Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BMW CO UK - PREREQUISITES FOR TRANSFER OF WINNING FUND

 
11 Reviews
User
  joe damiao dias
Dear Sir,
I received the foolowing mails from BMW LOTTERY CLAIMS Dept & ROYAL MARBLE BANK UK suggesting that I have been declared a Winner in their September'2010 Award and in oreder to claim my Award I had to Undergo their Account opening procedure involving a minimum Deposit of 480.00GBP payable into their Correspondence Bank Account in india and had to do all the things after depositing the said Amount within a time limit of 24Hrs maximum.
Fwding herewith the Emails Recd from them for your kind reference.

EMAIL - 1

Fri, 10 September, 2010 11:23:25 AMALERT ON FRAUD
From: Cybercrimebureau Uk <complaintsbureau@ymail.com> Add to Contacts
To: joedamiaodias@yahoo.co.in


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------





Hello Joe Dias




We just recieved a confirmatory message from BMW Automobile Corporation UK,
Organisers of the BMW Automobile Lottery that you actually


emerged Winner in the 3rd Stage intercontinental Draw.
Your Winning Identification number is IN-0981535438643

We are afraid you are been contacted by hackers, as the Management
of BMW Automobile Corporation UK Has not contacted you.

Hackers stole profiles of winners and they are now been contacted illegaly
so as to rip them off their winnings and personal belongings.

The message forwarded to you as your winning notification is from the Hackers.
All BMW Automobile Lottery winnings for 2010 are been Handled by the Royal Marble Bank
Royal Marble Bank is the Authourised Payout bank of the BMW Automobile Corporation WINNINGS For 2010.


Contact them immediately with your identification number so as not to allow
hackers possibly make claims of your winnings.



Hackers are Aware you Won the Lottery and are trying to Scam you.
Call the Royal Marble Bank Immediately and ask them to put a HOLD on your Winning Funds so that it Cannot be Collected by Hackers.
These Fraudsters trying to Scam you might also be trying to Collect your Winning Funds From the Royal Marble Bank,If they Have your Passport Photograph and Any Identification Document Bearing your Name.

You can Contact the Royal Marble Bank on



Royal Marble Bank
Fairmile Road,Christchurch
Dorset
United Kingdom
BH23 2JX
+44-702-403-0560

royalmarblebank@tiberia.net
royalmarblebank.insurer@rocketmail.com






You Can Contact the BMW Automobile Corporation Office Directly on:









23 Stanwell Road, Ashford
Middlesex,TW15 3DU
United Kingdom

T: +44-704-576-0710
Email: xenor.middlesex.gov.uk@live.com










Contact us on any issues arising concerning the aforesaid Winnings.






Help us to serve you better!


EMAIL - 2

Fri, 10 September, 2010 1:03:44 PMRe:BMW Automobile Lottery Winner Claim Winning Identification No: IN-0981535438643
From: joe dias <joedamiaodias@yahoo.co.in>View Contact
To: royalmarblebank@tiberia.net
Cc: royalmarblebank.insurer@rocketmail.com


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kind Attn: The Members of Royal Marble Bank,
Fairmile Road, Christchurch
Dorset
United Kingdom
BH23 2JX

Dear Sirs,
Reference to the above claim myself Mr JOE DAMIAO DIAS resident of
Mumbai, India would like to state and request you to Put A HOLD ON THE WINNER
CLAIM with immediate effect as MANY FICTITIOUS CLAIM AGENTS OF BMW CO UK have
tried to contact me as it can be noticed through the various mails recd from
these Hackers from various locations of the World asking for the desired
personal details from me to be filled and sent to them who acting as the
Genuine Fiduciary Agents of BMW UK employing their dirty tactics to lay hands
on the winner claim by ways & means possible to them.
Further I had tried to get the Genuine in regards to the Lottery claim from the
Cybercrime Bureau and that is how I got to know the Real people to whom I had to
contact for getting the necessary & desired details and hence I hereby humbly
plead & request your immediate support & help to put an end to this menace.
Awaiting for your feedback per return.
Thanking you
Your's sincerely,
Dias Joe D
Fwding herewith the Emails recd for your reference & action

Email -
1
Mon, 6 September, 2010 3:23:58 AM
CONGRATULATION.
From: BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY <info@bmw.com>Add to Contacts
To:
________________________________

THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.
Reference Number:BMW:2541236004/25.

This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of
1,000,000.00 GBP(British Pounds) held August 2010 in London(Bmw Automobile
Lottery).The selection process was carried out through by random selection in
Our computerized email selection system. Fill the below:

1.Full Name:
2.Full Address:
3.Occupation:
4.Age:
5.Sex:
6.Country Of Residence:
7.Telephone Number:
8.Reference Number:
9.I.D Proof:

PROF. LEONARD SMITH
claim-onlinedpt@hotmail.co.uk
TEL: +44-701-004-1758
(VERIFICATION DEPARTMENT MANAGER)

Email - 2

Sat, 4 September, 2010 11:06:09 PM
congratulation!!!
From: BMW Automobile Company <dorian8703@sbcglobal.net> Add to Contacts
To:
________________________________



Your Mail-ID has been awarded £850,000,00 GBP in our Bmw Automobile promo.To
begin processing of your prize contact Mr. Phillip Donald Phone: +448713159286
1.Name....
2.Address....
3.Age:
4.Sex:
5.Occupation:
6.Phone/No...
7.Country...

Email-3
Sat, 4 September, 2010 11:06:09 PM
congratulation!!!
From: BMW Automobile Company <dorian8703@sbcglobal.net> Add to Contacts
To:
________________________________



Your Mail-ID has been awarded £850,000,00 GBP in our Bmw Automobile promo.To
begin processing of your prize contact Mr. Phillip Donald Phone: +448713159286
1.Name....
2.Address....
3.Age:
4.Sex:
5.Occupation:
6.Phone/No...
7.Country...

Email-4
Sat, 4 September, 2010 2:55:33 PM
Re: Proper Details of BMW Claim Award to be furnished from you as per Complaint
Board.
From: joe dias <joedamiaodias@yahoo.co.in>
To: united.nations.org.un13@gmail.com
________________________________

Dear Mr Rasim Mohamed,
Reference to the Complaints lodged with the Complaints Board against THE LOTTERY

DEPARTMENT OF BMW based at 22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2YP, London,
United Kingdom.dated 04.09.2010 for the details required for processing of the
Winner Claim Award of 500,0000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British
Pounds) and a brand new BMW 5 Series Car from International programs held on
September'2010 they have directed me to contact your goodself for processing of
the same.
Request you to kindly inform me the proper location and details for filing the
said claim.
Email recd from THE LOTTERY DEPARTMENT BMW and the concerned people involved are

forwarded herewith for your kind reference and perusal.
Anticipating a positive and early feedback from your end.
Thanks & Rgds
Dias Joe D
Encl Emails Recd
A

Sat, 4 September, 2010 3:56:14 AM
ATTENTION WINNER
From: BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY <infowinautobmw@yahoo.com.hk> Add to Contacts
To:
________________________________



THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS

PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF

THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.

#22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs,

PE9 2YP, London United Kingdom.

Tel #: +44 70 100 30 361





ATTENTION WINNER



The BMW Automobile Company, congratulate you as one of our

Ten (10) Star Prize Winners in our 2010 International Awareness

Promotion (IAP) held in London.UK, This makes you a cash prize

Of £750,000.00 Pounds. To begin processing of your prize contact

Bmw Claims Dept. Manager:



Your email ID was selected among 80,000 emails electronically

which made you the confirmed and certified winner of £750,000.00

British Pounds this year’s lotto edition for 2010.



For further information, kindly confirm receipt of this email, by

Forwarding your full Details as states below and send it to the

Claims Agent of THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY BOARD

LONDON, UK for Verification of your winnings for the diplomatic

Delivery of your Winnings to your located area/state in India.



Tagged Ticket Number:..............5647600545188

Serial Number:.....................BMWP/556543450906

Reference Number:.............BMW:2551256003/23



Engr. Richard Baileys

(Claims Dept. Manager)

E-mail: winautobmw@yahoo.com.hk

Tel #: 44 70 100 30 361



Forward the Following details to enable us clear Your File for

Immediate Payment and On-ward Delivery of your Winnings:



Also provide listed information below:



FULL NAME:

FULL ADDRESS:.

STATE:.....

AGE:....

SEX:......

MARITAL STATUS:.

EMAIL:.

MOBILE....

OCCUPATION:....

COMPANY:..

NATIONALITY:...

COUNTRY:...



We ask that you keep your lotto information’s personal, till your claims

Have been processed and your funds remitted to you.



Congratulations once more,



Yours Sincerely,

Mrs. Mary Spencer

Award Notification Team



----------------------------------------------------------------
TINP http://www.tinp.net.tw/


B

Sat, 4 September, 2010 5:48:22 AM
YOUR EMAIL HAS BEEN AWARDED A CASH PRIZE OF 500,000GBP
From: THE LOTTERY DEPARTMENT BMW <info@claims.com>Add to Contacts
To: joedamiaodias@yahoo.co.in
________________________________

THE LOTTERY DEPARTMENT BMW
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom
Reference Number[:BMW:2541236004/25]

Dear Winner,

This is to inform you that your email have been selected as a winner of a
cash prize of 500.000.00 GBP(Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds)
and a brand new BMW 5 Series Car from International programs held on SEPTEMBER
2010.


To file for your claims please contact your fiduciary agent with your Full
information's

Names:
Address:
Age:
Occupation:
Phone no:
Country:

BMW LOTTERY CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
NAME:PROF LARRY SMITH
EMAIL:larrysmith1inchargeofclaimsdept@hotmail.com
NUMBER: :+(44) 87-124-56-268
+(44)87-124-56-313

Please you are to provide him with the above listed details as soon as
Possible so he can begin with the processing of your prize
winnings.Congratulations again from all our staffs and the director BMW
lottery

DR Smith Antony
THE DIRECTOR PROMOTIONS
BMW LOTTERY DEPARTMENT
UNITED KINGDOM
Email - 5
Sat, 4 September, 2010 3:56:14 AM
ATTENTION WINNER
From: BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY <infowinautobmw@yahoo.com.hk> Add to Contacts
To:
________________________________



THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS

PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF

THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.

#22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs,

PE9 2YP, London United Kingdom.

Tel #: +44 70 100 30 361





ATTENTION WINNER



The BMW Automobile Company, congratulate you as one of our

Ten (10) Star Prize Winners in our 2010 International Awareness

Promotion (IAP) held in London.UK, This makes you a cash prize

Of £750,000.00 Pounds. To begin processing of your prize contact

Bmw Claims Dept. Manager:



Your email ID was selected among 80,000 emails electronically

which made you the confirmed and certified winner of £750,000.00

British Pounds this year’s lotto edition for 2010.



For further information, kindly confirm receipt of this email, by

Forwarding your full Details as states below and send it to the

Claims Agent of THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY BOARD

LONDON, UK for Verification of your winnings for the diplomatic

Delivery of your Winnings to your located area/state in India.



Tagged Ticket Number:..............5647600545188

Serial Number:.....................BMWP/556543450906

Reference Number:.............BMW:2551256003/23



Engr. Richard Baileys

(Claims Dept. Manager)

E-mail: winautobmw@yahoo.com.hk

Tel #: 44 70 100 30 361



Forward the Following details to enable us clear Your File for

Immediate Payment and On-ward Delivery of your Winnings:



Also provide listed information below:



FULL NAME:

FULL ADDRESS:.

STATE:.....

AGE:....

SEX:......

MARITAL STATUS:.

EMAIL:.

MOBILE....

OCCUPATION:....

COMPANY:..

NATIONALITY:...

COUNTRY:...



We ask that you keep your lotto information’s personal, till your claims

Have been processed and your funds remitted to you.



Congratulations once more,



Yours Sincerely,

Mrs. Mary Spencer

Award Notification Team



----------------------------------------------------------------
TINP http://www.tinp.net.tw/
Email-6
Fri, 3 September, 2010 4:45:18 PM
THE LOTTERY DEPARTMENT BMW
From: THE LOTTERY DEPARTMENT BMW <info@bmw.com>Add to Contacts
To:
________________________________


THE LOTTERY DEPARTMENT BMW
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom
Reference Number[:BMW:2541236004/25]

Dear Winner,

This is to inform you that your email have been selected as a winner of a
cash prize of 500.000.00 GBP(Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds)
and a brand new BMW 5 Series Car from International programs held on SEPTEMBER
2010.


To file for your claims please contact your fiduciary agent with your Full
information's

Names:
Address:
Age:
Occupation:
Phone no:
Country:

BMW LOTTERY CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
NAME:PROF LARRY SMITH
EMAIL:larrysmith1inchargeofclaimsdept@hotmail.com
NUMBER: :+(44) 87-124-56-268
+(44)87-124-56-313

Please you are to provide him with the above listed details as soon as
Possible so he can begin with the processing of your prize
winnings.Congratulations again from all our staffs and the director BMW
lottery

DR Smith Antony
THE DIRECTOR PROMOTIONS
BMW LOTTERY DEPARTMENT
UNITED KINGDOM
Email - 7
Fri, 10 September, 2010 1:16:15 AM
Congratulation!!!
From: Bmw Automobile Company <josereygosa@sbcglobal.net> Add to Contacts
To:
________________________________



Your Mail-ID has been awarded £850,000,00 GBP in our Bmw Automobile promo.To
begin processing of your prize contact Mr. Thomas Baileys Phone: +448713159664
1.Name....
2.Address....
3.Phone/No...
4.Age...
5.Country
Email- 8

Thu, 9 September, 2010 12:30:02 AM
New comment posted on "bmw lottery dept"
From: ComplaintsBoard.com <noreply@complaintsboard.com>View Contact
To: joedamiaodias@yahoo.co.in
________________________________

Hi joedamiaodias,

A new comment has been added to bmw lottery dept - details reqd for claims of
award


Sincerely,
ComplaintsBoard.com Team

Visit "My Subscriptions" page to unsubscribe from the above thread
Email - 9
NOTE THERE ARE SOME MORE MAILS WHICH I AM UNABLE TO OPEN UP AND SEND TO YOU I
THINK SO THEY ARE KEEPING A TRACK ON MY SYSTEM.
I THEREFORE REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY INTERVENE AND HELP.
REGARDS
DIAS JOE DAMIAO


EMAIL - 3

Fri, 10 September, 2010 1:05:58 PMRe:BMW Automobile Lottery Winner Claim Winning Identification No: IN-0981535438643
From: joe dias <joedamiaodias@yahoo.co.in>View Contact
To: royalmarblebank@tiberia.net
Cc: royalmarblebank.insurer@rocketmail.com


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kind Attn: The Members of Royal Marble Bank,
Fairmile Road, Christchurch
Dorset
United Kingdom
BH23 2JX

Dear Sirs,
Reference to the above claim myself Mr JOE DAMIAO DIAS resident of

Mumbai, India would like to state and request you to Put A HOLD ON THE WINNER
CLAIM with immediate effect as MANY FICTITIOUS CLAIM AGENTS OF BMW CO UK have
tried to contact me as it can be noticed through the various mails recd from
these Hackers from various locations of the World asking for the desired
personal details from me to be filled and sent to them who acting as the
Genuine Fiduciary Agents of BMW UK employing their dirty tactics to lay hands
on the winner claim by ways & means possible to them.
Further I had tried to get the Genuine in regards to the Lottery claim from the
Cybercrime Bureau and that is how I got to know the Real people to whom I had to

contact for getting the necessary & desired details and hence I hereby humbly
plead & request your immediate support & help to put an end to this menace.
Awaiting for your feedback per return.
Thanking you
Your's sincerely,
Dias Joe D
Fwding herewith the Emails recd for your reference & action

Email -
1
Mon, 6 September, 2010 3:23:58 AM
CONGRATULATION.
From: BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY <info@bmw.com>Add to Contacts
To:
________________________________

THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.
Reference Number:BMW:2541236004/25.

This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of
1,000,000.00 GBP(British Pounds) held August 2010 in London(Bmw Automobile
Lottery).The selection process was carried out through by random selection in
Our computerized email selection system. Fill the below:

1.Full Name:
2.Full Address:
3.Occupation:
4.Age:
5.Sex:
6.Country Of Residence:
7.Telephone Number:
8.Reference Number:
9.I.D Proof:

PROF. LEONARD SMITH
claim-onlinedpt@hotmail.co.uk
TEL: +44-701-004-1758
(VERIFICATION DEPARTMENT MANAGER)

Email - 2

Sat, 4 September, 2010 11:06:09 PM
congratulation!!!
From: BMW Automobile Company <dorian8703@sbcglobal.net> Add to Contacts
To:
________________________________



Your Mail-ID has been awarded £850,000,00 GBP in our Bmw Automobile promo.To
begin processing of your prize contact Mr. Phillip Donald Phone: +448713159286
1.Name....
2.Address....
3.Age:
4.Sex:
5.Occupation:
6.Phone/No...
7.Country...

Email-3
Sat, 4 September, 2010 11:06:09 PM
congratulation!!!
From: BMW Automobile Company <dorian8703@sbcglobal.net> Add to Contacts
To:
________________________________



Your Mail-ID has been awarded £850,000,00 GBP in our Bmw Automobile promo.To
begin processing of your prize contact Mr. Phillip Donald Phone: +448713159286
1.Name....
2.Address....
3.Age:
4.Sex:
5.Occupation:
6.Phone/No...
7.Country...

Email-4
Fri, 10 September, 2010 6:47:40 PMFundamentals Of Funds Transfer
From: Royalmarblebank Uk <royalmarblebank.insurer@rocketmail.com> View Contact
To: joe dias <joedamiaodias@yahoo.co.in>

2 Files Download All
RMB Accounts Opening Form.docx (32KB); List Of Winners.txt (2KB)


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Fairmile Road
ChristChurch,Dorset
United Kingdom
BH23 2JX
+44-702-403-0560
10th September 2010



Joe M Dias






IN-0981535438643




Periquisites For Funds Transfer


It is our periquisite for funds transfer that you open an account with our bank before funds Above 10,000.00GBP could be transfered out of the United Kingdom.
This is in accordance with section 18(6) of the international transfer act as adopted in 1993 and amended on the 12th of August 2006 by the constitutional assembly.

In other to fight the menace of multiple claims and identity theft you are to provide the documents stated below for an account opening.

1) A jpg passport photograph
2)A utility bill reciept; which could either be an electricity,water,bus or telephone
Alternatively, a Tax payment receipt or your Pan Card.OR
A valid identity card:which could either be an International Passport or a drivers licence.

Since you are not Resident in the United Kingdom,
You are required to Scan and Forward to us your Account Opening Document so we can create your account.

Your Account Opening Document is a Valid Means of Identification which could either be a drivers licence or a school or work Identity Card, or a PAN Card or an International Passport and a Duly Completed and Signed Accounts Opening Form.

You will also scan and forward to us your passport photograph.
Upon recieval of the Aforesaid document, your account will be Created but not ACTIVE.

You are then required to activate your account with a minimum deposit of 480.00GBP which is Payable into Our Correspondence Bank Account in India.

As soon as your Account is activated, your winning check is then Credited into your Active Account, this process takes a maximum of 24 hours.
Print, Complete and Duly Sign the Accounts Opening Form in Ink.
Scan and Forward to us the Accounts Opening Form with Your Passport Photograph Attached to the Cover page.
You are Required to State Your Local Bank Name in India, Account Holder's Name and Account Number Which you require your Winning Funds to be Transfered into.

Your Winning Funds Will be Transfered into your Local Bank Account in India Within 48hrs of Activating Your Account.


Inline Attachment Follows: List Of Winners.txt
List of Winners and their Corresponding Country.


STAGE 2


FJ-974808787UK FIJI
FJ-786839877UK FIJI
GM-9849702864 INDIA
MS-786065660KU LAOS
UY-7846065677K FINLAND
IN-375409725789 INDIA
JP-89829050174 JAPAN
NL-0829897590 MALDIVES
EY-08985886016 EGYPT
BM-90170170283 NEPAL
IN-753287467678 INDIA
UK-098394902781 UKRAINE


STAGE 3


JP-089038580651 JAPAN
UI-79E78649698JK LIBYA
NK-90761329725 EGYPT
TR-686783978579UK LIBYA
NK-8978369801 UK MOLDOVA
IN-0981535438643 INDIA
JP-092004957801 JAPAN
NL-683018628709 NEPAL
IN-9879608153378 INDIA
TR-764089873094YU TURKEY
AU-798740274016 AUSTRALIA


STAGE 4

UN-87878589801 NEW ZEALAND
IN-97896286688 PALESTINE
TE-789678346647 SAUDIARABIA
MSN-98376748401YL MALAYSIA
BT-080994868917UK KAZAKHSTAN
KY-978969508681FL KENYA
EU-0803907017IN EGYPT
GM-054765345342578 INDIA
NL-0802979874864 UZBEKISTAN
NK-8286894071 MOLDOVA
LA-868637646754JU GHANA
NG-877836749AL ALGERIA


STAGE 5

PL-98784698568MK POLAND
SK-9782368640165TY KAZAKHSTAN
IN-798730017630 INDIA
PK-908297201736 PAKISTAN
BR-6781575848964YZ KENYA
UK-9890378001SN UKRAINE
IN-78469847682784 INDIA
MSN-86498697501YL NEPAL
SH-89690188649UK PAKISTAN
FN-87894689589QT FIJI
NL-9879847001UK UZBEKISTAN
UK-897973989PHL PHILIPPINES
FN-89626868379UI FINLAND
SW-832896480867WY SAUDIARABIA
MS-683267959459QT AUSTRALIA


STAGE 1 DRAW HAS BEEN CANCELED



STAGE 2 200,000.00GBP CATEGORY
STAGE 3 500,000.00GBP CATEGORY
STAGE 4 450,000.00GBP CATEGORY
STAGE 5 500,000.00GBP CATEGORY

KINDLY INVESTIGATE THE MATTER AND LET ME KNOW YOUR VALUABLE COMMENTS ON THE MAILS RECD ON MY EMAIL ID:joedamiaodias@yahoo.co.in

THANKING YOU,
YOUR'S SINCERELY,
DIAS JOE DAMIAO
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir,
I want to ask the organisors whether there is no way to track these culprits and book them as innocent people fall to their scams as they suggest reputed Bank names & other oranisations.
rgds
Dias Joe D
 
This is total fraud. DO NOT PAY MONEY. JUST IGNORE IT.
 
I Have receive Floowing Mail

wht should we do tell me

my emai lID : nitin.mayane@gmail.com


BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY <clohi001@umn.edu>
reply-tobmw-uk@wss-id.org

to
dateMon, Sep 20, 2010 at 3:52 AM
subjectCongratulation!!!
mailed-byumn.edu

hide details 3:52 AM (6 hours ago)

Winning Prize
BMW Award Team Promotion 2010
Barley House Harold Road
Sutton, Greater London Sm1 4te
United Kingdom.


This is to inform you that your email has won a consultation prize of the BMW Corporation EMAIL DRAW 2010. Your email has won you(Ј850, 000.00GBP) Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds).

To claim your prize, please contact your Fiduciary agent Mr.Thomas Baileys COOL
Head of BMW Winning Claims Dept UK .

Contact:Mr.Thomas Baileys
Mail : bmw-uk@wss-id.org
Tel; +448713159664
1. Full Name
2. Country
3. Contact Address
4. Telephone Number
5. Fax Number
6. Marital Status
7. Occupation
8. Age
9. Sex

Congratulations from B.M.W Corporation on behalf of MEMBERS BMW AUTOMOBILE

DR. SMITH ANTONY
Award Promotions Manager
 
THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs PE9 2YP,
London, United Kingdom.
Tel #: +44 871 315 9665

Reference Number: BMW/2551256003/23

ATTENTION: Sheeba S V,

We are in receipt of your mail and must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of the winners in this year's BMW AUTOMOBILE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION 2010. Your email address (aiswariasheeba@gmail.com) was randomly selected along with others from a database of over 50, 000.00 email addresses drawn from the WORLD-WIDE-WEB. A ticket number was attached to each email address and your email address tagged ticket number: 5647600545188, serial number: BMWP/556543450906 and Reference Number: BMW:2551256003/23 emerged as the star ticket email.

Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by this Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with other winning documents for Record Purpose. Delivery will be made to you by a high level diplomatic agent You are to contact him immediately, via this email (mr.shawnstevens@hotmail.co.uk) his Name is Senior Diplomat Mr Shawn Stevens and your consignment code is (CH/147/LD), you are to keep your Consignment Code Number very confidentials and Keep me fully informed as soon as you contact him.

The Diplomatic Officer will be Arriving India and you are to send to Our Diplomatic Officer a copy of your ID Proof ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR DRIVER LICENSE COPY) to enable him indentify before he arrives your country (India). Below is his flight information:

Departure Date /Time: 26th Semptember 2010 -5:15:00 p.m (UK TIME)
Arrival Date /Time: 27th Semptember 2010 - 9:00 a.m (INDIA TIME)

Your winning consignment box contains all of the following items:

1.) Your Winning Prize £850, 000.00 GBP.
2.) Official Winning Certificate.
3.) Affidavit of claims eligibility.
4.) Documents covering source of winnings.

Note: All courier charges has been dully paid for over here in UK while you will be responsible for any local charges to be incurred by the diplomat in delivering your winning prize to you in your country.

In your revert email, do state your willingness to take care of the local charges in your country so as to enable us proceed with the onward delivery of your parcel to you And please you are to confirm your Address below for swift action before departure. Please kindly comfirmed your home address.
A Jul 4, 2011 by
User
venthan  
 
i got a message as i am the winner of this month bmw mobile lotary awards...is this true...am i the winner

from : venthan1965@gmail.com
cell : 9965924785
N Jul 4, 2011 by
User
venthan  
 
i am happy received the price pls help me
A Jul 4, 2011 by
User
venthan  
 
It is true
N Jul 4, 2011 by
User
venthan  
 
it is real
N Aug 24, 2011 by
User
subrotorbm  
 
d/sir,
as per ur email i've sent my details but haven't received any winning identification no., Tagged Ticket Number,
Serial Number, Reference Number and all other details etc.
plse sent this all so that i could have faith in it and make myself safe from hackers
N Jul 11, 2012 by
User
dihd  
 
skcn30@yahoo.com
9855010630

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BMW CO UK - PREREQUISITES FOR TRANSFER OF WINNING FUND