Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL.inDIAGAMES.COM - unsubscribe

 
53 Reviews
User
  pradip265 on Sep 30, 2011
3/4 times I tried to unsubscribe in bsnl.indiagames.com but I could not suceed. I want to unsubscribe in indiagames.com immediately. My phone no.is 033-26551376.
Complaint comments 52 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 11, 2011 by
User
krishna2558 BSNL.inDIAGAMES.COM  - Vijayawada, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

deactivate bsnl.indiagames.com - BSNL.INDIAGAMES.COM

Dear sir,
I want deactive bsnl.indiagames.com.
My Bsnl number:0866-2510127.
please help me.
Thanking you.
N Apr 9, 2011 by
User
Baljnder Singh 1006 india games  - Patiala, Punjab, India
 

unsubscription of india games - india games

I am Baljinder Singh from patiala, I do not want india games anymore on my contact number 01752280108, so please unsubscribe me and i am again saying unsubscribe me........
N Jun 2, 2011 by
User
abdhija  
 
pl.unsubscribe.the nonsense indiagames.as early as possible.landline no.06540276629.
N Jun 10, 2011 by
User
pawan kumar dutta  
 
Please deactivate bsnlindiagames subscription on my telephone no 01883287367 with immediate effect.
With thanks
Pawan Kumar
N Jun 13, 2011 by
User
anitadd  
 
Please deactivate bsnlindiagames subscription on my telephone no +91-44-24869983 with immediate effect.
With thanks
Pawan Kumar
N Jun 16, 2011 by
User
imranbhai420  
 
Please deactivate bsnlindiagames subscription on my telephone no +91-8542-250796 with immediate effect.
With thanks
N Jun 17, 2011 by
User
kavivkm  
 
please deativate bsnlindiagames on my telephone no 26490552 with immediate effect.
N Jun 17, 2011 by
User
selvibala  
 
please deactivate my GOD plan immediately from my phone no 26262486 every month m gettting excess bill.please do it immediately

Sarala Arumugam
N Jun 19, 2011 by
User
vinomatics  
 
please un subscribe indiagames early as possible landline number is 04312555791
A Jun 20, 2011 by
User
01832324025  
 
i want to deactivate my god plan. so please unsubscribe it from the no. 01832324025.
N Jun 21, 2011 by
User
srinuvarma  
 
bsnl visakhapatnam was billing RS200 every month for my landline telephone0891-2510888 for india gamesdemand.when i call to ur tollfree number 1800 4250500 but it is of no use because it is always busy round d clock.so kindly DEACTIVATE or CANCAL bsnl indiagames service immediately.see tht such thing not repeat in future.thank u by sivarama raju
N Jul 4, 2011 by
User
aparna vegendla  
 
please unsubscribe the bsnlindiagames on my telephone number 08499242080.I have tried to call on your contact no's 02227813358, 02227813359 which were given in our telephone office...but it is of no use..always lines are busy...atlest after one month you should inform us for continuing games activation..you people are telling it's of free for month you can deactivate it later like that..it may cause difficulty in deactivation by innocent people

Aparna vejendla
N Jul 13, 2011 by
User
shalu nair  
 
pls deactivate my demand for games subscription..ph no.080-28374738 pls unsubscribe from this landline no.
N Jul 13, 2011 by
User
aparna vegendla  
 
Please send me a confirmation mail after deactivating bsnlindiagames on my ph no 08499-242080...

thank u in advance
A Jul 14, 2011 by
User
user46  
 
please deactivate my demand for games subscription ph no 04422391424 pls unsubscribe from this landline no 04422391424
N Jul 14, 2011 by
User
user46  
 
please send me a confirmation mail after deactivating demand of games. on my ph no 9962591424
N Jul 22, 2011 by
User
rachit2264 BSNL  - Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

unsubscribe my account - BSNL

my son activate without is knowledge so please unsubscribe my account and cancel my login and password. my telephone no, 01212529957
N Jul 25, 2011 by
User
rajaramsupka IndiaGames  - Sambalpur, Sambalpur, Odisha, India
 

unsubscribe/discontinue of games - INDIAGAMES.COM

My telephone no. is 06632521965. I do not need the on line games any more.Please unsubscribe it with immediate effect. Thank you.
N Aug 13, 2011 by
User
M .C .Pipal BSNL.indiagames  - Agra, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

INDIAGAMES - bsnl.indiagames

My landline phone No. is 0562-2601613 .email address is mcpipal03@gmail.com .Iniagames activated stating that speed of inernet would imrove .I staed that Ihave no time for games but the same has been activated.there is no need for indiagames ,therefore, it is requested that indiagames which are provided by BSNL be deactivated immediately .
A Aug 13, 2011 by
User
mool chand verma  
 
Please deactivate bsnl indiagames with my Telephone No. 0135-2653740

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL.inDIAGAMES.COM - unsubscribe