BSNL Customer Care — frequent service massages

19 Reviews
Respond To Complaint  
Really i fed up with BSNL Customer care service i am getting a service massage to my phone (Nokia e71) every 10 seconds no of times i contacted them no body solve me problem. if it is private service they will act immediatly
Complaint comments 18 Comments     Updated: Share0 Tweet0 Share0


aap ki service wrong h customer ko aap ka customer care sahi jankari nahi deta
Even i am facing same problem. plz if u find any solution
mere phone me message nhi aate hi muje copmlen kare hue 1 mounth ho gye abhi tak kuch koi bhi servises nhi hui hi plz help me
Dear sir,
i need some informatiom i am holding the landline at remote area at taluka:raver village:- khanapur of bsnl connection, i want to connect the internet to my home my laptop model is de/ll-1200 does it required seprate modem or it will access just to connect the lan cabe plzz suggest ???
Awating for the reply

I have a mobile prepaid connection with number 9466292747 from last 2 years. On 25-11-2009 some amount deducted from my mobile and there is no caller tune activated against my number. Please chk this. i will be grateful to you.
My no. is 9456030108 and it is blocked. My sim no. is 8991546106411187896.Please send my PUK code on
I have a mobile prepaid connection with number 9437282709 from last 5 years. On 21-12-2009 some amount deducted from my mobile and I got a SMS on renewal of caller tune and it is validated till 20 January 2010 but there is no caller tune activated against my number. Really I am very surprised on BSNL customer care. Please do the needful otherwise I have no other options rather discontinuing the service from BSNL.

Thanks & Regards,

Bichitrananda Das
Humne caller tunes ke liye koi request nai send karte phir bhi woh khud hi lag jaati hain..
Customer care ka phone nai lagta..
u people are just doing majak with customers..
dear sir mein broker hu aap ka bsnl brodbad le rakha hein lakin chalta nahi aap ke j e mahaveer ji se baat ke to khte hein paat nahi kayo nahi chalta hame nahi pata ye kay jabab huaa asa naa muje cort janaa pade mari complaint par gor kre thanks
How To Recharge BSNL Mobile From Other State to vasai( Maharashtra)
Please Send Me Helpline no or Suggestion?

Rakesh Dave
ma sim is block it requires puk code n ma numbr is 9420621351 n sim no is 8991668202104815097 pls send me puk as soon as possible m trin frm many dys par custmr care pe nahi lag raha hai pls send me puk code on
sub : need GPRS settings service,

i am bsnl postpaid customer my mobile number : 9487548367& sim no :8991806063432388388 & mobile model : nokia 3310c to activate on internet service of GPRS setting immediatelly.

tanks & regards,
bsnl ka netwark nahi milata hai
gormi bhind mp
1)My DND having ID 188313 on 14/09/2010 is not started till date.
2)On, 14/09/2010, 16/10/2010, 14/11/2010and 28/11/2010 Rupees 15 (fifteen) had been
deducted each time for cricket news from the no.59595015.please do not deduct
any money from my mobile account having mobile no. 9433172767.
59595015 regarding subscritionand deduction of rs, 15 regularly in each month. i called the cusomer care, and they made me to wait for 2 hours to get one reply. and i acted as per their reply. again my account is deducted for another 15 rupees My cell No is 09448105328 pl help me
Un wanded Humshakal sevice messages and dedection of service chargse from mobile nos. 9495497587 & 9495496580. Please take urgent step for prevending such unwanded service at the earliest
xpecting an early favourable action

Thanking you
Shaji K.J
After about two years of this complaint, I feel no difference today. It is disgusting and silly to send so frequently the same message so many times! Will the dept take action?
When I tried to send message to the customer care no, it does not pass!!!

We have still some affection left for the Govt organisation. Let it not lose its customers.

CSIR Scientist (Retd)

Kindly noted that the Humshakal service charge of Rs.10/- has been deducted from my BSNL Mobile no.9495497587 and 9495496580 freequently even though i have reported to the BSNL customer care to avoid such services and unwanded massages.'
Please take necessary steps to avoid sending this service and massages in futre and also to avoid in forcing any legal proceedure

Expecting an early favourable action

Yours faithfully


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Satisfactory Rating
    +91 80 2213 XXXX
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    BSNL Customer Care - frequent service massages