[Resolved]  BSNL Broadband — Slow Speed

Address:Pathanamthitta, Kerala

Sir, My name is Sam Jayan.. My Phone number [protected].. i get a new connection in BSNL broadband(500 Combo Plan) before 2 weeks.. First 2 weeks.. its working good condition and getting a maximum speed.. bt friday morning the connection was losted.. i compliant that time.. some times after that was solved.. bt that time our network speed low and very less.. too many time will get a page opend..i am compliant second time.. but they will not take action.. I called and going to Our Exchange( Kaipattoor Exchange).. Last Saturday A Technician coming my house and checking.. but no use.. He told me" i dont know what could i do"???!!!!.. I wondered He checked and agree the speed is low but.. He doesn't know...He told me.. go and take another brand connection.. its shameless speech... He is under working BSNL.. This is Reddicullas...He is talking with misbehaviour..His name is Mahesh...
Sir, What could i do??? please take immediate action..I want get a acion in this case...

I would like you to look forward in this matter as in the UL 900+ plan the speed being delivered is not more than 30 kbps. That is i am paying Rs 999 per month for unlimited download and a decent speed. But on the other plan (i.e some 250) the speed being given is a lot more than 30 (it is more than 100 kbps). So i dont understand why am i paying that much i need more speed. So kindly see that the bandwidth is properly distributed among the RIGHT users.
I agree i am also using same paln and reported the lower speed. and i wanna information on it . why 250 plan has faster speed than 750 plan ?
The plan 250 in bsnl broadband comes at 2 mbps bandwidth, But the 999 and 750 connections are only giving unlimitted download for 256 kbps only.

The 250 and 500 plans have only 1 Gb and 2.5 Gb download/upload rate respectively.Only plus point in 500 connection is that you can have unlimitted download from 2 am - 8 am.

I am using a 500 plans and most downloads are only done at late night after 2 am.The download speed will come up to 220 kbps at that time.
sir my complain is in a certain period my linkfail this opection come every after 10 or 15 minute
speed is very very slow.complaint lodged long back. Nobody attended. Still problem persists. ( Docket No.W 1600) Tel. No. is 2595 5969.
very very bad in speed pls make your spee correctly otherwise the coustomer used onother link
sir u have given the best option but there is some fault cas in 250 u are giving some 1715 kbps only (1gb download) tats too gud but here for m using 750 plan tat is gud but atleast it should be 512 kbps unlimited download so pls look forward too it.
it will be great ful for us. means ur company also cas most of the ppl will take ur connection, m damn sure .

Past Months We are using business 5000 plan (35 GB) (256 kbps upto 2 Mbps). Now we are change the plan for high speed connection the plan is business 4000 (2 mbps upto 8 mbps). The plan changed from 1.11.2008. after changing the plan we have very slow internet connection (max 160 Kbps).. before changing the plan we have (224 kbps)... This is The Thassim Beevi Abdul kader College. We want high speed connection for our institute. So plz clear the problem..

Thank You Sir,

Thassim Beevi abdul kader college for women,
Kilakarai 623 517.
Ramanathapuram Dist.

I[censored] want any other details plz contect Me.This my mobile number
M.jagadeesh,
Cell No :[protected]
Conection speed is very slow
i have allready connected to BSNL brod band.the problem is my connection is not giving speed it gives me 2kbps to 30kbps so plz do somthing or plz dissconnect my connection.thankyou
i conneCt the Borad band at the extreme speed having the bandwith of 100Mbps.
but when i start downloading, the speed is abt 25-30Kbps, AND also the line disconnet soon.
so whats the wrong with the speed.
pls helpp. i am paying here Rs.750. is it not a SMALL AMOUNT???
I too is paying 750/- and facing the same problem, during daytime the download speed is between 5-15kbph and also facing the problem of disconnecting after 30 to 45 minutes breaks?????????
pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease do something, otherwise how can we build India strong????????
facing same problems of slow speed and disconnection. Please do the needful.
I would like you to look forward in this matter, I have BSNL 750+ plan which can offer 256Kbps download/Upload speed but practically i am just getting 30Kbps download speed, My circuit is has good noise margin and attunetion to provide more bandwidth so I logged complaint with BSNL, i got the feedback from AE that they can offer only 30kbps in unlimited plan, They refered me for Plan change. Is that a maximum download speed you can offer in 750+ plan?. Do I really want to do Plan change for this problem ?, why i am not even getting the atleast 200kbps indedicated link when technical feasibility is available?.

Telephone:[protected]
moblie:- [protected]
complaint number:[protected]

Sridhar A
yar speed incrise karo mere plan ke 750 wala hai plzz increase the speed
???????/
[protected] aap ko ja da jankari chyi tho speed incrise karo plzz home plan hai mere pass 750 unlimated downloding wala plzz incrise the speed/////////////////////////
I am anil ... user of bsnl broadband .. initialy the speed was good .. but now the speed is very slow .. 20 kbps per second ... i have logged complaint with bsnl .. they say they can't help .. the exchange is just 20 metres from my residence .. then also i m not receiving speed
"I use bsnl unlimited broadband of plan 750plus my download speed is much less always below 35kbps but many of my friends tell their speed is always above 200kbps in the same plan why is this happening for me and am the closest to the exchange in the locality than other friends.please tell me the procedure to recitify it.Do mail me the solution for my problem
i cannot get the speed the bsnl provides only get 100 to 120 kb per sec .. bsnl provides 250 to 2 mbps for my plan

Commercial broadband connection — Slow download and upload speed

My broad band connection no.[protected] and I run the Share subbroker office. I have complained several times for poor speed as well as disconnection for fraction of second, which cuases my Programme held.In this connection I complained in your toll free number but didn't get any response yet. Earlier I complained to Panihati, Kolkata exchange. Kindly do the needful

Somen Acharya

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information