Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSES Delhi - street light

 
19 Reviews
User
  kamruddin on May 1, 2012
i am complaing you that my flat 17b DDA flat, Pocket A new zafrabad in our locality all street light was completely bed condition that's why we are facing a lot of problem. kindly solve this problem as soon as possible .KAMRUDDIN VICE PRESIDENT RWA DDA FLAT POCKET A NEW JAFRABAD DELHI 110032 MO NO 9891074176


Complaint comments 18 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 14, 2011 by
User
soniyaaneja BSES Delhi  - Est delhi krishna nagar, East Delhi, Delhi, India
 
COMPLAINT AGAINST STREET LIGHT
O, BSES Yamuna Power LTD, Shakti Kiran Building, Karkar Dooma, Delhi-110092. Sub: Non working of street lights & irresponsible staff. Sir, It is to bring to your kind notice that NO working last two month street lights in raja ram kohli marg at geeta colony sir this way is two school and one CNBC hospital but no proper services provide you and your staff --


sonia.
N Mar 22, 2011 by
User
sanjayjain73 BSES Delhi  - Est delhi krishna nagar, East Delhi, Delhi, India
 
SIR,

PLEASE REFER TO MY COMPLAINT NO. 11031201725 DT. 12.3.2011 REGARDING THE STREET LIGHT POLL NO. F-822, DURGAPURI, GANDHI MARG, GALI NO. 10, SHAHDARA, DELHI-110093. WE ARE REGULARLY CALL TO YOUR CALL CENTRE FOR REMINDER VIDE NO. 1323 DT. 16.3.2011 & 11032102769 DT. 21.3.2011 BUT TILL DATE STREET LIGHT IS NOT WORKING, WE ARE VER SURPRISED TO SEE THIS TYPE OF SERVICE KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL

SANJAY JAIN
9811143924
N Jul 17, 2011 by
User
Bobby Rawat BSES Delhi  - Est delhi krishna nagar, East Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Dear Sir,

we have already done a complaint against our street poles and light, the employee had come to check them but they have no earthing lead, gland, thimbal and crimping tool. They don't know which things is this, and all the things is not available in your site store. They had to do complete a street light but wire is loose like a flag and cover lock is open(only one lock is on place).

same this, is the condition of our 6-7 poles in our street .


Thanks & B'reagrds

Bobby Rawat .
G.N.5 Ghandhi Mohalla sagar market 4.1/2 pusta
> sonia vihar-110094
N Jul 21, 2011 by
User
chander deshwal BSES Delhi  - Est delhi krishna nagar, East Delhi, Delhi, India
 
SIR,
my name is chander deshwal, i m from najafgarh, there r many street lights are not working from months, peoples facing problems due to sewrage works, because of street lights not working in roshanpura, najafgarh, newdelhi.please repair the lights as immidiate as possible.

chander deshwal
j-1 old roshan pura, najafgarh.new delhi
pole no.427
A Jul 26, 2011 by
User
krishanbhargava BSES Delhi  - Est delhi krishna nagar, East Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Sub: Streetlight not working

Dear Sir,

I Krishan Bhargava, President (RWA) Shyam Enclave (Dinpur)
Najafgarh, New Delhi, I have complaint in zatikara morh, for two streetlight
Not working for last 15 days poll No 350 gali no 8 & 319 gali no 4. But they didn.t give me complaint no. But after I meet to related officer Pardeep( A.E.) He promised me two to three times but no action taken till today,

I don’t want to give every complaint in your head office. Please look this Matter most urgent and you advice to your staff in zatikara morth to take a action as early as possible.
N Sep 1, 2011 by
User
vikasag2011 BSES Delhi  - Est delhi krishna nagar, East Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Need a immediate street light in park which is behind chand sinema bus stop (kalyanpuri, Delhi-91) to stop stop snatching, murder and criminal offence.
If there would be single street light then living people would be safe in night also. So its a request to all leaving people side. Please take care of this and do the need full as soon as possible.
N Sep 3, 2011 by
User
inder jeet kapoor BSES Delhi  - Est delhi krishna nagar, East Delhi, Delhi, India
 
COMPLAINT AGAINST STREET LIGHT,
BSES Yamuna Power LTD, Delhi-110092. Sub: Non working of street lights at main C1_RED LIGHT

MAIN PANKHA ROAD NEW DELHI_110058 FROM LAST THREE MONTH

please repair the lights as immidiate as possible. IJKAPOOR_9818368388
N May 14, 2012 by
User
S K Chopra  
 
Dear Sirs: I have been regularly complaining regarding Street Light at the back of my House No.A-7, Priyadarshini Vihar, East Delhi-110092. The light pole number is BSES/LNR/Y086. I have only received promises from BSES Helpline No.39999898 but the complaint is yet to be addressed. My CRN No.is 1230038752.

S.K.Chopra
N Jul 22, 2012 by
User
AK Garg 8198  
 
Street light not working from more than 60 days.
Sir,
Since the pillar No.1, 2, 7, of gate No 1 and pillar no. 45, 46, 47, of gate No 4 of Block no.GH-5&7, Paschim Vihar N. D. 87
and Pillar No 25, 26, 27 of Pocket GH-6, infront of the gate of st.marks girls school Paschim Vihar, MeeraBagh, ND87 has not been working. I have registered my complaints vide bearing no 106043 on dated 26-6-12 and 106052 dt 30-6-12 in the local BSES complaint office GH-9 Paschim Vihar. On 26 june electrical team has visited my home and I have shown the respective pillars, then the team has assured me for the repair up to evening but no action there of. The street light pole are very beneficiary for the people and it is also prevent the unwanted accidents in the pocket so that please look at the matter urgently. If their is shortage of fund for the electrical equipment, procurement of the same may please be arrange from shri Pandey ji's fund local leader of our area.
Your early action in this matter will be highly appreciated .
Yours
Atul Garg
Mob No 9868127027.










dated 22 july 23012
D Aug 21, 2012 by
User
HARINDER SINGH4 BSES Delhi  - Est delhi krishna nagar, East Delhi, Delhi, India
 
street light
COMPLAINT AGAINST STREET LIGHT
O, BSES Yamuna Power LTD, Kotla Road Opp Bal Bawan, New Delhi-110002. Sub: Non working of street lights & irresponsible staff. Sir, It is to bring to your kind notice that NO working last Five Days street lights in Kotla Road Opp Bal Bhawan New Delhi-110002 sir this way is one Niar mantari koti Mr.Harusif Kothi Very Hai sapeed tarific and one Bal Bhawan but no proper services provide you and your staff --
N Sep 4, 2012 by
User
mpkales BSES Delhi  - Est delhi krishna nagar, East Delhi, Delhi, India
 
sir
it is matter of D-174/D-175 lane of saket colony
despite repeated verbal and written complaints to authorities regarding removal of street light pole by builder of said building pole in front of D-175 SAKET is now missing from there. Builder Serbjeet 9811050065 has removed that pole and light resulting dark in lane in night, despite several remainders to DGM Mr chowan 9350261045, who is looking saket street light problem so far .nothing concrete has happened you are requested to please see that quick action is taken.
in this maater we have verbal talks with r Ritish 9540781945 of MCD who is looking MCD polls installation for BSES.show enable to take action cause MCD have installed polls, maintenance job is of BSES.whereas Mr Chown DGM of street light looking in Saket area use to throw ball in MCD office.consequently residents of this lane suffering
once again looking for ideal justice in favor of residents D block saket
RWA member

thanks
D Nov 9, 2012 by
User
umesh kumar son BSES Delhi  - Est delhi krishna nagar, East Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Sir

Fix street light last Thursday 8/11/12 nangli vihar extentin gali no 7, baprola, near bajrang bali proprty, new delhi 110043, but electrician connect light face on site so anther side dark. please sir the street light connect actual position, on side light and another side no light.

thanks
A Nov 20, 2012 by
User
charan pal singh BSES Delhi  - Est delhi krishna nagar, East Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Dear sir,
This is to bring in your kind notice that three electric consumer connection lines has been connected to under CRN no. 112891, 116732 & 344712 ( all last 6 digit)from Electric Pole which is written on pole CB 81/BSES NJF CB 81. It is my observation from last three and half years no street light has been fixed. I understand that initially street light may be shortages, hence could not be fixed on this pole.
Kindly arrange now as winter season is fast approaching.
With wram regards
CP Singh
N Apr 15, 2013 by
User
Amit_srivastava  
 
Sub: COMPLAINT FOR STREET LIGHT PROBLEM

Sir, It is to bring to your kind notice that street light of our area is not working from last 10 days in at geeta colony.

Location of the light is front of house no. 2/75, Geeta Colony, Delhi-110031

Please repair the same urgently.


Amit_9811918008
N Jun 6, 2013 by
User
citizen_delhi  
 
Sir,
BSES Yamuna Power LTD,
Shakti Kiran Building,
Karkar Dooma, Delhi-110092.
Sub: Non working of street lights
It is to bring to your kind notice that street lights of our area (BHOLANATH NAGAR SHALIMAR PARK NEAR D.C.P OFFICE SHAHDARA) is not working from last 10 days.
Please repair the same on urgent basis.
thanking you
with warm regards,
CITIZEN OF DELHI...
N Sep 28, 2013 by
User
stephen james  
 
street lihgt not woking, , , for 1 month
plz repaire
address...gandhi kusht ashram IMDADIYA masjid tahir pur delhi 95


N Oct 2, 2013 by
User
stephen james  
 
COMPLAINT AGAINST STREET LIGHT
all srteet lights ar not working for 1month
please repair its very argent
Addres: gandhi kusht ashram imdadiya masjid tahirpur delhi 95
near, , , rajeev gandhi hospital
thankyou


N Jul 15, 2014 by
User
Daksh Infotech  
 
A-190/12, AALI VIHAR, SARITA VIHAR, NEW DELHI-110076.
POLL NO. SVR/K239
Would require you immediate attention to get this repaired as soon as possible.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSES Delhi - street light