[Resolved]  BSNL — balance will be deducted from my saving account

Address:West Champaran, Bihar

sir my balance will be deducted several times during recharge through bsnl portal site but no refund will be given approx rs 600 will be deducte from my saving account but neither my balance will be refund by bsnl portal nor i got the recharge amount.
my id on bsnl portal is -giashutosh
my contact no is -[protected]
and i attach the transaction detail of recharge through bsnl portal.pl help me as soon as possible;

BSNL — deduct my balance by default

mera balance deduct ho gaya h by default aur abhi tak return nahi hua hai
mob. no [protected]
name jeetu lodhi
deduct ammount& date 1079 (23th march)
168 (24th march)

saving account — Balance Deduction

My name is Bipin M Soni. I am an orthopaedically handicapped person with 80% disability.
I have a classic saving account with HDFC Bank Gandhidham branch, since 2008. Customer
ID:24795856 and a/c no. [protected] While opening the account, bank told me that my
account is 'Classic' so no need to maintain any AQB. And I never maintained the AQB till
now but suddenly on 16th October 2010, bank has levied Rs.1103.00 for non-maintenance
of the AQB. When I contacted the customer care they told me that "you are not a 'classic'
customer" But in my every monthly statement is mentioned 'Classic' and addressed me as
'Dear classic customer' But from last 3 month I did not receive statement or any intimation
of converting my account from 'Classic to 'Regular'.

Bipin soni
Bhachau kutch (Gujarat)
Mobile: [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information