Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL kollam,dataone broadband - broad band connection in error

 
26 Reviews
User
  C.K MEENAKUMARI
Sir, for the last 3 months the broad band connection is not working.i had given the complaint in our exchange for two three time.i had also given a written complaint also, when i enquire they told we might have called 198 and booked our complaint.so we just called 198 for four times.still now there is no any response from the exchange authorities.our phone number is 2516772.we hopr their will be sudden action from your side.


Complaint comments 25 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Im also suffering from same problem.Im staying in Kadavoor and my BSNl telephone exchange is in Anchaalumood. Ive been also suffering from no connectivity for 2 months. Even they are sending the bill in correct time but the exchange not showing any kind of response after further calss. They always say that "ENGINEER ON LEAVE" but i head up to exchange and i found that Engineer was rite there on the same day i called them and they said like this.


I also given a written complaint but no response. I complainted to the head office in Chinnakada and Vellayittambalam. Still no response

Even they say that they DONT KNOW how to rectify it

Is that the way they learned to deal with customers ??


Im using this bsnl 750 unlimited because I have online interviews and exams to appear. But due to this fault from BSNL exchange im really disappointed

If there was another broadband solution like Asianet or Airtel in this area then i would surely turn to that. But all these are only upto Thevally

Im really really disappointed with the response from BSNL

They are just thinking that evn they dont respond nothing happens because they are govt servants
 
my telephone number is
0474 2701134
 
One month ago, I have been shifted my telephone to my new residence. The telephone was disconnected for non payment of telephone bill. after i had paid the bill, my telephone was reconnected.But my broadband connection is not working. I have complained in the BB customer care and my Telephone exchange. but no response from the BSNL Authorities. I hope immediate action will be taken from your side.My telephone No. is 2849430 and my exchange is in Mynagappally.
 
Sir, for the last1 month the broad band connection is not working.i had given the complaint in our exchange for two three time.i had also given a written complaint also, when i enquire they told we might have called 198 and booked our complaint.so we just called 198 three times.still now there is no any response from the exchange authorities.our phone number is 2572267.we hope their will be sudden action from your side.
 
my phone number is 04742661505 broad band connection not working from 25/5/2010 on wards I complained and complained no response from bsnl
 
Sir,
I am using bsnl landline and broadband connection. whenever rain or wind is there we are getting disturbances and noicy in landline and most of the time broadband not connecting. our area is Anad, Elampal under punalur (kollam) exchange.now technology is very advanced and fibre obtic cable is using many coundries. but bsnl not at change overhead line to underground copper cable in our area.many lines are crossing and running through electrical line post. many cable joints are using even inbetween hundred metres distances without proper joint or protective junction box. bsnl is giving more offering while applaying broadband, netone or landline connections. before that bsnl should rectify the line problems. now a days other telecom companies are giving better services. so please take necessary action against our telephone lines.
Thanks.
tvarghesek@gmail.com
A
User
bijupb  
 
Dear Madam,

Good Day !!

Can u give me BSNL officer Vellayittambalam mail ID ? Or any other related officers.

tnx
Biju
bijupb@yahoo.com
 
Sir,

I am a bsnl landline consumer and my landline number is 2493812 which comes under the Chepra Exchange. I had submitted an application to transfer my existing telephone to my new built house which comes under the same exchange area. I had submitted the application to Valakom Exchange on 27th of April 2010. Till date no action has been taken to transfer my present telephone.

Kindly take immediate action to transfer this telephone to the new location.

tnx
Raj
danielraj55@yahoo.com
 
Sir, My broadband connection is not working since 06-07-2010. I had complained at VELLAYITTAMBALAM exchange cconcerned SDE two to three times. There is no response from the exchange till date. I had also lodged complaints through on line on 23-07-2010 & 09-09-2010. Complaint register nos. are given below for your kind reference.
1) 14106331007230002
2) 14106331008090005
My landline telephone no. is 2798971. I hope immediate corrective actions from your side.
 
Some staff site workers of the bsnl are not working properly
thats why same problems are arising. kindly do the needful
 
Dear Sir,
This is for your kind attention that I had been submitted an application to Valakom Exchange on 27th April 2010 for transfering my present landline (2493812) to my new built house (ummannoor) which comes under the Chepra Exchange Area. We had shifted to our new house on 30th of April 2010. Since the last three months, we are living without a telephone and contacting each other is difficult.Till date no action has been taken to transfer the telephone. I am working in the Gulf and I need to contact my family and parents frequently.

Kindly take immediate action to transfer the telephone to our new house as requested.

Tnx
Raj
danielraj55@yahoo.com
N Feb 20, 2011 by
User
A.Sherief  
 
sir/madam

sorry to say that your service is soo bad!!

my landphone(04742457283) is not working since august2010.I submitted an application to kottarakara bsnl office on the first week of august2010 to shift my land phone to our new house. its from kottarakara to mylom, but still the end of feb2011. I didnt recieve any action from your department.several times i went to kottarakara office and inform about this but they are not giving me a possitive reply.
Now im facing too much difficulties im working in uae now, my father and mother is alone there and my father is a patient too.i dont have any other option other than your network.

Please understand my problem and make an action as soon as possible.
still we are believing you company


Thanking you
Sherief
04742457283
N Mar 4, 2011 by
User
sajithrose  
 
Dear sir


sorry to say that your service is soo bad!!

BSNL braod band customer care is a worst i ever seen no action taken or no contact number nothing .
last one month i cant check my braodband usage . what support u people given to the customer.

Thanks and Regards
Sajith.S
N Apr 4, 2011 by
User
senukoshy  
 
Sir, for the last 10days the broad band connection is not working.i had given the complaint in our exchange for two three time.i had also given a written complaint also, when i enquire they told we might have called 198 and booked our complaint.so we just called 198 for four times.still now there is no any response from the exchange authorities.our phone number is 2856214 we hopr their will be sudden action from your side. Thanks and Regards
senukoshy
N May 4, 2011 by
User
jayakumarpanayanchery  
 
My telephone no. 04752270782 is not working from 01/05/2011. I have made complaint but till now it is not rectified. I believe an early rectification
A Jun 3, 2011 by
User
sibimon1  
 
i have problem with the broadband conection many time i complaint about on this regards no body care about that DSL line always going to cut my phone 04742476084
N Jun 13, 2011 by
User
jishnukkm  
 
sir,
my broadband is not working.my no is04752279886.i request you to take necessary action on this.
N Nov 11, 2011 by
User
binianubi  
 
Madam,

For last two months broad band connection is not working properly.In modum 2&3 (link&data) bulbs blinking everytime.This broad band connection is unlimited. I had given complaint in exhange.They say that, you checking the line connection.But lineman says line is ok.Then i go to pulamon office for checking modum.They say that modum is ok, proemis due to line connection.Madam what can i do? please help me. My phone no: is 0474 2650858.I request you to take necessary action on this.
N Nov 17, 2011 by
User
Krishnakumar.vs  
 
Sir,

my name Krishnakumar.v.s. I am working in Dubai.now I am facing a big trouble.i cannot contact to my family in Kerala, because my BSNL landline connection was dead.I had complained more than three time but still now didnt get suitable response from bsnl.everyday my parents asking to the bsnl staff in kottarakara, but i got lazy answer from their side.i have broadband connection same as above, I cannot contact my parents properly.so kindly request you to take necessary action to solve this proble as soon as possible...

Landline no 0474 2450284
my mail id :kkumarktr@gmail.com
N Jan 13, 2012 by
User
04742422993  
 
Sir,
For last two months broad band connection is not working properly.In modum 2&3 (link&data) bulbs blinking everytime.This broad band connection is unlimited. I had given complaint(Kadakkal EXCHANGE, KOLLAM) several times .They say, they will check but no response from there side.we told several times that it is cable fault but they are not taking our complaint seriously.I really feel sad in your service because i am paying 500/month rental.Sir what can i do? please help me. My phone no: is 0474 2422993.I request you to take necessary action on this.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL kollam,dataone broadband - broad band connection in error