (Delhi) to reach me in Pune. But, sorry to mention till today I have not received my courier. My festival has gone for a toss (thanx to blaze flash). I wish you all the very best and keep on playing with the emotions of the...
Gopi Jothi

Book Not Received yet

I have ordered for qtp book on 16-aug-2009. My order no is 607617. Yet to receive the book and there was no response from them sofar. I want to know what these useless people are doing . r they working or not. They even don't care about the customers. Their service is really worst and proper. I really got ashamed and irritated why the book has been send through these kind of irregular courier services.
R.P. Singh

Loss of Rakhis

Dear Sirs,

I had sent Rakhies (6 nos.) vide Consignment Note No.[protected] dated 30.07.09 & Rs.300/- for sweets for Mr. Dinesh Kumar Singh, C/o M/s Durga Enterprises, 109-C, Ballahata, Rekabganj, Faizabad (UP).

The packet could not reach till the Rakhi day which disheartend to my wife and her brothers. I also beared a loss Rs.270/- (Rakhi cost) + Rs.300/- (Sweets cost) + Rs.20/- (cost of courier charges).br...
Surbhi Saraf Deodia

Non delivery of consignment and Non-cooperative staff

I sent ''Rakhi'' to my brother through BLAZE FLASH Courier on 23rd July 2009 with the Receipt / Shipment No.[protected]. It was booked from Kashish Telecom, 48-Wadhwa Market, Kingsway Camp, Delhi-110009. The shopkeeper promised me that it would be delivered within 3 working days. The destination address on the envelop was as following

Mr. Neelesh Kumar Samaiya,
M/S Chunninlal...
Flt Lt Pravin Dikshit

shipment not delivered and lost

I am a serving officer of Indian Armed Forces posted in pune. My address is Air Force Station Lohegaon Pune (next to pune airport). A shipment with important doccuments was despatched from my home town lucknow by Blazeflash courier service. The above mentioned consignment did not reach me and has been returened to Lucknow. After enquiring on telephone they did not respond proprerly hence I had to personaly visit there pune station...
Indranil Roy

Courier not delivered

My courier with following details is yet not delievered, it is going to be one month: kindly do the needful it is urgent

Consignment No.[protected]
Booking Date 17/07/2009
Destination LUCKNOW
Type Manifest No. ND LKO/190709/1/BSM/ND/810 BY TATA, 195660
Consignment Status Forwarded on 18/07/2009 PCS 1
Receiver's Name COD Amt 0.00
Remarks ToPay 0.00

Consignment...
AJAY GUPTA

not to receive courier

Dear Sir Madam

I have sent a RAKHI to Vinay Kumar Gupta S/o Om Prakash Gupta, At : Simribakhtiyarpur, P.O.: Simribakhtiyarpur ( Durga mandir Gali), Dist. : Saharsa (Bihar) dated on 22/07/2009 but didn’t receive as yet 06/08/2009. He told me RAKHI reached within a week . after this time I told him but he give me time of Wednesday & a contact no. of there I called to that no. on Wednesday but switch off this...
Atul KUmar Allawadhi

Non delievery of parcel

This is the worst ever possible courier service in the world. my consignment no.[protected] from delhi to pune was booked on 27/07/09. When they came for delievery after 2 days my office was closed because they ca, e at 7'0 clock in the evening. They told me about this on call amd in reply i said that you please take it with ypu i[censored] want i will come to office nad collect it.But they told tommarow they will send it again...
Dharmendra Tiwari

Misplaced Courier

Hi this is dharmendra One courier had dispatched from patna (Nishant Regency fraser Road) on dated 11.07.09 but I couldn’t received till now, due to carelessness of delivery boy . On 16.07.09 I contacted nearest branch office at Mayur Vihar Phase III, there was a guy “Mr. Harikesh” who told me that your courier has delivered at your address. After more investigation by me I found that delivery boy his name “ KULDEEP...
Haridas Sambhat

Non delivery of Consignment

This is to inform you that consignment note number[protected] sent through M/s.Blazeflash Couriers by M/s.Travelgoogy.com from Bangalore on 30th June, 2009 to Haridas Sambhat
Address: 6, Vrindavan, Vishwakarmanagar, Opp.Mehul Cinema, Mulund(W), MUMBAI 400080 has not been received by me till date.
However on the website of M/s.Blazeflash Couriers Ltd (http:www.blazeflash.net/track details it is erroneously shown that the consignment...
37 Comments
sunita pradhan
from Siliguri, West Bengal

non delivery of parcel

i was sent a parcel from delhi on 7/7/2009 through blazeflash courier but the same hasn't been delivered to me till date.I request you to kindly look into the matter and reply to me at the earliest through email....
10 Comments
Gopal Aggarwal
from Panipat, Haryana

Delay, when they had confirmed to deliver

Dear Blazeflash Support,

I ordered a product from a reputed seller on ebay.in ( http://myworld.ebay.in/kanishab?ssPageName=ADME:X:RTQ:IN:1181 ). He chose your courier company to send the package (AWB No.[protected].

The package is important and was supposed to be delivered today as it was confirmed to the seller by your representatives (8 July), but not received it.

I am afraid but your un-professional...