Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL Mobile - For getting Incoming/Outgoing call details

 
79 Reviews
User
  pvshajan
From, P. V. Shajan,

Dear sir, (mobile no. 9847686961)

I want to know the call details of my mobile photo. For this, what I have to do and how can I get the said details. Expecting your kind cooperation.


thanking you

yours sincerely

pv shajan


Complaint comments 78 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

call details - mobile phone

DEAR SIR

I'M ONE OF THE CUSTOMERS IN AIRTEL TELECOM COMPANY...MY NAME IS GIBSON J PALLAN, UDUPPI, KARNATAKA...AND MY MOBILE NO IS 09901798316...AND I WANT TO BLOCK MY CALL DETAILS AS SOME BODY FROM THE AIRTEL COMPANY TRYING TO REVEAL MY CALL DETAILS TO THE ANONYMOUS PEOPLE...PLZ MAKE IT STRICTLY FORWARDED MY REQUEST TO BLOCK MY CALL DETAILS FROM REVEALING TO OTHERS AND I WANT MY CALL DETAILS TO BE KEPT IN SAFE...OTHERWISE MY CONNECTION WILL BE CANCELLED
 

details of outgoing calls - bsnl mobile 09434047179

sir,
im getting huge bills of my post paid connection of no 09434047179 of my bsnl mobile.please give me the details list of numbers of the outgoing calls on my email.78
 
sir,
im getting huge bills of my post paid connection of no 09422081293 of my bsnl mobile.please give me the details list of numbers of the outgoing calls on my email
 
I had buy an Airtel connection ( prepaid ) my connection type life time but 3 month ago recharged of Rs 333/- amount i got Rs.296.?? and then my validity shown 31th oct. 2009. Regard this matter i was talk to airtel customer care center 3 time. But problem is same. my no 9996887944 and airtel reference no is 12117210972 on dated 17/12/08 & 1230165702 on dated 30/12/08 and also 0129197493 on dated 29/01/09.

I don't hope my problem will short out...
 
Sir, Please send me the call details of all incoming outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid mobile connection No: 9495607626, from 1/ 04/ 2009 to 25/ 06/ 2009 . it will be greatfull to you
 
Dear sir, (mobile no. 9435023570)

I want to know the call details of my mobile photo. For this, what I have to do and how can I get the said details. Expecting your kind cooperation
 
Sir, Please send me the call details of all incoming outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid mobile connection No: 9461115602, it will be greatfull to you
A
User
hemanto  
 
How to get call details of my cell phone ?
N
User
S.Mani  
 
I want to know my outgoing calls detail for my number postpaid 9445399206 from 10/8/09 to 10/9/09
 
Dear sir, (mobile no. 9417885665)

I want to know the call details of my mobile photo. For this, what I have to do and how can I get the said details. Expecting your kind cooperation.


thanking you
 
Dear sir, (mobile no. 9417885665)

I want to know the call details of my mobile photo. For this, what I have to do and how can I get the said details. Expecting your kind cooperation.


thanking you
 
MY MOB NO.9446176071 ACC NO.501938384 I WANT TO SEE MY CALL DETAILS FROM 01.09.2009 TO 30.09.2009. PLS DO THE NEEDFUL
 
sir please send call details for this mobile number 9454255008 please sir please thanking you very much
 
Dear Sir

Plz send me the details at my email address incoming and outgoing call last month
mob no. is 9477121759

Thanx

Dibakar
 
Sir, Please send me the call details of all incoming outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid mobile connection No: 9496225280, from 1/09/ 2009 to 26/ 10/ 2009 . Please do the needful. i will be greatful if you could send me the details today itself.
 
Sir, Please send me the call details of all incoming outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid mobile connection No: 9454255008, from 1/08/ 2009 to 26/ 10/ 2009 . Please do the needful. i will be greatful if you could send me the details today itself. thank you
N
User
nancy  
 
Sir,
Please send me the call details of all incoming- outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid mobile connection No: 9417494944, from 1/09/ 2009 to 20/ 11/ 2009 . Please do the needful. i will be greatful if you could send me the details today itself.
N
User
ajay  
 
send call details of 9457157083 to me
 
Sir,
i want to know about my number details about outgoing & Incoming for this month.
Sanjeeb Kumar das
A
User
kbsingh  
 
Sir,
i want to know about my number details about outgoing & Incoming for this month.
dedai for this no. 9456008847





ksingh_548@rediffmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL Mobile - For getting Incoming/Outgoing call details