Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL, - Dear CMD Kuldeep Goyal (= cmdbsnl@bsnl.co.in) : I hope also that BSNL will provide me my 1800 Indian rupees deposit for Modem -Internet broad band !

 
7 Reviews
User
  rchisty20106
Dear CMD Kuldeep Goyal (= cmdbsnl@bsnl.co.in)

www.bsnl.co.in =www.rajasthan.bsnl.co.in


Subject : please I want to shut down =Remove my Internet broad band connection at My telephone =0091-294-2488521 =which charge is 900 Indian rupees per month ,, as I was not able to use it from past 16-06-2010 to till today 06-09-2010=Past Three months =no used and I hope I will get paid back my 450 Indian rupees back to me from BSNL and no bill of month July ,august ,Sept , from BSNL !!?? Thanks
My address =Kishan pole Udaipur Rajasthan India 313001 ,

Now I buy BSNL another connection =EV-DO =in 2500 Indian rupees cash and then 750 Indian rupees per month charge ,=wireless data terminal from date 23-07-2010 and I found its good and working good it bill I will pay as its giving me work after pay !!??

Sir ,


please I want to shut down =Remove my Internet broad band connection at My telephone =0091-294-2488521 =which charge is 900 Indian rupees per month , I hope you = CMD Kuldeep Goyal (= cmdbsnl@bsnl.co.in)
will ask to BSNL Udaipur -Rajasthan to not sent me any bill for that internet service which I was not able to used !! from past 16-06-2010 to till today =06-09-2010 , = BSNL= no bill of month July ,august ,sept from BSNL !!??





I hope also that BSNL will provide me my 1800 Indian rupees deposit for Modem -Internet broad band !!?? as I was paying 150 Indian rupees per month rental of modem also ( then its 1800 Indian rupees deposit ) !!?? I hope BSNL will sent me cheque of 1800 Indian rupees at my home address and will take his not working modem and charger also !!??



Thanks Yours Truly Ruhel Chisty MRACI Cchem A date 06-09-2010 cell 00919636919708



Pl I am one of the reviewer in J . Schizophrenia Research ( www. elsevier.com) from May 2007 . Pl I have two publications against Al-Qaida , one against LTTE =South Indian in ME=Gulf !? , few against Hindutava terror groups ,which came from real life in India !!?? Please recently = 15th April /March -2008 , my one paper=Abstract got selected in prime conference of royal society of chemistry =www.rsc.org/arf08 = Analytical Research Forum 2008, Title: Ruhel New concept to anti -chemical terror by use of speed checker AND Chemical detective sensors to stop Al-Quaida attack at Saudi Aramco AND SABIC AND Other Petrochemicals companies in Gulf and whole world , = Two publications Against Bio chemical, Chemical terror =Weapon of mass destruction =WMD .



,Pl I am one of the reviewer in International Journal of Psychology and Counseling



http://www.academicjournals.org/Ijpc AND Journal Of Public Health And Epidemiology (www.academicjournals.org/JPHE) ) and from August 2009 ., Pl I am one of the Reviewer in African journal of Environmental science and Technology =www.academicjournals.org/ajest , Reviewer in Scientific Research and Essays =www.academicjournals.org/SRE



. pl I am Indian minority +OBCS=other backward class - scientist ! ,= manmohan@sansad.nic.in, soniagandhi@sansad.nic.in, office@tharoor.in ,girijav@sansad.nic.in



(1) New Dimension Against Terrorism: A New Sensor (Ruhel-Sensor) Three Different Sensor's Coupling CCD (CMOS) Sensor and Rodamass Sensor (Rode of Eye) - Coupled Olfactory Sensor-Olfactory-Enzymes Sensors Chisty R =.www.iupac.org =www.iupac2003.org P,21 ( AE-1.P033),: IUPAC - CSC 2003 Scientific Program TUESDAY, AUGUST 12 , AE - Analytical/Environment – Poster Session Chair: TBA , RChisty ,39Th IUPAC Congress and 86th conference of the Canadian society of Chemistry Aug 10-15 ,2003 Ottawa ,Ontario ,Canada = Against Weapon of mass destruction =WMD .



Now ,I am member of www. psychologicalscience.org = The Association for Psychological Science (previously the American Psychological Society) ,and getting free gift of Journals = Psychological Science ,from Alan G. Kraut = Executive Director =alankraut@psychologicalscience.org ,



Pl , I have Position ,at- College=BSc ,& university level in Physics = 75% in Physics in 1989 2nd year BSc +82% in Organic chemistry 1st year ,1988 BSc, Have 78% in Integration and differential =Maths 1989 BSc www.mlsu.ac.in, India ,Nine =9 - publications –at-international symposium on Instrument innovation , Chromatography , +environmental +=+ Pittcon 2003,04,05,06=www.Pittcon.org ,EAS=www.eas.org + , IUPAC=www.iupac.org, =www.iupac2003.org ,National research council Canada =www.nrc.ca =Canadian society for chemistry =CSC , www.rsc.org/arf08 =Royal society of chemistry ,UK, RACI ,IUPAC =www.raci2010.org



Ruhel Chisty ( MRACI-C.Chem A) .



23 AA Kishan pole Udaipur –Raj , 313001



INDIA , Fax :,+91294-2411992 ( attn Ruhel Chisty)



Mobile =0091-9636919708 Tel: +91-294-2488521 (Home )



Emails: rchisty20102@gmail.com,rchisty20081@gmail.com ,rchisty84@yahoo.com,



Passport Number:-E-6884179 Validity date =28/09/2013
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
BHABANI DAS BSNL  - India
 

dear - BSNL

My telephone line is dead since 10 days. Please rectify as soon
as possible.

Tel no : 033 24671641

Address :
A7/5, Satyen Park
Kolkata - 700104
 
Dear Ms Alpana / Mr.GK Agarwal,
I am from Udaipur and I am using a bsnl postpaid connection vide the number 94141xxxx, 12-15 days back i have applied for 3g services on my mobile phone, due to this all my value added services such as GPRS (I had plan 199), MMS suspended, there were only voice service (IC & OG) were working.

Till 19th of November no services were resumed, as it was supposed to get 3G services instead. I went to local BSNL office in Udaipur and told the "person in charge for Activation" that my services are suspended. He told me to wait for 24 hours and assured me that i'll have 3g on my cellphone. Unfortunately there were no action taken and yesterday i had to go to the bsnl office again and after a brief conversation he said all service will be resumed soon. things were went not as per my expectation and i asked the person to do the needful, he says this is a problem in server,

Since yesterday evening, my mobile has stopped working, I called the person that my OG & IC are not working and I cant see any signal in my mobile, but he did not give me any satisfactory answer instead he referred me to his senior. The senior officer did not entertain me and cut the phone,

I humbly request you to please look in the matter and let me know when i have all services on my cellphone ?

Dear Ms Alpana / Mr. Agarwal.
After writing you the email, i tried to call BSNL office Udaipur . There was no response from there side. I humbly request them to start services on my mobile phone, but it seems they do not care for customers and they do not need any customer. I am using BSNL Post Paid mobile since a long time. I think it was my fault to migrate to 3G services, after applying that i had such problems. You can understand the need of a mobile these days each and very work is being done on mobile and my mobile phone is not working.. I do not know why do you advertise everywhere for 3g services when you are not able to give such services.

Apart from Mobile, I have also applied for Broadband connection by SMS for my landline number 02942xxxxxx, I got a call from your sales team about the connection. After that call your sales person stopped to attend calls on his mobile from my number ?? I just ask him that when he is coming for installation and what formalities he needs.

I humbly request you to please restart services on my mobile and oblige.

Below C-Grade services from Udaipur BSNL
D Apr 22, 2011 by
User
s.p.05  
 
Dear CMD Kuldeep Goyal,

R/SIR,

IT IS SUBMITTED AS UNDER:

1.THAT I HAVE APPLIED FOR UNLIMITED SCHEME OF BROADBAND IN THE MONTH OF FEB.2011 STILL THAT HAS NOT BEEN COME IN TO OPERATION. YOUR WORTHY OFFICE STAFF IS SAYING VERBALLY THAT WE HAVE INFORM THE HEAD OFFICE BUT NO RESPONSE IN THIS MATTER HAS BEEN GIVEN. DUE TO THEIR NEGLIGENCE I HAVE TO SUFFER IN TELEPHONE BILL.

2.THAT I HAVE ALSO REQUESTED SO MANY TIMES TO CHANGE MY TELEPHONE SETS.
NO:01651-222276-222275
01651-233476-233477 BUT NO ONE IS DOING THE SAME.

PLEASE HELP ME IN THE ABOVE SAID MATTERS.

THANKING YOU,

S.P.GOYAL (ADVOCATE )
SCO-03, JINDAL MARKET
RAMPURA PHUL(151103)
DISTT:BATHINDA
I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE CARE OF MY COMPLAINT & SOLVE THE ABOVE MENTIONED MATTERS WITHOUT ANY FURTHER DELAY.
A Nov 1, 2011 by
User
nareesh  
 
sir my tele fone number is 2410913 problam in out gong call plese chke my problem my addres: - Shop no 102 R.k Digital Arihant plaza Udiapol bus stand (udaipur)
A Oct 27, 2012 by
User
Sabu TVS  
 
thank you
N Mar 30, 2013 by
User
Ajit Kumar 1202  
 
I have recharge online of Rs 450 & Rs 120 through ICICI bank internet banking. My transaction I.D are 000421318813 & 000420922626 on date 28th March 2013. But till now account balance wasn't coming in mobile. Please take necessary action. My mobile no: 9460340768, Udaipur, Rajasthan. Email I.d: ajit.behera@sandvik.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL, - Dear CMD Kuldeep Goyal (= cmdbsnl@bsnl.co.in) : I hope also that BSNL will provide me my 1800 Indian rupees deposit for Modem -Internet broad band !