[Resolved]  BSNL — BSNL BroadBand Connection

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have orderd for BSNL Internet Boadband connection (2 weeks ago)
Order No: 52237793
I need the proper reaction.

BSNL-New landline connection — No response from BSNL staff

Its been 3 and a half months I have applied for BSNL land line connection in Bangalore.I have been going to check out the status personally every week. But the officers there are completely not responding.Every time the answer is the same "Next week sure madam".I have left the hope and now am going for Tata or Airtel.
Its shameful that the government departments in our country is working like a lazy bull or are so much used to bribe that they don't work till you give them some.
My Consumer no. is 49062952
Hope that some honest officer of BSNL see this complaint and take some action
please get rid from my problem
iam using my bsnl telephone since last 6yrs from last two yrs for every halferly my telephone was dissconnecting even though iam complainting they wil resolve it for 15-30days in mean while iam missing my important calls.
Its shameful that the government departments in our country is working like a lazy bull or are so much used to bribe that they don't work till you give them some.

BSNL Broadband — Disconnecting India

I don't have bad words dairy to scold BSNL.......

Third class connection thats all........

BSNL Phone and Broadband connection — No response to the application

I sincerely applied on the 9th Sept by submitting all necessary documents for a new connection with broad band, std and ISD. I was told by your agent to get all formalities done within three/four days. Till this day I am surprised with complete silence from your end. It seems, your company is not interested in providing me with your service or your processing is too long. Sir, I was a MTNL customer for last 8 yrs in Delhi and was enjoying it with full satisfaction.Me and my family was under the impression that Govts' services are always good for senior and disciplened people like us.I have been also told that, your company has already laid out lines in each of the flats here. So I expected a quick service.But, after settling in Gurgaon it seems that I should withdraw my application with you and contact other service provider to get immediate connection. Such dissapointing silence goes against any of Govts services.
My application Ref: No: 270, Dated 9/9/08 A/C No NTC/B/B
Agent: Ascent Poly Films(P) ltd., Gurgaon
My Adress: Park View City-1, Sohna Road, Flat: C-101, Gurgaon
Barun Kumar Pal

This is Kaustabh Bhattacharjee from South kolkata.I've applied for BSNL broadband internet connection for more than four months but still do not get connection.It is urjent for me & I've complained repeatedly & visited our BSNL exchange near desopriyo park repeatedly but no result...BSNL employees neither respect individuals nor their time.It is a hopeless situation. Phone number for connection is[protected].I want a solution.Please do the needful.
after getting the BSNL facility of broadband, i am facing the most weird problem. it is, the connection losses itself (automatically) and all work ruined, further it takes long time to reconnect again.

is it a new scheme of BSNL or it's only for me?i am totally in chaos and immured because o[censored]navailability of other service providers in my beautiful advance town i.e. RAWATBHATA (KOTA).moreover i never heard the ring of my new landline since its installation. also response of the BSNL staff is like bestowing largess to me.can you help me out please.

We have got the Broadband connection 3 months ago... And none of your person had come and installed it in the system... And we are now accessing only pop mails... WE NEED YOUR IMMEDIATE ASSISTANT to get us worked in Out look express...

OUR TELEPHONE NUMBER IS[protected]

Your soonest assistance will be highly appreciated...

M.Maheshwara
Prop
R/s

I have applied for new landline connection along with broadband connection on 23 April, 2009.
My residence comes under Khamla Telephone exchange.
I have visited the exchange office 4-5 times but no response from the BSNL officials.
You are requested to kindly look into the matter and arrange issuing the connection at the earliest.

The no provided above[protected] is of my neighbour for your reference.

Ashok Deshpande
306 HB Estate
Sonegaon, Nagpur

ashutosh.[protected]@indorama-ind.com

Bsnl Broadband Connection — Fake Employees from BSNL

On 6th Saturday one person claimed to be from BSNL came to our house and explained about BSNL's new Broadband plans. He explained about a new plan in which there is 2 mbps unlimited connection for 750 Rs and for the first 6 months there is no rental. Also a Printer free with the connection. He infomed 2500 Rs to be the advance for this and 2000 will be refunded while disconnecting. I was interested with the plan and told him that i will go for it and will give a cheque on BSNL's name. Then he insisted that if cheque is given then it will take more time to go for collection and to get the phone connection. So better to pay by cash so that i will get the connection in the next day itself and then i agreed to give him a personal cheque for 2500Rs as advance for the new broad band connection. I checked his officilal tag which is of BSNL and he also gave me the receipt of BSNL for the cheque which i paid. I also took his mobile no:[protected] (BSNL employee is using an Airtel connection). He left from my home and immediately withdrawn the money from my account too.He is supposed to come the next day and when i tried to contact him on his mobile it is switched off for the whole day and then only i came to know that he was a fake employee from BSNL.
I have made online application for new broadconnection with HOme 500 Tarriff.
But till today I do not received any responce. My Application no. is[protected] on 08th June 2006 on 4.50 P.M.
Kindly note that.

BSNL — im not gettin the internet connection yet...

hello,

I ve registered the application on 26/06/09. So far there is no action taken by the bsnl officers perumanallur branch, tirupur. Infact the scheme name is the broadband on demand but there is no response by the officials.Please take action regarding this complaint
my bsnl landline no:[protected]
Today(20 dec ) a person came with the same information as u said as BSNL employee.I was surprised with the plan and checked with bsnl sites but not able to get info on such kind of plan finaly found here that its a fake .I called the bsnl customer care and informed the same no responce they where seraching the plan and updating me like we didnt recived the plan details...some has to take some steps if its real and has to check in this case.
I've heard that BSNL has increased speed for unlimited plans temporarily, well that's a good news, i'm thinking of taking BSNL broadband IF the speed remains same but people are saying that speed is increased only till 26th April, if it is so then i might not take.

Bangalore BSNL Broadband — Broadband is not working properly from more than four months

My BSNL Bangalore Broadband is not working properly for more than four months. I have give three times written complaint also to HAL BSNL office. But still now it is not resolved.

i am pulkit panthri from sec 7 chandigarh from last 20 days i applied for bsnl broadband connection but there is no response from your side..i pay all the charges including modem price but no one receieving my phone when i call your executive they disconnect the phone.its getting to late..please do some action immetiadetly.

pulkit panthri
I have applied for BSNL Broadband connection in the month of Oct 11. Initially the application form did not move till i paid Rs. 500/- (initial fees) along with Chai-Pani to the employee of BSNL. On 18 Oct 11 I was told that my BSNL number[protected] has been activated with broad band services. Till 26 Oct 11 i was neither provided with connection nor instrument. For getting it I had to run pillar to post. On 27 Oct 11 the connection was installed with instrument. After making one call the instrument went faulty and started making noise. The instrument was returned to the BSNL office and since then they have not provided me new instrument. I feel harassed and think of surrendering the connection. I am depressed with the response and feel cheated. What should i pay for when i have not used the services.

new bsnl broadband connection — on response form office

I have deposited money for new BSNL broadband connection. But there is no responce . while contacted to sdo mr panda, mob no-[protected] talning nonsence over phone. pls help.
my cust ID - [protected]
my alloted no- [protected]
my mob no- [protected]
my mail ID- dr.[protected]@gmail.com
Sir manai aur mera friend nai broadband connection kai liya sikar bsnl office mai apply kiya, humai 10 din pareshan karnai kai bad connection diya gaya, magar ab hum dono friends ko modem nhi diya ja rha hai. Contact karnai par bola gaya ki aapko connection nhi milega aapki request reject kar di gaye hai
Plz sir help me
Bsnl sai humai dono connectio ki user id bhi di gaye thi vo no. Hai

Telephone no.[protected]

Contact pankaj sagar [protected]
Chimna ram ruyal [protected]
Mail me - [protected]@gmail.com

BSNL — Connection not provided after 4 months of application

I have applied for a BSNL connection for my home at HSR layout Bangalore on 19/03/2012 and my workorder number us 45052394.I have not been provided the connection still even after repeated followups.Each time they give a different reason for not providing.I stay on the second floor and both the houses on the ground and first floor have BSNL connection.The first reason they gave for not providing the connection was a broad statement 'No incoming' which did not make any sense.Now the DE tells me that there is some issue in the exchange which they were supposed to sort out in two days the last time I called but somehow they are still not able to sort it out.I am not sure what the issue is but it is highly irresponsible of them to keep a request open for 4 months and that too in a place which is at the heart of the city.There is no grievance cell or website where I can register.The website address I have does not open for ages and finally we lose our patience.BSNL is a goverment office in all terms with a private pay package.They dont feel even a teeny weeny amount of guilt for their inefficiency after taking home such huge salaries which they hardly deserve.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information