Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL AHMEDABAD LANDLINE - LAND LINE NOT INSTALLED

 
27 Reviews
User
  THAKKAR RAJEN DILIPKUMAR
DEAR SIR,

I HAVE APPLY FOR NEW TELEPHONE LAND LINE CONNECTION 1 MONTH AGO.
BSNL AHMEDABAD HAVE GIVE ME TELEPHONE NO.26937155.
COMPANY HAVE GIVE ME BILL ON 6 APR. 2009.
STILL DATE NEW TELEPHONE LINE IS NOT INSTALLED AT MY HOME.
MR.JADHAV LINE MEN COME AT HOME 20 DAYS AGO HE HAD TOLD MY WIFE VERY ROUDLY
AND NOT GIVE US CONNECTION OF OUR NEW TELEPHONE LINE

I HAVE DIAL 1500, 26931200, 26921200, 26921438, 26922822 THERE ARE NO ANSWER FROM THIS NUMBER

PLEASE DO NEEDFUL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE


Complaint comments 26 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir,
I have applied for a new telephone connection at vasna, ahmedabad exchange 20 days ago.We are given tel no. 26823797.We have repeatedly visited vejalpur office but the response from bsnl staff is really disappointing.They are forcing us to take WLL line which is not working well in that area.In that area many peoples are having WLL but all are suffering from poor conectivity etc.Apart from that, I need to use internet also.I requested for the landline but there is no response from anybody.Now they are asking us to take refund instead arranging landling for the customers in that area.
I request to do the needful in this context as early as possible.
Request also to counsell Vejalpur BSNL staff to behave in a better way with the customers.
Thanking you in anticipation of positive response.
 
Dear Sir,

I am facing lot of problem of dead my land line frequntly, frequency is very high it is every 4 to 5 day, This problem is since a year, I had complaint many times but no results is there, After my last complaint it had been solved but after a month again my phone is in dead condition, I had submeeted my complaint on 13th june2009complaint no-74897dtd13thjune2009, , but as on today(17th June2009) no one can turned for solve my complaint also I had called up to complaint department but there is no results, I had called up on phone no-079-22871824 but no one is pickup the phone & on phone no-079-22971200 they are telling it will be solved very soon but no results is there.

There for this land line is not useful me in any urgency, I request to you kindly help me to resolve & get monthly terriff refund due to not working my phone.
My phonre no-079-22972398

My contact no is-M-9924050121

Regards,
Hasmukh Panchal
 

not installing landline - BSNL

even after requesting for land line connection with full payment and getting th work order on 20-07-2009 bearing work order number 39037296 they have not taken any step for needed.. im attaching a copy of the work order form plese see to it that the complant is taken into consideration and concording actions taken.. thanking you.,
 
My landline phone is not working properly. kindly give the solution as earlier as possible pls. my BSNL landline no. is 079-22771058. address. 6, diprachana app. near gharda's ghar, maninagar (e), Ahmedabad-8.
Pls do at earliest pls. my mobile no is 9898071115
 
i have bsnl landline no 079-22701537 this number is death last one month i have 15 time complaint register but not solusation is this number. kindly give the solution a earlier as possible pls. address 137/A, shiv shankar gali, thakkar bapa nagar, ahmedabad-382350 my contact no. 9998722514
 
Dear Sir,

I am facing lot of problem of dead my land line frequntly, frequency is very high, This problem is since a year, I had complaint many times but no results is there, I had submitted my complain, but as on today(17th June2009) no one can turned for solve my complaint also I had called up to complaint department general manager also but there is no results, They remove my complain from complain list without solving it.

There for this land line is not useful me in any urgency, I request to you kindly help me to resolve & get monthly terriff refund due to not working my phone.
My phonre no-079-25891960

My contact no is-M-9879140332

Regards,
Himanshu Mistry
 
Dear Sir,

I have given an application for transfer of my landline no. 079-27646113 on 9/7/2010 at gandhi ashram, near subhshbridge, ahmedabad. Now we are shifte to paldi even after one month, we are not in receipt of connection of landline phone. i have visited esslisbrider ahmedabad telephone exchange, staff has given reference no. ELB 85023 but they told that they are not able to install the phone at our new address. kindly look into the matter at earliest . let me know the staus at earliest

our new address is : 4, Arham Flat, near bhagvannagar tekro, paldi, ahmedabad 38007

thanking you,
Jigar shah
Charted accountant
mobile 9824263954
 
Dear Sir,


We have 7 Tele. Connection no.079-25714568, 25710523, 25710886, 25710396, 25714569, 25711655, 25714833. It is working in worse situation from your side. We have to make complain of it for three times in a weak, so that it becomes useless for us.

We are generously informing you to make our connection immaculate.

We hope that you will do needful in this subject at earliest.


Thanking You,

Chiripal Industries Limited,
Saijpur Gopal pur
Pirana road Piplej,
Ahmedabad-382405
Mobile No.9723823868
A
User
nehasu  
 
dear sir,
i want say u that my mobile is not working because of my security code and i forgot my security code and my mobile number get blocked so please help me out and give me some solution and following details are as follows :
my name : kinjal
my mobile number:9408673074
address:akshay aprtmt
so please take my details and solve my problem as soon as possible .
because its urgent and i am outside so please help me out.
 
Resp. Sir,
We are holding landline telephone connection on my wife name MANBIBEN RAMCHANDRA PRAJAPATI at 6-Kirtan Bunglows, New C.G.Road, CHANDKHEDA-382424. The correct name is MANIBEN instead of Manbiben. Regarding this name change we have approched sevaral time and application also given but result is NIL. I have also try to talk on Mobile 9426863731 but holder of this phone is not responsive. we have asked for new mobile no. 9408720561. due above name change problem card is not getting activated.
Kindly look into the matter and do needfull at the earliest so that I can use this New connection accordingly.
Thanking you meanwhile.

R.C.Prajapati
Chief Manager(Utility)
IFFCO-Kalol
A Jan 13, 2012 by
User
rvbharadwaj  
 
13th JAN 2012

Dear Sir,

My Residential BSNL Connection No 079-27431705 is Not Functioning for the past FOUR DAYS, I have made complaint on the Telephone, as off writing this mail, No Technician have arrived and the Telephone is still non operative.
I request BSNL official to immediately deploy some one to make it operative ASAP, request confirm per mail at rvbharadwaj@yahoo.com or on my Mobile No + 91 9909971041

Await your prompt response

Regards

R.V.BHARADWAJ
+ 91 9909971041
N Feb 3, 2012 by
User
kgnmanjit  
 
MY BSNL PHONE NO IS 079-25506900 & 079-25506200



THIS IS GAS AGENCY OF INDANE (INDIAN OIL)
YOU ARE REQUESTED TO CHANGE OUR RINGING TONE WHICH IS HEARD BY CUSTOMERS, WHEN OUR PHONE IS ENGAGED.
DUE TO RING TONE NOT ENGAGE TONE
CUSTOMERS FEEL THAT WE HAVE NOT RECEIVING THE PHONE
QUARELL TAKE PLACE.
PLS DO THE URGEN
N Feb 20, 2012 by
User
kp002  
 
Dear sir,

I HAVE APPLY FOR NEW TELEPHONE LAND LINE CONNECTION 7 MONTH AGO.
BSNL AHMEDABAD HAVE GIVE ME TELEPHONE NO.22700481
STILL DATE NEW TELEPHONE LINE IS INSTALLED AT MY HOME BUT NO INSTRUMENT GIVEN .
I HAVE USE OTHER RELATIVES INSTRUMENT TILL DATE.
MY MOBILE NO. IS 09904504694

PLEASE DO NEEDFUL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

REGARDS

BHAGWATILAL JAIN
09904504694
N Mar 14, 2012 by
User
vishalkjain143  
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

My BSNL Land line No. is (079) 22974775 which is my Father's Name Kantilal M. Jain.
Before one and half year, I was already completed all procedure for switch off the internet from my land line number and I was submitted the modem to Odav BSNL office and I had received the deposit of modem.
Now, The bill of February of my number is Rs. 2874 including the internet charges.

PLEASE DO NEEDFUL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
My mobile no. - 9428735151
email address: vishalkjain143@gmail.com

Regards,
Vishal Jain.
N May 26, 2012 by
User
RUSHAT MANISH  
 
Dear Sir,

I am facing lot of problem of dead my land line frequntly, frequency is very high it is every 4 to 5 day, This problem is since a year, I had complaint many times but no results is there, After my last complaint it had been solved but after a month again my phone is in dead condition.

There for this land line is not useful me in any urgency, I request to you kindly help me to resolve & get monthly terriff refund due to not working my phone.
My phonre no-02770-239086

My contact no is-M-9998425344
N May 26, 2012 by
User
chintan514  
 
DATE:25/5/2012
LAND LINE NOT INSTALLED

DEAR SIR,

I HAVE APPLY FOR NEW TELEPHONE LAND LINE CONNECTION LAST 8 DAYS AGO.
STILL DATE NEW TELEPHONE LINE IS NOT INSTALLED AT MY OFFICE NAMEAT ALPHAINFOWAYS PVT LTD.
WHEN I GO ONGC OFFICE .THE OFFICER SEND ME SUBHASH BRIDGE AND WEHN I GO THERE NO ONE GIVE ME RIGHT ANS.
ONE LADY SIT ON NEW CONNECTION INQUIRY .SHE TOLD ME GO INDIDE AND INDIE PERSON TELL ME TALK TO OUT SIDE .
AS WELL AS OUT SIDE LADY TALK ON PHONE 1:45 TO 245 CONTINUE ON PERSONAL TALK SO I COMPLIN IN MAIN OFFICER AND PLS TAKE ACTION ON THEM.

I COMPAIN BAOUT HER ON PEPER SO PLS TAKE ACTION I MENCTION DATE :25/5/2012 TIME 1:45 TO 2:45
AS WELL AS I MENTION LADY NAME, GROUP AND WHICH NO SHE TALK TO PERSONAL .
SO PLS TAKE ACTION


AND NOT GIVE US CONNECTION OF OUR NEW TELEPHONE LINE



PLEASE DO NEEDFUL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
N Jun 11, 2012 by
User
rvbharadwaj  
 
Dear Sir,

I the undersigned having Telephone Number 079 - 27431705, is Non Operative, call up for complaint, No response, can the official of BSNL Help to restore my Telephone on priority Basis.

My mail ID is rvbharadwaj@yahoo.com. - MOB -91 9909971041
I look forward to the prompt response per mail / MOB

Regards

RV.BHARADWAJ
N Jun 18, 2012 by
User
simanshah  
 
Hi
My Telephone is down From Last 3 days.
My phone Number is 27504009.
Let me know which is number is for register the Complain.
My contact number is 9587607096.
A Jun 23, 2012 by
User
Puthawala Imtiyaz  
 
My telephone is not working
N Jun 23, 2012 by
User
Puthawala Imtiyaz  
 
My Daughter telephone no. 26642901 is not working since last three days.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL AHMEDABAD LANDLINE - LAND LINE NOT INSTALLED