[Resolved]  BPL — callertunes

This is inform you that @ 10th june-09 i applay for new song as a Caller tune while sending SMS on this code No. ([protected]) but i received the SMS from 55666 this code is wrong, i already speak with custermer care they says after 24hrs this same will activate but...

BPL — Worst Service

My name is Ganesh Potdar & i am having following two number from BPL mobile which both are corporate card.
1) [protected]
2) [protected]

My first number ([protected]) is working fine but My second number ([protected]) is disconnected from yesterday evening which does not have any outstanding, even i have made an advanced payment of 241 for the last month's bill which was 259. After calling to the helpline i have told that the bill for BPL mobile no- [protected] which is on the name of my father Mr. Abhimanyu Potdar is pending, so my number is disconnected & my number ([protected]) wont be activated unless i make paymentn for [protected] . What kind of connection is between this two number? BPL is disconnecting the number i am having for the payment of the number which is not even on my name. I feel like this is breach of my privacy, because BPL has searched for my personal data from their database and disconnected my number. [protected] is already disconnected and and today itself i am given an application for discontinuing the service for my two new numbers also. I am really frustrated because of this kind of service from BPL mobile. I will continue with Airtel or Vodaphone, At least their corporate service would be better then bpl & i hope they wont try to breach my privacy like bpl mobile did.

BPL — Mental Torcher from BPL Telecom.

Dear,

My name is sur. i want to complain about Bpl Tele communication.from where i am getting continous call for getting information about one of their customer who was having BPL connection, that person has not paid his bill, probably i might have got calls from that number. now these BPL people calls me up and says that he has called u many times and you are aware about that person and ask him to pay the bill. for that they are troubling me and speaks very badly for no reason. i want you to take strict action for this. i can provide you with Landline number of BPL[protected].

BPL — Landline dead for last 15 days.

Dear Sir /Madam

For the last 10/15 days my landline phone is dead despite of all the complaint made.
My Landline no. is[protected].

So I request you to look into the matter and take necessary action against it.

Regds
Bimal kr chakraborty
I PURCHASED SIM OF BPL ON 18/08/2008 IT HAS NOT YET BEEN ACTIVATED AND ON CONTACTING TO CUSTOMER THEY R TELLING UR DOCUMENTS ARE REJECTED. THEN I SUBMITTED MY OTHER DOCUMENTS (PAASPORT/PAN CARD/ ELECTRICITY BILL)
THRICE
THEN AFTER THEY R NOT RESPONDING.KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL
YOURS TRUELY
Aliasgar Raja

BPL — number barred

I am trying to call anyone or want to send sms to anyone, it shows error message "Number Barred". Outgoing not working.
My Number is [protected]. Please Help me out.
how to creat bpl dail up internet connection setting (bpl mobile postpaid, pripaid or landline) please tell me
how to creat bpl mobile, landline, prepaid or postpaid dail up internet settings
please tell me
thans
your service & netwirk is very poor

BPL — bad service from call center

Myself noe salvi cell [protected], i called your call center on 17 dec at 2:15am, i had called up for inqurie for 10 ka gang at 5 ps but your excutive had no time to give information female online just disconnected the call before i ask her more question, so i request you to keep some decent staff who have time to serve and intrest and much capable to slove customers problems.this behavour may spoil companies repuetation.

Noel

BPL — Extension Of Validity is delayed every month

I am customer of BPL mobile Mumbai with number [protected], I bought these connection more than a year ago with Handset Bundle Offer under which I got two years validity which will be extended every month. But from first month I am facing the problem of validity not being extended. Every time I have to call customer care, they would register a complaint and after 48-72 hours my card's validity is extended. Sometimes it took almost a week or so. As my validity is not extended all incoming calls are affected and because of that I had to buy another mobile connection.

BPL — BARRING OF CALLS

My name is Girish R. Shah. My demo mobile no. is [protected] has been barred.
I can not receive or make any calls. My no.is barred from 05 / 02 / 2009.
The distributer has been changed and no information of new distributer is been available.
Please solve the problem as soon as possible.
Thanking you in anticipation.
so in my cel i cnt able to connect yahoo in my bpl cel phne before 1 week it works good from last days its nt working proprly plz give me some suggestions.

This is inform you that @ 29th May-09 i applay for new song as a Caller tune while sending SMS on this code No. ([protected]) but i received the SMS from 55666 this code is wrong, i already speak with custermer care they says after 24hrs this same will activate but till date it is not done & Loop mobile charge the 15Rs. for song, please do the needful on TOP PRIORITY BASES & revert with proper status.
i want a callertone code of jab koi baat bighad jaye from JURM movie
i want callertone code of jab koi baat bighad jaye from JURM movie
I need caller tune code of vastava movie's dialogue "puri mumbai pe raaz karta hu"
When i was set my caller tune code [[protected]] o soniyo from raaz the mistry. which i got from www.loopmobile.in site
but my caller tune can't be set. i got charge 3 Rs. per SMS.
I got a message this code is wrong.
i again try another code from the website. again i got the same message.
Then i talk to customer care then said this code deactivate our system sorry we can't help you.
can you help me how i activate the song from "Raaz the mistry continue"
O soniyo
plz upload new caller tune list ...plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz the caller tune list is realyyyyyyyyy bad...no new english sngs...new releases have hips dnt lie...uffff..plz do sumthing regardin d caller tune list plzzzz
send caller tunes of movie newyork
send callertunes of movie Dhadkan-dil ne ye kaha dil se