Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

BSNL Landline

295 Reviews
Sbi Fund Management Send email

want duplicate copy of lanline bill

i want duplicate copy of our bsnl landline billl for last mnths dec n jan..
our telephone no is 91-291-2611928
294 Comments

Oct 10, 2012 by
balla1966

I want duplicate copy of bill for the month of September 2012 Phone No. : 040-24243145
Oct 15, 2012 by
i33_sadananda

i want to take duplicate bill of number 03326772072 as the bill was lost month of september 2012
Oct 15, 2012 by
s.vanaja

would like to have a copy of telephone bill pertaining to chennai 22398922 supposed to have been
mailed on 6th october 2012. have not received yet. you may kindly e mail to me and my e mail
add is arkthilak@gmail.com
Oct 17, 2012 by
PINAKI241

I WANT DUPLICATE LAND LINE PHONE BILL.
Oct 17, 2012 by
KSINC

i want duplicate copy of bill for the month july - Aug 2012 may-2012. land line no 0484 2001000
Oct 19, 2012 by
PRODI_DA

want duplicate copy of bill for the period 01-09-2012 to 30-09-2012
my telephone no. is 26654566
Oct 20, 2012 by
sanjay_ghosh

I want duplicate of land line bill 033 2460 0787 period of 1/8/2012 to 30/9/2012 customer id is 3006555684 account no is 8006563206 I want just now I have done ECS payment subbimted ecs on dated 13/8/2012 still it is not done how many days it will take time I am in tension what is this i phoned each of your telephone no back side of the bill but nobody is picked up the phone pl help me no body is taking responsiblity
Oct 28, 2012 by
harshajoshi

i have not received bill for due date 29-10-2012 phone no 26289734 kindly provide the same
Oct 28, 2012 by
harshajoshi

pl send the dublicate bill to my mail id
Oct 29, 2012 by
p26311547

My landline monthly phone bill is not yet reached to me.please send duplicate bill against my phone no.033 26311547.
Oct 29, 2012 by
ganeshtr

Need a duplicate bill for Landline telephone no.044 26281360

Mail me at savithrir@tii.murugappa.com
Oct 29, 2012 by
ganeshtr

need a duplicate copy of bill for TEL NO.044 26281360 since the last date for payment is 29th Oct 2012
Nov 20, 2012 by
drpraba54@gmail.com

So far I did not receive my land line bill for the phone no 0413-2619802.So kindly send the duplicate online bill.

Prabakaran.M.
Nov 20, 2012 by
JAYAKUMAR.D

i want duplicate copy of bill for this month.. land line no 04822 228656
Nov 22, 2012 by
es59prasad

My name : E. Sivaram Prasad
Tele No: 91-863-2358588 (08632358588-Guntur-ap circle)
Please provide me duplicate bill copy for the current month
E S Prasad
Nov 23, 2012 by
koushikpatamda

want duplicate copy of lanline bill

i want duplicate copy of our bsnl landline billl for last two month (September-12 and November -12)our telephone no is 91-657-2755426, A/C number - 8003340482,
Nov 24, 2012 by
madho das mundhra

want the duplicate copy of our bsnl landline billl for this month bcoz we miss
our telephone bill telephone number is 033-25768100.
Nov 26, 2012 by
anilkumarpaul

i want duplicate copy of our bsnl landline billl for last mnths october.. our telephone no is(033) 2694-
Nov 29, 2012 by
Sundaram Finance Ltd

Till date we have not received soft Telephone copy for the month of October 2012. Request to you send the Duplicate bill copy on mentioned Id.maheshkumaryadav.d@sundaramfinance.in for the Telephone No. 0251- 2205687. Please do the needful.
Nov 30, 2012 by
Sundaram Finance

I want duplicate copy of our bsnl landline bill for last months October.
our telephone no is 0251-2205687
plz it is very urgent send it now

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username