Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Corporation Bank Debit Card - ATM COMPLAINT

 
32 Reviews
User
  C.VANAMAMALAI
On 04/04/2009 at about 6.30 p, m I had used my debit card at Gandhi Nagar, 2nd Main Road, Adyar for withdrawal of Rs. 2000/- for which i got the instruction as TIMED OUT and no CASH was disbursed as well as no print out but my account was debited for Rs. 2000/- On 06/04/2009, I approched the Branch Manager of Gandhi Nagar SBI, he conveniently refused to take my compliant and directed me to contact Corporation Bank, when this amount lying with SBI, Gandhi Nagar ATM as Excess.Kindly credit my account at the earliest.
Details of the Card.

Name of the Bank: CORPORATION BANK, INDIRA NAGAR BRANCH, CHENNAI 600 020
Name&Account No.: C VANAMAMALAI, 0124/SB/01/012664
RTGS IFSC CODE: CORP0000124

International Debit cum ATM Card : 4027 4101 2405 0479
Complaint comments 31 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

ATM - CORPORATION BANK

Dear sir,
i have account on Corporation bank in Bangalore (Mahadevapura Branch) I Opened My account on 13-03-2009, A/c no-4339, Still Im not Receiving my ATM Card I Already Informed in Mahadevapura Branch lot of times, They Are not Giving any Reply Pls Kindly Help Me
N
User
S Ramya  
 
Dear Sir,

I have received my Debit cum ATM Card on 10.08.2009, but till date i have not received my pin number for the same.

Kindly do the needful.

with regards,

S.Ramya
 
I have not recieved my atm debit card for my savings bank account no.SB /01/006679 i have applied for the same on 5/9/2009 at pondicherry branch the reply i recieve every tiime from the branch is come next week.
 
I cannot used my debit card for online ticket booking...
N
User
deepak  
 
SUB: ATM CARD USE IN SHOPPING MALL
Dear Sir,
With respect to above matter i wish to state following suggestion which may be very much necessary according to me & all debit card users
After purchasing any item in shopping center they take bill value by swiping our debit / ATM card. But during this process they don't require any PIN number (our pin number) and take their bill value.
According to me as a safety it is better to include one more step entering our PIN number process similar to ATM counters.
If Debit/ATM card lost, misplaced some one may be misuse that card and use for their convenient in short period of time.
I forworded this to corp. mail id :- ftscentre@corpbank.co.in on jan-28, but no reply yet.

Please look into this matter.

Thanking You
deepak
 
Hello sir,
I lost my atm cum debit card.
Plz new atm cum debit card send my corp bank branch.My all work is stop.
Plz send all detals how many days new debit card dispatch. My emil id.

Pravin D. Arolkar
9821537084
arolkar80@gmail.com
 
sir my debit card validaty expired on 31/03/2010 yet my card has not been recived in concerned branch with out veryfing records they are telling your card not recived my card no is 402741014404 corporation bank s c road bangalore 560009
 
Dear sir
I lost my atm cum debit card.before one month.
My account in Corporation Bank. Nagarabhavi Branch ( BDA COMPLEX )

My Account No. is 0772/SB /01/005809

Pls do the needfull

The new atm cum debit card send to my corp bank branch

Thanking You

Binu Kumar
 
dear sir i rec atm card but my new card 4027412077063566 but my old passward not working so u give me new password my mob-9818640231 my e-mail -chetan011prakash@yahoo.co.in -and i want sms serviece also thank u
N
User
a.k.s.  
 
sir
my atm pin code is lock.
so please kindly unlock my pin code.
thank you.




avnish kumar srivastava
account namber: 6150
saving account
N
User
parkavi  
 
sir
my atm pin code is lock.
so please kindly unlock my pin code.
thank you.




S.R.PARKAVI
savings bank account number:14159
Namakkal branch(TN)
cntct mail: parkaviselvarajan@gmail.com
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
My Corp bank ATM card(debit card) is locked in sahakar nagar ICICI bank ATM machine after machine said request timed out and told me to enter 6 digits PIN number. after that i tried in many other ATM machine but no rescue. it had been about nearly 2 weeks my card got locked, but i could do shopping from the card. Please unlock my ATM card.
And also some 4 months back, my net banking account also got locked.
Now I am in deep trouble. Please help me out.

Best regards,
Sahana A V
email: sahana_prasanna@yahoo.co.in

Account number: 0702/SB/01/004343
Vidyaranyapura branch, Bangalore-97
 
dear sir
i lost my ATM card and i applied for a new card in my CORPORATION BANK account,
till now my ATM card is not reached, i asked the followed employee they are saying that they had my new pin no. but not at received my new ATM card, please help me
thank u

Best Regards
Rajeev Anand
email: rajrajeev43@gmail.com

saving account no.:4047
nallkunta branch, hyderabad
 
i have accont i n ur bank hyderguda, hyderabad brancch...my SB account no:1056 card no:4027 4102 7602 3712 i have lost my pin number please give me new pin number regular transcations

ALSO PLZ NOTE MY NEW ADDRESS:
SUSHIL KUMAR PASARI
H:NO 4-205/1 PVR NILAYAM 2ND FLOOR GETHA NAGAR NEAR ST.MARTIN SCHOOL BALANAGAR HYDERABAD

MOBILE NO:9390458678
ANISHA PASARI ACCOUNT SB NUMBER 4018 SAME REQIREMENT
 
dear sir,
i will lost my money in press to corp bank ATM at that time -OCT-1 6.00 PM. mechine enter patton .Typing to 3000 Rs to enter.its do not recived to slip and money but atm card to recived to out. but my account was debited for Rs. 3000/-. please give to money in my account
AC NO: 11459
N Feb 27, 2011 by
User
gane_pall  
 
Hello Dear sir,

I am GANESH a customer to SBM bank. I used my SBM ATM card to withdraw money from Corporation bank ATM center in Devaraja Urs road on 26/02/2011 evening at 7.30 PM, Mysore. After doing all the transaction my ATM card got went inside the ATM machine. Please help me to get back my card. How can I rpoceed to get card back from the bank corporation bank. Pls waiting for your kind reply

Pls call my cell for further details

GANESHA
91 9036039330
A Apr 11, 2011 by
User
satishraj  
 
dear sir my name is SATISH KUMAR.G.R. I have account in yelahanka new town, bangalore branch.My A/C NO.4346. my ATM card was expired.my atm card number is 4027410703033201. i have contected branch to renew but no use... they are not responding... and also i have contacted tolefree number they told...your card still not generated contact your branch... please check my card status... and renew the card sir...

regards
satish kumar.g.r
E-mail: rightdance@rediffmail.com
N Apr 11, 2011 by
User
satishraj  
 
sir my debit card validaty expired on 31/03/2011 yet my card has not been recived in concerned branch with out veryfing records they are telling your card not recived my card no is 4027410703033201 corporation bank yelahanka new town, bangalore 560064...
N Apr 24, 2011 by
User
rajeshgupta42  
 
dear sir...
my self rajesh kumar guta..
my acoount is in corporation bank greater noida.
branch:jagat farm.
my atm card has been lost to times..and i want to apply next atm card.but when i went to corporation bank greater noida (jagat farm).then the clerk said to me that now i can, t apply for atm card.
is it possible trhat i cant apply for atm card.while i want my atm card
please sir tell me solution for this process such that i can get my atm card.
my email id is: rajeshgupta42@gmail.com
and contact number:09891447271
A May 27, 2011 by
User
Krishan Datt  
 
Dear sir,
my self KRISHAN DATT,
My account with Asaf ali road, New Delhi-110002
My ATM card has been expired as on Aprial 2011.But till Date I have not recived my new card.
please sent as soon as possible, My card No. is 4027 4106 7909 1100 Valid up to 04/11
My Email : kdutt_lic@yahoo.com
Phone No.: 9810007922

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Corporation Bank Debit Card - ATM COMPLAINT