[Resolved]  Country Club — No bookings available ever

Address:Delhi

I took a membership of country club last year and paid them the required amount for it. These [censored]es promised us to give the packages whenever we need and they also said that we'll have bookings available for all the sites that come under country club. Whenever we ask for a trip/booking, either these people hang up or just keeping hanging us saying that they have no bookings available. It is high time now. I'll never ask recommend anyone to take a membership from this club. Bloody losers.
If any country club person is reading this post, then ya I would like to inform that soon I'm filing a complaint in the consumer court for you people. And actually not only me, but three other families are with me to file a complaint.

Goodluck this time.
Kaamini
May 25, 2012
Country Club India Customer Care's response
Dear Ma'am,
The inconvenience in regards to reservation is regretted.Kindly mail the complete details of Your membership & issues, along with the dates & destinations desired, to response.[protected]@countryclubmail.com.

its a total fraud company and will not suggest anyone to take the membership.

have you got the issue settled ? i have filed a consumer court case at mumbai and got back the entire amount.

Hi pillairp,

Can you please guide me on how you went about filing a complaint and getting the refund.

You may send me the details at [protected]@gmail.com please. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Shaiju
Hi Pillairp,

Please guide me on the process to refund the money too. I am really having a hard time dealing with these Cheaters.

You may send the details on [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@yahoo.com.

Regard
ND.

Country Club India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Country Club India Phone
    +91 40 4433 1360 [Hyderabad]
    +91 22 4295 2913 [Mumbai]
    +91 11 3097 3608 [Delhi]
    Country Club India Address
    6-3-1219/A, Country Club Kool, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Country Club India contact information