FIRST NAME: VINOD KUMAR

LAST NAME: LASER

DAY OF BIRTH: 20

BANK INFORMATION FOR WIRE TRANSFER
ACCOUNT NAME:VINOD KUMAR
ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]

BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA

BANK ADDRESS : STATE BANK OF INDIA, BRANCH- KUSMUNDA, DIST- KORBA

HOME ADDRESS:Q NO. M/839 ADARSH NAGAR KUSMUNDA. KORBA(C.G.)

PIN CODE:- 495454

CITY :KORBA
STATE/PROVINCE:CHHATTISGARH

MOBILE PHONE.: [protected]
HOUSE PHONE.:

FAX NUMBER .:

EMAIL ADDRESS:WWW.[protected]@GMAIL.COM

WINNING INFORMATION
BATCH NUMBERS:PC/3445X/2007
WINNING NUMBERS:YM805882

Dear Sir / Madam

I have received message from Mircrosoft Lottery department from Mr. Pitar that Your Mobile won 1 billion dollars and they have asked my details about my address and other details but they have not sent any details regardin
Kindly do the needful, what I can dog this.
hi sir
I have received message from Mircrosoft Lottery department . it saied my mobile number won 750, 000 GBP and they have asked my details about my address and other details
Please kindly infrom me to my E-mail address as soon as possible what will be my next step.
i have received a msg in my sell & i replay from mail to him, then they send me replay that i won The 2009 microsoft internet lottery wroth $1 m US doller,
is this true?
send me replay Please...
i have recieved winning message of pounds on my mobile phone
I have received an SMS & 3 mail from Yahoomsn lootery Amounted Rs.100000GBP, But demand for Rs.35000/- as in his personal ICICI Bank account.
Otherwise my prize will be lost.

Plz Do the needfull at earlier.

Your Co-operation will highly appriciable.

Aloka Ku Dash,
M-[protected].
E Mail- [protected]@yahoo.com
I am also receiving the same mail from yahoo microsoft lottery...

that you are winning 750 thousand great britan pound and for that you have to send money transfer charges of Rs: 24, 000.00 ???

sir what can i do Please Guide me...

ITs urgent...

yours.
Hanmant G. Rachmale
Dear Mr.Fernandiz!

two days ago i have received a mail that my e-mail id has won £1, 500, 000 (One Million, Five
hundred thousand Great Britain PoundSterlings).with belo mentioned information but not given any contact num num.or person with the address, so where i contact...

Batch Number... ...MC/7645X/2009
Pin no...MML/631/85954/Z
Winning Numbers... ...ML007654
Reference Number...ML34355CD

Vikas Babu
Mob.[protected]
sir please send all details of your offers
YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE
Established: 2004
Jurisdiction: United Kingdom
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITE LICENSED!!!
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT (Registration 0201GFRM-7)
Amount Won: £1, 000, 000.00 Pounds
Visit Our Website on www.yahoomsnp.weebly.com

ARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DELIVERY DIPLOMAT WITH YOUR CONSIGNMENT

Dear Winner: SHAILENDRA SINGH
Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special delivery courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.
Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE, Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 35, 000INR into the account which will be send to you by the diplomat for the clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in India and any local V.A.T that may arise in INDIA before he proceed to your house.

The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any India government queries. You are advice to make the required 35, 000 INR available to the diplomat in India immediately he instructs you to do so, before you receive your prize of (£1, 000, 000.00 pounds..) From the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE to enable him clear your prize from the custom. Please you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK to Asia.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that Mr. Thomas Freeman, Special Chief Diplomat will be leaving for INDIA to make delivery of your cash award prize through British Airways on the Fabruary 14th Sunday 2010 3:50:00 PM

Departure time Fabruary 14th Sunday 2010 3:50:00 PM
Arrival time Fabruary 15th Monday 2010 9:15:00 AM

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award prize to you as he has little time to spend in INDIA. please make available to him the clearing charges immediately he call and provide you with the account details of the Custom Duties for you to deposit the clearance charges of 35, 000 INR for the clearance of your consignment.

HE WILL CALL YOU IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES INDIA AND WILL INSTRUCT YOU on how to pay the clearance charges of ₤420 pounds equivalent to 35, 000 INR available to enable him clear your consignment from the custom and proceed to your address to make 100% safe delivery to you AFTER your payment is been confirmed and receipted by the INDIA CUSTOMS

You are to keep us updated with your readiness in receiving the special diplomat along with your Award Cash Prize.

Upon your Agreement to this mail above, please send us email as to know if our Diplomat will depart to India or not

We await your reply to this mail regards to the above.Attached to this e-mail is a SCAN COPY of your WINNING CERTIFICATE so that it can enable us proceed further on the rest of the Documentation of your winning amount.

Note: Kindly send us a Scan Copy of your ID Card.

Yours Sincerely,
Dr.Mark Jude
Direct Line: [protected]

i got fake fraud email and msg in my mobile...what can i do...
sir what can do ? fraud and fake people ...
Resp Sir,
Kindly tel me Its right or not, me from kERALA

frome Msn Claims Department <[protected]@live.com>
to [protected]@gmail.com
date Mon, Feb 22, 2010 at 8:47 AM
subject Contact Mr. Alexander Newman ( Eagle Courier Service) Email: [protected]@eagleexpress.co.cc
mailed-by live.com

hide details Feb 22 (1 day ago)

Attn: Winner,

Congratulations from all the staff here. I am in receipt of your mail and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this year lucky dip sweepstakes. As you already know your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 125, 000 website on the internet of which your email address was attached to a TICKET NUMBER"MML/631/85954".Your BATCH NUMBER: MC/7645X/2010, and REFERENCE NUMBER: ML34355CD . It was selected along with others as winners. I have finally verified your winnings and it's exactly with what is present on our Database. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of £1, 500, 000.00 (One million Five hundred thousand pounds sterling) in cash credited to file XYL/ML007654. Your winnings will been documented for record purposes. we do believe that your winings will be put into good use.

On Behalf of the Screening Committee of the MICROSOFT LOTTERY BOARD, I wish to announce to you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all online winners of your Category held TODAY at the headquarters of the MICROSOFT LOTTERY BOARD. Hence you are therefore CLEARED and can now claim your winnings .However, Your winnings have been forwarded to the COURIER DEPARTMENT for Disbursement. Contact the Courier Customer Care Service (Mr. Alexander Newman) within 24 hours from now with your Complete Datas (Full name, Contact Num, Home Address and ID Card).

With regards to this, please contact the courier department EAGLE COURIER SERVICE with the informations provided below:

EAGLE COURIER SERVICE
Contact Person: Mr. Alexander Newman
For Enquiries Please Call:
Tel [protected], [protected]
Fax: +[protected]
Email: [protected]@eagleexpress.co.cc

YOU MUST CALL THE HELP DESK OF EAGLE COURIER SERVICE AFTER SENDING EMAIL TO ENABLE THEM GIVE YOU URGENT ATTENTION.

Also be inform that the services that will be rendered to you by Eagle Courier Company is in accordance with the Microsoft Lottery Board. Which state that you will have to adhere to all instructions from them on how to finalise the final process.

Endeavour to get back to me with every information concerning your dealings with the Courier Company.

Good luck and congratulation once again.
Mr. Wright Fernandez
Disburse Department.
Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
Baley House, Har, Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.

Dear Lucky Winner,

Your MOBILE was drew from the world wide database as a result of the online promo draws held in UK, the Yahoo/Msn Lottery organization has been doing this promo for the past 3 decades and you are a lucky winner this year all you have to do is to fill this verification form and submit back.

We are once again happy with you that you have won the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Promotion.

Before we can gives you instructions on further step of your claims, you are advice to fill the claims below and get back to me for further instructions.

FULL NAME:_________
SEX:_______________
COMPANY: IF ANY ____________
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS:_________
PHONE:_________
CELL:____
FAX:____
CITY:_____
STATE:________
ZIP CODE:______
E-MAIL ADDRESS:_______

Your Winning and Batch number at the top of this mail:

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Event Manager
Yours Sincerely,
Mr. John Louis
Direct Line:[protected]

sir i got this message. Is it fraud or fake msg.
pls inform me on my mail id :

I have also receiving the same male from msn yahoo lottery

that you are winning 5, 00, 000 GBP and for that you have to send money transfer charge of Rs.30000???

Sir what can i do please guide me

Its urgent

Yours,
Pradeep Chauhan
E-Mail Id-pradeepac.[protected]@gmail.com
Ph no-[protected]
wat this
Dear Mrs. Elizabeth Taylor

two days ago i have received a mail that my e-mail id has won £1, 500, 000 (One Million, Five
Batch number...YW/08872/PY
Ref number...WL/7662/5AQ
Winning number...WZ554/30

s.vignesh
mob. no.[protected]
YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE
Jurisdiction: United Kingdom
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT (Registration 0201GFRM-7)

You can Visit Our Website on www.yahoomsnp.weebly.com

ARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DELIVERY DIPLOMAT WITH YOUR CONSIGNMENT

ATTN:Jamiluddin Sayyed,

Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special delivery courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE, Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 35, 000INR into the account which will be send to you by the diplomat for the clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in India and any local V.A.T that may arise in INDIA before he proceed to your house.

The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any India government queries. You are advice to make the required 35, 000 INR available to the diplomat in India immediately he instructs you to do so, before you receive your prize of (£1, 000, 000.00 pounds.) From the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE to enable him clear your prize from the custom. Please you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for Asia. Find on this email a copy of your winning Certificate, please keep it safe,

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that Mr. Andrew Gordon, Special Chief Diplomat will be leaving for INDIA to make delivery of your cash award prize through British Airways.

Departure time March 28th 2010 2:50:00 PM
Arrival time March 29th 2010 9:15:00 AM

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award prize to you as he has little time to spend in INDIA. please make available to him the clearing charges immediately he call and provide you with the account details of the Custom Duties for you to deposit the clearance charges of 35, 000 INR for the clearance of your consignment.

HE WILL CALL YOU IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES INDIA AND WILL INSTRUCT YOU on how to pay the clearance charges of ₤420 pounds equivalent to 35, 000 INR available to enable him clear your consignment from the custom and proceed to your address to make 100% safe delivery to you AFTER your payment is been confirmed and receipted by the INDIA CUSTOMS. Find attached to this email, a copy of your winning certificate please keeps it safe.

You are to keep us updated with your readiness in receiving the special diplomat along with your Award Cash Prize.

Upon your Agreement to this mail above, please send us email as to know if our Diplomat will depart to India or not

We await your reply to this mail.

Note: Kindly send us a Scan Copy of your ID Card.

Event Manager
Yours Sincerely,
Dr. John Louis
You can Visit Our Website on www.yahoomsnp.weebly.com
i also got email

jamiluddin sayyed

dist.banswara rajsthan

mobile no. [protected]
MailContactsCalendarNotepadWhat's New?Mobile Mailहिन्दीOptions Mail

hi sir this mail came to my e- mail id, this true or frudmail
please tell me.

From: YAHOO-MSN-MICROSOFT® ONLINE LOTTERY PROMOTIONS <[protected]@live.com>
Subject: Grant Number: YAHOO/MSN/MICC/[protected]/206
To:
Date: Monday, 12 April, 2010, 6:37 AM

YAHOO-MSN-MICROSOFT®
(UK. Regional Office)
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.

Winner No. 005,

It is obvious that this notification will come to you as a surprise but
please find time to read it carefully as we congratulate you over your
success in the following official publication of results of the E-mail
electronic online Sweepstakes organized by Yahoo Msn Microsoft Coporation
lottery, in conjunction with the foundation for the promotion of software
products, (F.P.S.) held on 9th April 2010 here in United kingdom, A Draft
of $500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars) will be
issued in your name.

It is important to note that your award was released with the following
particulars attached to it.

(1) File Number: F[protected]
(2) Ref. Code :KP23/857/MCL5 /CO
(3) Grant Number: YAHOO/MSN/MICC/[protected]/206

Forward The Following Information as Listed Below and Send to Asset
Management & Finance Group Office [ Yahoo Msn Microsoft Coporation Lottery
Consultancy Firm].

{1} Residential address:[protected]----
{2} Tel(Mobile):[protected][protected]
{3} Nationality/Country:[protected]-----
{4} Full Names:[protected][protected]
{5} Age:[protected][protected]-
{6} Sex:[protected][protected]-
{7} Occupation/Position:[protected]-----

DR.JOHN L0UIS.(EVENT MANAGER)
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.
Fax: [protected]
Email:[protected]@live.com
http://www.globaladverts.net

Soon as The Above Information is Received Through E-mail:
[protected]@live.com, You Will Be Duly Informed.

Send free SMS to your Friends on Mobile from your Yahoo! Messenger. Download Now! http://messenger.yahoo.com/download.php
FIRST FLIGHT COURIERS LIMITED

United Kingdom :Head Office
First Flight Couriers Europe Ltd.
Unit 3, Alice Way, Hounslow Business Park,
Hounslow TW3 3UD.
24 hrs 7 days week.
Tell Number:+[protected]

Dear Esteem Customer:PANABAKA REVANTH KUMAR

Welcome to First Flight Courier Services Limited.
Compliment of the season to you and your family.In line with directives and documentation submitted to this company by the Yahoo Msn Lottery Incoporation, in respect to the winning cheque issued in your favour which is bearing your name .

This delivery company has been assigned to deliver your winning parcel(Winning Cheque and Certificates of prize claim) to your residence.

SHIPPING REQUIREMENT
Your requested data has been received and filed-up by this office, you are require to provide the following information which would be necessary for the successful delivery of your consignment, you are require to provide the name of whoever that will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we get close to your residence .With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately.

We will only deliver the parcel to your address which was assigned by the Lottery Organization and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection at your residence.

This individual must have a valid identification of his/herself as proof.First Flight Courier Services has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing our service rates, hence First Flight Courier Services has put the world in your fingertips.

The First Flight Courier delivery Service, items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination, volumetric weight of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.

For your destination below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your parcel.The charges has been convertered into INR since you are residing in India.You are allowed to choose one from our three specified shipment options .

SHIPMENT REQUIREMENTS
Please find below our charges:
Insurance Fee £140 .00
Vat (5%) £60 .00
TOTAL £390.00
(Rs.24, 512 India Rupees)
Insurance Fee £140 .00
Vat (5%) £60 .00
TOTAL £492.00
(Rs.35, 969 India Rupees)
Insurance Fee £140 .00
Vat (5%) £60 .00
TOTAL £580.00
(Rs.42, 403 India Rupees).

You are to please confirm the data's, if they are correct about the receiver of the parcel, to enable us input it into our computer delivery system for verification.
Below is the Promotion winner's database list. Please find your name and other related information below.

(Rev. 2009)
YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY WINNERS LIST

The Names listed here are lucky individuals who have won the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY in the amount specified by Financial Committee of the United Nations Human Settlements Programme.

First Name Last Name State Country Check Value Status

Compare your Batch Number if both match,

LOTTERY STAMP APPROVAL
David
Hanford
NC
USA
£950, 000.00 DELIVERED
Dennis Stanley Mississippi USA £1, 500, 000.00 DELAYED
Clifford Ojele Lome Togo £630, 000.00 PENDING
PANABAKA
KUMAR AD India £750, 000.00 UNDELIVERED
Wee
Phillip CA USA £500, 000.00 DELIVERED
Nahid Akhtar
Siddiqi
U.P India £800, 000.00 UNDELIVERED
Elaine
Arshy Madrid Spain £500, 000.00 DELIVERED
Inas Sharrab Burnaby, B.C Canada £500, 000.00 PENDING
Routie Mahabi Barrackpore Trinidad & £500, 000.00 UNDELIVERED
Eric Prevost Calvados France £720, 000.00 DELIVERED
Bill Herriott Glasgow USA £550, 000.00 DELIVERED
Louis Williams

Sir what can i do please guide me

Its urgent

revanth kumar
cell no [protected]
I have received message from Mircrosoft Lottery department that i have won 1 billion dollars and they have asked my details about my address and other details, then yesterday he is telling me what he is saying you give Rs. 51, 000/- indian money for transaction amount afterthat with in 2hrs i will send 1 million dollars
his mobile no:[protected]
sir it is true are fraud now what can i do
G.Baskaran

Microsoft
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Microsoft Phone
    +91 12 4415 8000
    Microsoft Address
    10th Floor, Tower B & C, DLF Building No.5 (Epitome), Cyber City, DLF Phase III, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Microsoft contact information