Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

CRA - NSDL - Not received PRAN kit

 
21 Reviews
User
  pchoudhury on Jun 6, 2012
Dear Sir/Madam

I have not yet received my PRAN kit for A/c no 110082296445. Please update me with the status.

Regards,
Pooja Agrawal


Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 6, 2012 by
User
Nirmal Singh123  
 
Dear Sir/Madam

I Have not yet received My Pran kit A/c No. 110091569056. Please update my status.

thanking you

Nirmal Singh
N Jun 19, 2012 by
User
rituraj133  
 
Dear Sir/Madam

I Have not yet received My Pran kit A/c No. 111000602134 Please update my status.

thanking you

hemant chouhan
N Jul 6, 2012 by
User
smita upadhyay  
 
Dear Sir/Madam
Ihave not yet received my pran kit A/c NO XX7241.Please update my status.

thanking you

smita upadhyay
N Jul 13, 2012 by
User
Dharanesh vet  
 
Dear Sir / madam,
I have not received my pran kit A/C No.110030834312.Please update my status.
Thanking You
C.D.Dharanesh
email.Id-dharaneshcd@gmail.com
N Jul 15, 2012 by
User
gurudev singh rawat  
 
Dear sir/madam
I have not yet Receved my pran kit a/c no.110090968376
Please update my status
Thank u
Gurudev singh rawat
mob.9411550790
Email-Gurudev.rawat@yahoo.com


N Jul 26, 2012 by
User
raviverma347  
 
dear sir/mam
i have not received pran kit my pran no 110090733251 please update my status
mo.no. 09752995878
email.add. ravikumarvrm347@gmail.com
N Jul 30, 2012 by
User
binodW kumar  
 
Dear Sir/Madam
Ihave not yet received my pran kit A/c NO XX9785 .Please update my status.
I BINOD KUMAR S/O-NARENDRA SINGH DOB.-15.07.1981, ORG.-DAD SUB Office-PCDA(AF) Deradun, Present woking unit-LAO(AF) JORHAT
thanking you

BINOD KUMAR
Email-binodw@gmail.com
N Aug 5, 2012 by
User
yusufoddin  
 
sir
i am not recieved pran kit. this is my pran no. 110001717088 so what i do for duplicate pran kit
N Aug 5, 2012 by
User
yusufoddin  
 
sir
this is my pran no. 110001717088. i am not recieved pran kit. so what i do for duplicate pran card.
N Aug 10, 2012 by
User
NABIN KUMAR SAHOO  
 
CRA-NSDL
Location: BURLA, SAMBALPUR, ODISHA, India

BURLA on AUG 8, 2012

Not received PRAN kit
Dear Sir/Madam

I have not yet received my PRAN kit for A/c no 110011259219. Please update me with the status.

Regards,
Nabin Kumar Sahoo
N Aug 10, 2012 by
User
NABIN KUMAR SAHOO  
 
sir
this is my pran no. 110011259219. i am not recieved pran kit. so what i do for duplicate pran card.
Regards,
Nabin Kumar Sahoo
nabin.kanha@gmail.com
Mob- +919090455337
+919776814714
N Aug 10, 2012 by
User
NABIN KUMAR SAHOO  
 
Dear Sir/Madam
I Have not yet received my pran kit A/c NO 110011259219 .Please update my status.
I SRI NABIN KUMAR SAHOO S/O-LATE PURNA CHANDRA SAHOO DOB.-16.06.1978, ORG.- DEPARTMENT OF WATER RESOURCES, ODISHA, Present working AT O/O THE EXECUTIVE ENGINEER, SAMBALPUR IRRIGATION DIVISION, BURLA WHICH WAS UNDER THE CONTROL OF SUB-TREASURY OFFICER BURLA.
thanking you

NABIN KUMAR SAHOO
Email-nabin.kanha@gmail.com
Mob-+919090455337
+919776814714
N Sep 12, 2012 by
User
govind chandra  
 
dear sir my pran number is 110012243224 i have not recieved my pran kit yet please update my status
N Sep 16, 2012 by
User
mangroliya p.r  
 
dear sir my pran no is 2009060426420231 i have not recieved my pran kit yet please post my pran kit emidietly
D Nov 18, 2012 by
User
SHASHI KISHORE THAKUR  
 
I Have not yet received my pran kit A/c NO 110010305797 .Please update my status.
I SRI Dear Sir/Madam
SHASHI KISHORE THAKUR S/O-NAND KISHORE THAKUR DOB.-27.04.1978, ORG.- DEPARTMENT EASTERN RAILWAY, KOLKATA SEALDAH DIVISION, Present working AT BARASAT WORKSHOP, AS TECHNICIAN GD.II, SEALDAH DIVISION, Sr.DIVISIONAL ELECTRICAL ENGINEER SEALDAH D.R.M. OFFICE, EASTERN RAILWAY SEALDAH
thanking you

SHASHI KISHORE THAKUR
Mob-+919331088977
Email address:- thakur.kisshashi@gmail.com
D Nov 23, 2012 by
User
sathishkumar.anitha.t  
 
I have not received my PRANKIT for a/c no 110000876263.Please SMS my mobile no 9632139099. My GMAIL sathishkumarkalgi@gmail.com


D Dec 28, 2012 by
User
Asha 007  
 
I m ASHA, Staff Nurse working in SRHCn Hospital and i am sending request io re issue of My PRAN kit and T-PIN and I-PIN but i am not received till date.
My PRAN NO. is 110000449567
N Jan 12, 2013 by
User
Neeeraj Tripathi  
 
Dear sir/madam
I have not yet Received my pran kit a/c no.110040354231
Please update my status
Thank u
Neeraj Tripathi
mob.9407867661
Email-neeraj0850@gmail.com


N Feb 19, 2013 by
User
drmonika_ent  
 
My pran number is 110082330433, which is checked from website. However, i have not yet received pran card and kit. Website is showing that these were delivered to Distt. Treasury Office. However, they have misplaced it. Please advice me how to get duplicate card and kit.

thanks & regards,

dr monika jain
drmonika_ent@yahoo.com
N Nov 1, 2013 by
User
sham28raj  
 
i have not yet received my pran card kit till now, ack no. 6700037000005. pls keep me updat.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    CRA - NSDL - Not received PRAN kit