Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BPCL petro card - rewards redemption

 
22 Reviews
User
  john dsouza
This is with regards my card number 7241 7602 2308 7647
Customer id CU0000244832
I had redeemed 128,104 points on 28th june 2009 at gurunanak automobiles for 4 vouchers of wills lifestyle . till date I havnt received the same and its been around 4 months now.
I have tried calling the helpline number but they seem to be of no use in their conversation
Pls find details of the conversation till date

Ref no for the complaint given by Sonia on 30/08/09………….2084901
Spoke to anish on 07/09/09……..response by him……..work in progress
Spoke to Dakshit on 22/09/09….response by him……..work in progress

Is there any solution to this or I should wait for 6 more months to redeem the same.
This is not what I expect from a PSU company of such high repute
Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Non-receipt of Rewards for 6 months - BPCL -Petrocard

Dear Sirs,

I have been to a Petrol Pump at Chembur & processed cherished award by redemption
Code No : 8370 - Wills Life Style Voucher for Rs 500/- in Oct 08 - Electronically

It is more than 6 months & inspite of calls to their helpline nos & several email exchanges this award is still not recd.

No one knows anything - everyone only promises...& says in process.

Do they really redeem Cherished awards or it is just on paper ?

I have now stopped using the card.

Regards,
Manoj Awatramani

My Card number is 7240 1762 2014 1231 &
Customer ID is CU55789
 
how do i get my petro card renewd
 
I apply an petro card 4 month ago. They told me that you will receive the card after 21 working days, But till now I cannot received. They are not responding. Batath petroleum, Avanisi Road, near anna statue, coimbatore, Tamilnadu. The Form No:02264875
 
Please do the needful
 
I am holdi petocard since many years. Since then I have not received usage statements.
Kindly please send the redemption details to the following address.

M.HANUMANTHARAO
45-516, PRASHANTHNAGAR
HYDERABAD-500040.
MOB:09652245246
 
i need a petro card
 
1).my name is balarama murthy ihas applied for a petrocard on 17 oct 2009 up till now i had not received my prtro card can i put a case in consumer court in my local area court in visakhapatnam************************
2).i had deposited around 70, 000/-rs in one of the ( tamilnadu, mannargudi )A.R.S OFFSET printers c/account in icici bank visakhapatnam branches to send me daires, calenders& greetingscards to sell at the event of2009 CHRIST MAS, 2010 NEW YEAR & PONGAL ALL THE ABOVE FESTIVALS ARE GONE BUT UNTIL NOW I HAS NOT RECEIVED EVEN A PIECE OF PAPPER FROM HIM NOW HIS CELL WAS ALSO NOT WORKING I HAS HIS PRESS ADDRESS ONLY HOW CAN I PUT A CASE ON HIM PLEASE ADVISE ME
MY ADRESS :-
PULAMARASETTYBALARAMA MURTHY
D # 2-28, KOTHAPALEM,
GOPALAPATNAM,
VISAKHAPATNAM,
ANDHRA PRADESH-530027
CONTACT NUMBER-+919985368678
 
sir, I had lost my petro card no. CA0000568936 / CU 0106518625 / . MY ADDRESS: 163 WEST SAMBANDAM ST, R S PURAM, COIMBATORE 641002. TAMILNADU/ INDIA.
PL DO THE NEED FUL IN THIS MATTER.


SIVAARIVAN
PHONE : 9443793119 -0422 2554963
N
User
N.N.SRIVASTAVA BPCL petro card  - Gonda, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

Peto Card Not Working - Amway Petro Card

My Amway Petro Card no.CA0000172301/CU0100161663
is not warking.
all outlets say not warking.
when I ask why ?
they says just not working.

so pl. do best for me.
Thank u.
 
Dear Madam/Sir

My petro card number is CA0000827504 / CU000322683, which is got damaged. Kindly issue me a new petro card. My contact details are as follows:
Mobile - 9322993029/9820318775
Mailing address:-
E13/14, Shravasti CHS Ltd,
Opp Yugdharma Tower,
Near Inorbit Mall, GML Road,
Malad West,
Mumbai 400064.

Thanks and regards
Rajeev Balakrishnan
 
I have a PETRO CARD NO 724160111335991 which I used in Delhi but after shifting to Gurgaon I could not use as BP pumps donot have required machines to upload or download . Let me know what to do. Besides I forgot the pin number Can You let me know how I can use it
Vijay Kumar
 
I am also PetroSmart Card holder having about 7.5 to 8 Lac points credit and I am Enquiring redemption gift booklet for last 1.5 year but no Petro outlet or BPCL office giving any answer.Surprising

Ashok Mulgund
 
MY name is fizal my petro card number is 7241760441159897. i have no mail from my home mail address i want to mail from u r company.
N
User
evaluer  
 
I apply an petro card 2 month ago. They told me that you will receive the card after 21 working days, But till now I cannot received. They are not responding.suryavandana petroleum, Mavadi main Road, near fibr bridge, Rajkot Gujarat, The Form No:2501952, TID No.SA0100008207
N Jan 4, 2011 by
User
sagarshivam  
 
sir,
I already have your petrol card but i am not receiving any statment of my petrol refilling made. While making card your people had informed us that you will send us monthly statment on e-mail & by post of details mention but from sept 2010 i have got my card & i am still using but till date i have not received any kind of statment.

kindly do the needful at the earliest.

thanking you,

Dr. Sagar d. Salgaocar
N Jan 20, 2011 by
User
khaderali  
 
sir,
The following customers applied for new petro cards on 24/09/2010 but the petro cards not yet received
so, kindly arrange to and issue the cards immediately. the details are as follows:

NAME APPLN. NO. CONTACT NO. DATE OF BIRTH

S.NOOR ULLA 013464 09902405400 12/02/1955
T.V.LAKSHMI NARAYAN REDDY 013456 09342227712 01/07/1969
MOHAMMED ALEEM 013453 09448209459 02/07/1970
KHADER ALI 013454 09964504079 10/10/1962

I am kindly request you sir, send the above petro cards immediately, becuase the above candidates
are demanding to return back the Rs. 250/- fee.
N Mar 26, 2011 by
User
krishna5806  
 
please note my mobile no 9989921102 in your records. now i called your nos no responce not lift telephones please me to contact or cll my mobile no .my petro card no is 7241760400029149/ A/C ID no CA0400029149
N Dec 14, 2011 by
User
hariram thakkar  
 
I have lost My Petrol cArd in the month of October and submitted application form for Duplicate Card and also gave the complant regarding not received the Deuplicate Card (Comp. No.3828631) But still now I was not able to get the Deuplicate Card. Hariram Thakkar Contact No.9845050290
A Jan 18, 2012 by
User
k r devdhar  
 
Dear Sir,
I Hear by inform you that Please Change my Adress Because there is no any latter for my Petro card...(Bharat Petrolium Card)


This is My Petro card detail...
ID No :- SA0100014532
Batch No :- 1853
Name : Devdhar Kishor R.
Card :- 7241760260051175
A/C ID :- CA0260051175

My Old Adress are :-- Disha Denova, Shreyashrya Building, Laxmi Char Rasta Anand, Gujarat, Anand - 388001

Please sent Me any latter My New Adress Folliwing Under this:

New AdreesSnehal 1- B, Dhartinagar Society, Khetiwadi, Hadgud Road, Hadgud -388110 At : Anand (Gujarat)

And My Email ID are : dev25251@yahoo.com
So, Please Sent any latest information to my this New Adress or My Email ID.
Thanking you.K.R.Devdhar
N Feb 17, 2012 by
User
Col SJ Singh  
 
Dear sir,
I have a small favour to be taken from you.
I am an Amway distributor with ADA # 2789454 and my down line Mr Satwant Jeet Singh has a petro card # 7241 7601 1090 4813 / june 08/ Enve 12298. Customer ID : CU0000563244. Address : s/o Sardara singh, vill : Dabkhera, PO. Nawarsi, Distt : Kurukshetra 133133, Haryana.

PROBLEM : Chip fixed to the card is NON FUNCTIONAL and does not take any entry. Request send new card at the earliest. I had contacted BPCP dealer, he suggested : Contact company.

Thank you,
Truly Yours,
Col SJ Singh,
Mob # +919416021303, email: essjay8@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BPCL petro card - rewards redemption