Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL.inDIAGAMES.COM - deactivation of account login

 
20 Reviews
User
  rvenkatachalam on Mar 2, 2011
My phone number 044-22483761. Few days back bsnl.indiagames.com has been installed through Pammal Exchange. Now I am not interested to continue this service at free for 30days after that service chrgs are chargable. More over I am outof station for two months. Hence deactivate this india games once for all and confirm by return mail. My mail id is: jaya1956ramani@yahoo.com


Complaint comments 19 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 3, 2011 by
User
05652470140  
 
My Phone No. 0565-2470140 I am not interested Hence deactivate service india games.
Thank you
my e-mail id :
rjvsharma89@gmail.com
N Mar 4, 2011 by
User
22263497  
 
my phone no is 044-22263497.not interested pls deactivate d game
A Mar 5, 2011 by
User
priya_shilkar132@yahoo.in  
 
My phone number 0832-2340258.I am a residence of Ponda, Goa. 5 months back bsnl.indiagames.com has been activated on my connection saying that the game service is free of cost. But monthly Rs. 200 are been chraged in my bill on this game service inspite of not using it. I am not interested to continue this service any more it is of no use to me. confirm me the deactivation on the following mail ID: priya_shilkar132@yahoo.in
Do the deactivation as early as possible.
N Mar 17, 2011 by
User
v.balaram  
 
my phone no is 0891-2711520 iam not interested.hence deactive service india games. Thank you .my e.mail id ;bk.vendra@gmail.com
N Mar 19, 2011 by
User
ramasamyroshan  
 
my phone number 044-22772317 I am a residence of no;35, Ramaiah nagar, Medavakkam, Chennai-600100. bsnl.indiagames.com has been activated on my connection saying that the game service is free of cost. But monthly Rs. 200 are been charged in my bill on this game service inspite of not using it. I am not interested to continue this service any more it is of no use to me. confirm me the deactivation on the following mail ID: ramasamy_aishwarya@yahoo.co.in Do the deactivation as early as possible.
A Apr 1, 2011 by
User
suresh pulluri  
 
please deactivate games on demand from my net connection no.bb8524247999 and my phone no.08524247999 now onwards.
N Apr 12, 2011 by
User
rusheeswarudu  
 
please deactivate games on demand from my net connection .my phone no.08832440880 now onwards.

Login Name : 2440880
Password : srirama
Game Plan : Premium Plan
e mail : rusheeswaruduch@yahoo.co.in
user : rusheeswarudu
PW : srirama
N Apr 17, 2011 by
User
vinod717  
 
BSNL Phone number is 0731-2321717
My On-line service of bsnl.indiagames.com needs to be deactivated with immediate effect.
Thanks,
Vinod Kumar Gupta
M-266A, Vigyan Nagar
P.O Rajendra Nagar
INDORE-452012(M.P)
A Apr 18, 2011 by
User
ct3324310249@bsnl.in  
 
Dear sir

Please deactivate the bsnl india games.com on demand my phone no is 24310249 send message after deactivation to my mail id riyana2010@ rediffmail.com do the deactivation as early as possible.
Thanks.
bhaswati chakroborty
apr -19.2011
e mail: riyana2010@rediffmail.com
N Apr 19, 2011 by
User
austin143  
 
Please deactivate the bsnl india games.com on demand my phone no is27645002 send message deactivation to my mail id
m.Charles
bctsccharles@gnail.com
9942416210
A Apr 19, 2011 by
User
ct3324310249@bsnl.in  
 
Dear sir
please cancel bsnl indiagames.com my tele no-24310249 send message deactivation to my mail id.
thanking you
bhaswati chakroborty
e mail: riyana2010@rediffmail.com
apr-20.2011
N Apr 24, 2011 by
User
khk  
 
Dear sir
please cancel bsnl indiagames.com my tele no-249228 send message deactivation to my mail id.
thanking you
N Apr 30, 2011 by
User
mahesh31  
 
please de-activated the online indiagames.com phone number 27870513 send message deactivated to my mail id.
N Aug 3, 2011 by
User
ravindra2870059  
 
my phone no-0562-2870059.not intrested pls. deactivate d game. Thank you. my e-maid id ravindra2807@hotmail.com
N Aug 13, 2011 by
User
vinayaprabha  
 
please unsubscribe bsnl.indiagames ph.no. 0824 2215165
A Sep 12, 2011 by
User
ss1655247100  
 
plz unsubscribe bsnl.indiagames ph.no. 01655247100
N Sep 15, 2011 by
User
susantakumarparamanik  
 
Dear sir
please cancel bsnl indiagames.com my tele no--03324958817send message deactivation to my mail id.
thanking you
N Jul 3, 2012 by
User
Bindumalini chaudhari  
 
i m nt intrested in india games so plz unsubscribe phn no 02626220888.thank u my e mail id bindu-chaudhari@ymail.com


N Apr 28, 2013 by
User
orangedass  
 
Dear sir

please deactivate BSNL Indiagames once in for all.My telephone no 044-22474869 and send the confirmation for the same to my email id christopheryesudass@yahoo.com.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL.inDIAGAMES.COM - deactivation of account login