BSNL Hungama — Deactivation

 
692 Reviews
 Praseeda Palathingal on Oct 18, 2012
I want to deactivate the BSNL hungama plan as soon as possible. do it immediately. My land line number is 04924-246589

dineshvj's response, Jul 11, 2014
i want to deactivate the BSNL hungama plan as soon as possible. do it immediately. My landline number is 044-25540255
jayakamala's response, Mar 12, 2015
Complaint comments  691 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

sir, i have sent a mail to hungama on 21sep 2015 for deactivating the hungama plan.but there is no response for the mail .my amount is crediting every month so deactivate it soon and refund the amount.my landline number is 044-25992459 do it immediately.deactivation of movie, music, games on hungama plan..

deactivate — deactivate

sir,
my mobile number is 9752547373. kindly deactivate or unsubscribe the service on airtel wap of towards fun zone http://igmobi.com

Dp — Deactivate

pls refund my money and deactivate subscription i don't want to use your website

thanks
pls deactivate my id and refund my money as soon as possible

BSNL Hungama — MODCHGS

I received a call from BSNL Hungama during July 2010 that I am to get free services if I provide to them my mobile number and email address and I provided to them but I am sorry to inform you that I got MODCHG in my lanline bill 0288-2711833 during Aug to Oct 2010 bill totalling Rs 533.51.
BSNL never gives any kind of services to its clients without the written consent of its customers and not only that BSNL asks for deposit to its clients.
But here no written consent nor any kind of deposit is taken.
Telling for FREE services and debiting in my bill is looting to the public and cheating to the public.Who has given permission to BSNL HUNGAMA to debit in my bill ?
I request you to get refund for Rs 533.51+interest@ 24% thereon and email charges Rs 2000/-

BSNL — for deactivation

BSNl has activated HMVOd without my permission & i have been paying 149 extra bill charges so please deactivate this plan!
Its So Simple to Unsubscribe BSNL HUNGAMA All Plan Like Movies on Demand And etc
Following Simple Step...
Step 1: Click On Unsubscribe Link Which is in footer of the page...
Step 2: Its Ask you Email id And Password(Enter you email id which was use to create account for Bsnl hungama) or (If you haven't click forgot password and you receive new password in you mail. Please check your Junk mail or Spam mail)
Step:3 Select you plan which you want to unsubscribe...
Step 4 its ask conform you as yes or no click "YES"

and you are Unsubscribe Unnecessary Plan...

No Need to Thanks Me...
plz deactivate hungama music and games. my phone no.0413-2203033
I want to deactivate the bsnl hungama plans as soon as posible do it immediately my land line no 04652-220140
deactivation
I want to deactivate the BSNL hungama plan as soon as possible. do it immediately. My land line number is 04348-224077

Bsnl Hungama — cost renewal

RESPECTED SIR
MY BSNL NUMBER IS 04132674040 ,I HAVE BEEN UNSUBSCRIBED FROM THE BSNL HUNGAMA PLANS BEFORE 2 MONTHS
BUT THEY STILL CHARGING ME FOR RS.34 EVERY MONTH SO KINDLY SOLVE THE PROBLEM
I want to deactivate the BSNL hungama plan as soon as possible. do it immediately My land line number is 04173 222208
I want to deactivate the BSNL hungama plan as soon as possible. do it immediately. my landline number is 0831-2478676
please unsubscribe my bsnl hungama movies on demand
my bb plan is 499
I want to deactivate the BSNL hangama plan as soon as possible. please do it immidiately.
MY land line number is 04364 224214
I want to deactivate the BSNL hungama plan as soon as possible. do it immediately. My land line number is 02767-250482
Dear Sir,

Activation was started for bsnl hungma plan from 06.12.12 and assure that I have not taken even a single trial from the start date itself.
Since I am not interested in this plan, kindly deactivate the same and order to refund or adjust the amount what you have collected from the start date 06.12.12. in the forth coming bills towards my landline number 0422 2403468.

With kind regards,

R.Kesavamoorthy.
sir i am not interested in bsnl hungama kindly please deactivate the plan my landline number is 08856-234929
sir deactive bsnl hungama i am not insterested my land line number is 0422-2561564 immeditily
now itslef iam not open the hungama but amount will be credited please refund the amount
Sir, I want to deactivate the BSNL hungama plan as soon as possible. do it immediately. My land line number is 03211-244853

bsnlhungama — deactivate hungama

I want to deactivate the BSNL hungama plan as soon as possible. do it immediately. My land line number is 04652-225623

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    10509
    Responses
    0
    Resolved
    44
    +91 80 2213 XXXX
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    BSNL Hungama - Deactivation