[Resolved]  Cppc Sbi Kolkata — pension not yet revised as per 6th cpc

sir,i am reti. on 31.01.2007. PPO No.-[protected] PSB/31083 SBI A/C No.-[protected] ; Bally, Durgapur branch. please look into the matter so that i can get my revised pension as soon as possible.
Yes (2)

I have my defence pension A/C No. [protected] with SBI, Midnapore ( Branch Code-0132 ) since 1989 and my PPO No. 08/14/B/10604/1988 . I have a few grievances of working attidude and my bad experiences with SBI, Midnapore . Following points are as below :
a ) On 03.12.2008, I have applied for discontinuation of my Medical relife Rs. 100/- to enroll myself in ECHS membership. Almost on every alternative month I used remind SBI, Midnapore for the above subject. In variably, the recorded reply I have received from them that they had already sent my application to CPPC, Kolkata and nothing has happend so far. On 29.09.2009, I have resubmitted my application for same issue. How long I am to wait for this issue ???

b) On 01.09.2009, while updating my pension Pass book, I learnt that my Pension has been reduced to Rs. 4533/- per month from Rs. 5420/- w.e.f August 2009. Reason for such neither known to the dealing pension officer ( SBI ) nor the Chief Manager of SBI, Midnapore. In this regard, I have already put up an application claiming the hidden reason for such reduction. Issue is still pending with CPPC, Kolkata. How long I am to wait for the subject issue ??

c) On 29.09.2009 I visited SBI, Midnapore to enquire my arears ( 60% ) Rs. 14767/- paid to me is quite less ( my assumsion ) . Because Rs . 14386/- was cedited my account on 08.12.2008 as my 40% arears. How the 60% of amount paid, the difference is Rs. 381 /- only .Very strangely while updating my pass book on 29.09.09, it was noticed that Rs. 7183/ - has been debited from my pension account without any valid reason/ evidences. On approaching Chief Manager of SBI, Midnapore, he tried his lebel best ( 6- 7 times ) to contact CPPC, Kolkata but nobody has attended his call . Even today ( 01.10.2009 ), I personally tried for atleast 7-8 times to speak to some of them and to resolve my above pending issues but nobody has picked up the phone . This is a bitter exprience faced by many pensioner like me in this locality. WHO WILL ANSWER TO THESE ISSUES ????

Under the present circumstances, as all my request has gone to deaf's ear, please look into these issues and try to reply the pointwise as stated above and also request you to state the actual pension I am supposed to get per month after 6th pay commission.
I have retired on[protected] My PPO NO[protected]

My paying branch SBI A/C NO-[protected] Branch Code no-8077

SBI CPPC Kolkata received my papers from SBI Samriddhi bhavan

on 1st October 2009 for revision of my pension Since then one and half months

have already passed, I am not getting revised pension

I request you to revise my pension at the earliest

SIPRA GUPTA.
A bunch of sitting ducks being fed by the people of India. Almost similar is the case of mine where CPPO had passed on the PPO and they have to pass the "order" to the paying Branch. I am still waiting for the auspicious moment when my pension will be credited into my account. " GOD SAVE THEM BECAUSE THEY DO NOT KNOW WHAT SIN THEY ARE COMMITTING" (BIBLE)
As per AFRO NEW Delhi my PPO has been send to respective branch on 29 nov 09, Plz refer my PPO and give the status of encashing my arrears.SBI BURDWAN sent the PPO to ketugram 5603 vide letter no-GS/pen/1774/09-10 dated 19/12 .
and despatched on dt 21/12 by speed post.but still there is no action on PPO.Plz do the needfull proper action on my PPO for encashing my arrears.

Now sbi ketugram send to cppc kolkata form encashing .plz do the needful for me

OLD PPO NO
NO:08/14/B/14534/2007
a/c no[protected]
sbi-ketugram-5603

PERSONAL DETAILS: . No.707071-F; Name:JAHARLAL BHATTACHARY; Trade: RAD/FIT; DOE:24 SEP1986;DOD:22Mar2007. Last Unit:48 SQN, AF.CHANDIGAR
As per AFRO NEW Delhi my PPO has been send to respective branch on 29 nov 09, Plz refer my PPO and give the status of encashing my arrears.SBI BURDWAN sent the PPO to ketugram 5603 vide letter no-GS/pen/1774/09-10 dated 19/12 .
and despatched on dt 21/12 by speed post.but still there is no action on PPO.Plz do the needfull proper action on my PPO for encashing my arrears.

Now sbi ketugram send to cppc kolkata form encashing .plz do the needful for me

OLD PPO NO
NO:08/14/B/14534/2007
a/c no[protected]
sbi-ketugram-5603

PERSONAL DETAILS: . No.707071-F; Name:JAHARLAL BHATTACHARY; Trade: RAD/FIT; DOE:24 SEP1986;DOD:22Mar2007. Last Unit:48 SQN, AF.CHANDIGAR

Can I expect to get my revised pension from Feb 2010, I ve visited CPPC office twice but deprived, Please do the needful,

My related detail are given below

OLD PPO NO
09/97/B/S/01306/2008 Dated 16.07.2008

Corrigendum PPO has been received by CPPC on 7 Nov 2009.

A/c No- [protected]
sbi-Islampur (U/D) -0245

PERSONAL DETAILS: . No.179395-T; Name:Riyaz Alam;

Warm Regards

Riyaz Alam
Pl ref my application No 749552 K/pers dt 22 Jan 10,
EME Records letter No- 749552 K/SP/(re)-2/pen dt 28 Ag 2009&
My corr PPO No S/Corr/145277/2009 (Army) dt 14 Aug 2009.
SBI, Debagram ADB has fwd the a/m PPO to your office on 12 Oct 2009 for credit the amount to my account.It is since six months passed, a lum sum Rs. 3, 47, 567/- has not yet been credited till today.I am facing a lot of financial problem. May I request you to credit the amount in my A/C at the earliest pl.
My Mob No-[protected]. I am awaiting for your kind reply.
Thanking you sir.
Would I like to request you to call me in my Mob No-[protected]
to inform me when my amount to be credited in my A/C? My Corr PPO No is S/ Corr/ 145277/2009 (army) dated 14 Jul2009 recd by SBI, Debagram ADB and fwd t your head Branch on 12 Oct 2009.
I am awaiting for your kind reply sir. Thanks a lot.

Dinabanhu Datta
Agra Cantt
Mob-[protected]
1. Pleas Ref :-
(a) My appliaation No- 749552 K/pers dt 22 Jan 09.
(b) My Corr PPO No-S/Corr/145277/2009(Army) dated 14 Jul 2009.
2. Please credit the amount to my A/C No[protected], SBI, Debagram ADB, Code 3242.
I shall remain grateful to you sir.

DINABANDHU DATTA
. Pleas Ref :-
(a) My appliaation No- 749552 K/pers dt 22 Jan 10
(b) My Corr PPO No-S/Corr/145277/2009(Army) dated 14 Jul 2009 fwd by Debagram ADB on 12 Oct 2009 to your head branch.
2. Please credit the amount to my A/C No[protected], SBI, Debagram ADB, Code 3242.

DINABANDHU DATTA
MOB-[protected]
I, Kanchan Kumar Choudhury have retired on 31Nov 2007 with disability. Now I have received a revised disability 6th CPC corrigendum PPO from my record office and another copy of the same had been send to my PDA i.e SBI, Berhampore. I hope above mentioned copy already been send to your office. So, Therefore you are requested to do favorable necessary action at the earliest. My pension account No is [protected].
I have few words to place before you. I am pension account holder of SBI Kharagpur Rly Station (WB) my account no is [protected].In the month 02 Nov 2010 i have dispatched my Life Certificate after getting signed by SBI Branch Manager Trimulgherry Hyderabad (AP).
But still today i have not received my pension due to invisible reason.Please look in to this matter, with your sincere gesture to relieve me from unwanted mental agony.
At present i am residing in Hyderabad with my widow daughter, so you can very well understand my mental tension. Expecting your kind consideration and sympathetic action at the earliest.
My PPO NO is Pen/SE/KGP/W/1993B-29/PS/E/926/124

I am a Defence Pensioner named Rabindra Nath Saha pensioner of SBI Nabadwip Branch. My orginal PPO No. 08/14/B/08066/1992 and Corr. PPO No. 08/14/B/Corr./23194/2008, my SB A/c No. is [protected]. As per my Corr. PPO my basic pension is Rs.4218/- from 01/01/2006. But I received 6th CPC Arrear on Rs.3500/- only therefore, I should get the arrear from 01/01/2006 to 30/06/2009 i.e., 42 months @[protected] = 718/- per month.

Sir, I have applied several times to CPPC Kolkata and to SBI Nabadwip Branch but did not get any reply.

Kindly do the needful so that I may get the arrear as early as possible.

Rabindra Nath Saha
UBI Lumding Branch
Lumding - 782447
Nagaon (Assam)
I am Arati Sen wife of late D.L. Sen with deep regreat i like to inform you that less amount of besic pension together D/R has been shown in the print out of transaction report in my s.b. a/c no-[protected] ( ppo no-llh/rly/1989/5229 ) on 28/09/2011.
amount as shown as under
B.P.-2210
D/R-1128
total Rs.-3338
amount should be as under
B.P.-3500
D/R-1785
total Rs.-5285
I should be highly obliged if you kindly take necessary steps to rectify the above mentioned mistaken by competent authority, so that i may get my actual amount as early as possible.

your's faithfully
Arati sen
S.B. a/c-[protected]

ppo.no-LLH/Rly/1989/5229
dated:29/09/2011
Arati sen
family pensioner
99, May dibas pally
Dakshineswar
kol-35
The chief manager
Centralized Pension Processing Center
2nd Floor SBI 83-1/A Vivekananda Road
KOLKATA
I am bandana basu neogi, W/O.Late.Bimal Basu neogi, on PPO No.-CCA/NET-798/[protected], DATED:17.11.2005, SBI A/C No.- [protected], Branch: khagrabari adb, branch code:04785, dist: coochbehar, please look into the matter so that i can get my revised family pension as soon as possible.

contact no: [protected]
The Commodore 14/10/2012
Bureau of Sailors
(For staff Officer pension)
Sion-Trombay Road, Mankhurd
Mumbai-400088

The Principal Controller of Defence Account(Navy)
1, Cooprage Road
Mumbai-400039

The Directorate of Ex-Servicemen Affairs
Naval Headquarter/HDQ
New Delhi-110011

The Chief Manager
SBI/CPPC
83/1A, Vivekananda Road
Kolkata-700006

The Chief Manager
SBI/Berhampore Branch(0034)
PO=Berhampore
Dist=Murshidabad, West Bengal
Pin-742101

Sub : Rectification of pension due to OROP-SK DATTA, EX-PO NO.204056-R, A/C NO. [protected]
Most respectfully, I beg to state that the revision of my pension due to OROP not correctly computed by the bank, and when I failed to get it rectified despite my appeal, they verbally instructed me to get a letter from my RECORD OFFICE in support of my claim. In response to my prayer, The Commodore Bureau of Sailors vide letter no. PEN/600/Pre-2006/204056 dated 10/2/2012 clarified the details of my pension entitlement and instructed SBI/Berhampore Branch authority to pay me the rectified pensionary benefits with arrears.
I have approached SBI/Berhampore Branch several times for this, but they stated that they have forwarded it to CPPC/Kolkata for necessary actions and nothing could be done locally .So, I went to CPPC/Kolkata on 27/6/2012 which is 200km. Away from my residence to solve my problem, but nobody could entertain me as the dealing officer Sri A.Ghosh was not present on that day .However, the officer at the enquiry counter said that I shall come to know the fate of this within 15 days.
Now, more than one and half year has elapsed, my pension is not rectified. I do not know what is to be done to get my legitimate pensionary benefits . I therefore pray to all the authorities please take necessary actions to solve my problem . I shall be ever-grateful to you all for act of kindness.
Swapan Kumar Datta
(Son of late Sital Prasad Datta) Vill=Ghoshpara P.O.=Radharghat Dist=Murshidabad(W.B.)
Pin-742187
Enclo:Bureau of sailors letter no.
PEN/600/Pre-2006/204056
JAYA BATI CHAKRABORTY W/O LATE NIRANJAN CHAKRABORTY
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--
TO
The CM, SBI
CPPC-KOL
Office of the FA&CAO/Pension, 17, N.S.Road, Eastern Railway, Kol-1 vide its letter No.P/REV/VIth CPC/05486/11187 dt 18/03/2014 informed me that my family pension has been revised.I had already covered 80 years[protected] and as per 6th CPC recomendation my basic family pension has been enhansed .But till today it was paid .My PPO No. CAL5486/14580SBI/SUB/4380. New Numerical PPO No. [protected]. SB A.C No.[protected]. Branch Name -SBI, Seherebazar AGR.DEV.
I sick your kind co-oparetion as .
Yours,
Jayabati Chakraborty
W/O Late Niranjan Chakraborty
Vill- Bajitpur
P.O- Bujrukdighi
DST.-Burdwan 713423
Phone No- [protected]
My PPO no.[protected]. Revised PPO giving effect of 7th cpc issued by CPAO, NewDelhi on 28.02.17. I have received my copy. Pension Cell of SBI main branch has not implemented it yet.
Day by day my pension is reducing.
I 676500R EX warrant officer Man Singh . My ppo 08/14/B/13300/2017 .
(Complaint Refference date 30 April 2018). My pension started 16/11/2017.
As per month on (July 2016 rs =6413).
(Aug 2016 to October 2017 rs =28394/-) .
(Nov 2017 rs=25764/-).
(Dec 2017 rs= 23130/-).
(Jan 2018 & Feb 2018 rs= 23131/-).
(Mar 2018 & April 2018 rs =23223)/-).
How my pension is reducing ? instead of increasing . Please help out in this issue.thank you sir.
Man Singh ([protected])
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
SBI Kamarhati

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information