Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

CESC - Change of Name & Address

 
26 Reviews
User
  mandal.pratap
Dear Sir
Ref: Consumer No.62184075136
Sub: Correction of Name & address

I Mr. PRATAP MANDAL request your goodself to rectify my name and address in your records as mentioned below:-

CORRECT NAME AND ADDRESS:

PRATAP MANDAL

Flat No. 4C
6 D.N. Mukherjee Road
Bally, Howrah
PIN: 711205
Near 54 Bus Stand

Request u to rectify my name and address in your record and do the needful.

Regards
Pratap Mandal
Complaint comments 25 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 9, 2013 by
User
SEKH RAFIK  
 
Best Review
Dear Sir,
Ref. Consumer No.48078156001
Sub.: Correction of Address

I, Santu Chakraborty request your goodself to rectify my address in your records as mentioned below :

CORRECT ADDRESS :

3RD FLOOR/B1
9, (O) 1090 (N)
SAHID HEMANTA KUMAR BOSE SARANI
DUMDUM, KOLKATA - 700074.

Request you to rectify my address in your record & do the needful.

Regards
SANTU CHAKRABORTY
N
User
akash singhal CESC  - India
 

requirement of old bills - MOHAN TRADERS

sir,
i request u to send my old bills from 1st april,2007 to 31st march,2008 of the numbers,
9818522582
9810981482
9910981482
i need these bills for some specific reasons such as accounting books etc.
thanking you,
yours faithfully,
RAM KUMAR
N Mar 16, 2011 by
User
Raj Pal Agarwal  
 
Correction In the Address;

Consumer No.35010047011

Dear Sir,

The address in the bill should be changed to:-

Raj Pal Agarwal
8-C, Maharshi Debendra Road
6th Floor, Room-43
Kolkata-700007.

Thanking You.

Raj Pal Agarwal
16-3-2011
N Mar 17, 2011 by
User
mitrasudipta  
 
Sir

I Sudipta Mitra S/O Sri Bijan Kumar Mitra of Consumer No.46399045009 would like to inform you that my father expired on 03/01/2010 and I am only child of my parents. So inthis connection I am requesting you to switch over my father's name into my name.

If you require any supporting document, please inform me. I will coordinate accordingly.

Thanking You

SUDIPTA MITRA
email: mitrasudipta04@yahoo.com
N Jun 10, 2011 by
User
N. Roy  
 
Ref : Consumer No. 50267191004
Sub : Change of Premises No.
Dear Sir,
With reference to the above, I would like to inform you that you are sending the bill at 46/1, Bhuban Mohan Banerjee Road, Kolkata - 700 056 of which, premises no. of 46/1 is old number and has been changed to 60 for a long time.

I would, therefore, request you to kindly send me the bill at 60, BHUBAN MOHAN BANERJEE ROAD, BELGHARIA, KOLKATA - 700 056. I will produce the documents in support of New Address, if required / asked by you.

Thanking you.

N.Roy
e-mail : nilotpal1_roy@rediffmail.com
N Jul 14, 2011 by
User
rajat75  
 
Dear Sir,

Ref : Consumer No. 24031189007
Sub : Change of Address

Dear Sir,
With reference to the above, I would like to inform you that you are sending the bill at 2, Madhab Kristo Sett Lane, Kolkata - 700 007.

I would, therefore, request you to kindly send me the bill at 7, Lyons Range, First Floor, Room No.17B, Kolkata 700 001.Earlier that was my residence but now i have shifted to new alipore.The above address is my office address.It will be very kind of you if you can send the bill to the new address.

Thanking you.

For SITARAM KAYAN ESQ

RAJAT KAYAN

e-mail : rajat.kayan@gmail.com
N Jul 29, 2011 by
User
Rana Pratap Chandra  
 
To
CESC LTD,

Consumer No. : 85051014005

Dear Sir,

The address in the bill should be changed to:-

NAMAN COMMERCIAL PVT LTD
C/O DWIP TRADEX PVT LTD
8, CAMAC STREET
' SHANTINIKETAN BUILDING'
9TH FLOOR, ROOM NO. - 2
KOLKATA - 700017

Request you to rectify our address in your record and do the needful at your earliest.

Regards

NAMAN COMMERCIAL PVT LTD
A Sep 29, 2011 by
User
SANJOY NANDY  
 
Change of Name & Address
Dear Sir
Ref: Consumer No.62188075063
Sub: Correction of Name & address

I Mr. SANJOY NANDY & Mrs. SIMA NANDY request your goodself to rectify my name and address in your records as mentioned below:-

CORRECT NAME AND ADDRESS:

SANJOY NANDY & SIMA NANDY

57 Dr. P. N. Ghosh Road,
Flat No. 305A, 2nd Floor, Block - B,
Bally, Howrah,
Pin - 711201
Request u to rectify my name and address in your record and do the needful.

Regards
Sanjoy Nandy & Sima Nandy
N Dec 12, 2011 by
User
mitra sudip  
 
TO
CESC LTD.
HOWRAH.

SUB:ADDRESS CHANGE :CONSUMER NO-61087018021.LP-255/7
OLD ADDRESS :1st floor, flat-101, brojo nath lahiri lane.p.o-santragachi, dist-howrah, pin-711104
PRESENT ADDRESS : 4th floor, flat-401, brojo nath lahiri lane.p.o-santragachi, dist-howrah, pin-711104

respected sir,
i sri sudip mitra, my consumer no and address mention is above, please change my bill address.do the needful

regards
sudip mitra
N Feb 12, 2012 by
User
ashok chaudhuri  
 
TO
CESC LTD.,

CONSUMER NO.:48152165573

Dear sir,
The address in th bill should be changed to:
ASHOK CHAUDHURI
5TH FLOOR, BLOCK-C FLAT NO. C-501
DEVI COMPLEX
126(OLD 38/1) DUM DUM COSSIPORE ROAD
KOLKATA -700074
LP.61/2

I Ashok Chaudhuri request u to rectify my address in your record and do the needfull.My consumer no. and address is mentioned above.
N May 25, 2012 by
User
SOME SUBHRA NASKAR  
 
To
CESC LTD,

Consumer No. :04082013004

Dear Sir,

The name in the bill should be changed to:-

SRI SHIB SANKAR NASKAR
38 N K GHOSAL ROAD
LP 5/13/1
KOLKATA 700042

Request you to rectify name in your record and do the needful at your earliest.If you require any supporting document, please inform me. I will coordinate accordingly.

Regards


somesubhra9038@gmail.com
A Jul 7, 2012 by
User
sunil binani  
 
Consumer No. : 35042056001

Dear Sir,

The address in the bill should be changed to:-

SREE NAVJIWAN CLUB
C/O.BINANI BROS,
113 B, MANOHARE DAS KATRA
KOLKATA - 700017

Request you to rectify our address in your record and do the needful at your earliest.

Regards
SREE NAVJIWAN CLUB
D Oct 10, 2012 by
User
piyuskant  
 
To
CESC LTD, Kolkata

Consumer No. :10095021580

Sir,

The Address in the bill may please be changed as given below instead of existing one:-

Piyus Kant
Flat: E, Block-II, 3rd Floor,
1266 Upen Banerjee Road,
KOLKATA 700060

Request you to rectify address in your record and do the needful at your earliest.If you require any supporting document, please inform me. I will coordinate accordingly.

Regards

Piyus Kant
E-Mail: piyuskant@rediffmail.com
Mobile: 9433045433
D Nov 3, 2012 by
User
SANTANU CHATTOPADHYAY & ARPITA  
 
Dear Sir,
Ref. Consumer No.11095063054
Sub.: Correction of Address

I, Shri Santanu Chattopadhyay request your goodself to rectify my address in your records as mentioned below :

CORRECT ADDRESS :

Flat No.2B, 1st Floor,
39/3, Narayan Roy Road,
Silpara, Behala,
Kolkata-700008.

Request you to rectify my address in your record & do the needful.

Regards
Santanu Chattopadhyay
D Nov 12, 2012 by
User
Tultul Kumar Ghosh  
 
Dear Sir,
Ref. Consumer No.53008113065
Sub : Correction of Address

I, Sri Tultul Kumar Ghosh request your goodself to rectify my address by adding some data in your records as mentioned below:
PO- Balaram Dharma Sopan
111/33/3, P.N. Mukherjee Road
Khardah Kulinpara
Kolkata-700116
D Dec 5, 2012 by
User
azhar gani  
 
DEAR SIR,
REF.CONSUMER NO.25052175005
SUB:CORRECTION OF NAME

I, SHREE MD IRFAN REQUEST YOUR GOODSELF TO RECTIFY MY NAME RECORDS MENTION BELOW:

WRONG NAME-MD ARFU ALI
CORRECT NAME -MD IRFAN
ADDRESS-1/H/7 RIPON SQUARE KOL-16

REGARDS
MD IRFAN
09836188551
E MAIL-cms@metroshoe.com
N May 25, 2013 by
User
Asit Kumar Mondal  
 
Sir,
Consumer No. 48306076011
Sub: Correction of Address

I, Shri Asit Kumar Mondal most humbly request you to correct my address in your record as under;-

Asit Kumar Mondal
KAILASH APARTMENT
2nd Floor ; Flat No. 2
96, Subhash Nagar 3rd Bye Lane
Kolkata-700065

Further, I would like to add that the premises no. 70, Subhash Nagar 3rd Bye Lane held in your has been changed to 96, Subhash Nagar 3rd Bye Lane and hence please arrange to deliver all electricity bills at the above menitoned address only. Bills against Consumer No.48306075014 may also be delivered at the above address being the Common Bill for the premises. My e-mail id is asitmk4@gmail.com
N Jun 3, 2013 by
User
Amarendra Nath Majumdar  
 
Dear Sir,
Ref. Consumer No.10264183032
Sub.: Correction of Address

I, Shri Atin Kumar Dey request your good self to rectify my address in your records as mentioned below :

CORRECT ADDRESS :

Shri ATIN KUMAR DEY,
BIBHABOTI APARTMENTS,
2nd Floor, Flat 5,
51 Bhupen Roy Road,
Kolkata-700034


Request you to rectify my address in your record & do the needful.

Regards
Atin Kumar Dey
N Oct 30, 2013 by
User
sandip_Kandoi  
 
Consumer No. 08017294008
Mr. Amitava Mitra
Flat No. 1D
1B Chandi Ghosh Road
Kolkata - 700040

Request you to kindly change the email id to sandipkandoi@gmail.com
N Jan 7, 2014 by
User
subhasish mistri  
 
Dear Sir
Ref: Consumer No.45028224001
Sub: Correction of Name
I Mr. subhashish mistri request your goodself to rectify my name records as mentioned below:-

Request u to rectify my name

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    CESC - Change of Name & Address