Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL Ernakulam - online bill payment

 
8 Reviews
User
  justys on May 9, 2011
Dear sir

I want to pay the telephone bill using federal bank netbanking system, but I am not able to open the gateway from bsnl site.Kindly rectify the problem.

Thanking You
Justy S
Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 10, 2011 by
User
RADHAKRISHNAN.A.N.  
 
Dear Sir,

TO WHOMSOVER IT MAY CONCERNED

My land line no.2544119(Ernakulam-bsnl) is not working properly for the last one month. Complaint is the Caller can't hear our voice though we can hear caller's voice. Number of times I have registerd the complant but everything is in vein.
Kindly rectify the complaint


thanks,

Radhakrishnan.A.N.
N Jan 28, 2012 by
User
padayattil  
 
online payment cannot be made.
N Jan 28, 2012 by
User
padayattil  
 
I cannot get the site ernakulamtelecom.gov.in
N Mar 11, 2012 by
User
goofy  
 
padayattil,

If ernakulamtelecom.gov.in is not working then use in http://210.212.232.34/index.html instead, it will work as long as the website is up and running.

It is indeed a shame that officials do not pay attention to the running of online services like these that bring revenue to them !!
N Mar 26, 2012 by
User
ktg17  
 
My landline No is 2402992 I am not able to login your website
when it will be working?

dr k t george
A Mar 27, 2012 by
User
Abdul gaffoor K K  
 
The ernakulamtelecom.gov.in is almost everytime not working and I am not able to pay the bill online using netbanking. Is there any alternative for paying online.Kindly advise.
A Mar 29, 2012 by
User
k c francis  
 
I ANT TO PAY THE BILL BY ONLINE HDFC CREDIT CARD.. IWAS REGISTERED FOR IT LONG BACK.BUT NOW I AM NOT ABLE TO GET IT

FRANCIS K C

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL Ernakulam - online bill payment