CRA - NSDL - not updating of nps account

 
20 Reviews
User
  dk105935 on Jun 10, 2012
hi
I am Dharmendra Kumar, a centre goverment employ since 30.01.2009. My nps account is last updated on 11.02.2011 however I am regular in service. Previously I was working in Intelligence Bureau in Ministry of home affairs and now I am in Department of Posts since 09.08.2011. But both are Central Government job and there is no service break. Please update my nps account as early as possible or what is the problem tell me and send me a reply on my e-mail dk105935@gmail.com
My NPS account no is - 111000439372

Thanking you.


Complaint comments 19 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
My attitude towards my complain is very serious.
 
i am yatindra sharma working in indian navy since 25/jan 2010 my nps account is not updated from my service i am regular in service from 25/01/2010.please update my nps account as soon as possible tel me and send me a replay on my email sharmayatindra1985@gmail.com my nps account no is 110072026236
thanking you
 
MY PRAN ACCOUNT NOT SHOWING ANY KIND OF DEDUCTIONS IN THE ACCOUNT .. PLEASE SIR SEE IT IMMEDIATELY


 
sir my pran no. 110060114871, My Name- SOLANKI MAHIPALSINH, FATHER NAME - ABHAJIJI, in account id in not log in. i-pin and passaword send for my e-mail id kmaipalsinh@yahoo.in


 
Sir my PRAN no. 110010261994, My Name- GIRISH SITARAM AHIRE, Father's Name- SITARAM YAMAJI AHIRE, My E-mail ID-- aini0425@gmail.com
 
sir my account no 110031441906 my name subhash chander father name chiranji lal . sir my nps account not showing the update of the transaction my last transaction was in 31st december 2011
 
The
Central Record Keeping Agency
Mumbai

Sub: Correction of Account Type. (My Account is Tier - I)

DEAR SIR

Hello sir me Vijay Prakash Yadav mera user id hai 110051801836 employee of Lakshmibai College Ashok Vihar, Delhi hamere office se New Pension ka form jab bhara gaya to usme Tier - I fill kiya gaya tha aaj 07.08.2012 ko me apni details cheque kiya to usme Tier - II display kar raha hai please ise sahi kijiye.


THANK YOU

VIJAY PRAKASH YADAV
Lakshmibai College Ashok Vihar,
Delhi
 
The
Central Record Keeping Agency
Mumbai

Sub: Not sowing account transaction.

DEAR SIR

sir my account no 110051801836 my name Vijay Prakash Yadav working at Lakshmibai college Ashok Vihar - III, Delhi . sir my nps account not showing the update of the transaction my last transaction was in 31st July, 2012.
 
I, SURENDRANATH REDDY S, Central government employee in DEPARTMENT OF POSTS since 05/11/2010.My PRAN number is 110062380184.But my TIER 1 account as shown as zero. Please update my NPS account as early as possible or what is the problem tell me and send me a reply on my e-mail ssnr_reddy206@yahoomail.com.
Thanking you sir


 
My (pran no 110050681297 ) has been received in envelope but my NPS account number is not compleete .
 
Sir, I have joined Labour Department, Delhi Government in the year April 2005 and transferred to the Department of Revenue in the year September 2008. When I have been the statement of Transaction of Tier -I it is found that the contribution for the period of April 2005 to September 2010 is not uploaded in the statement of transaction of Tier-I against my Pran No. 111000671843. Therefore, it is requested to upload the same in the website and reflex in the transaction statement as early as possible. Please also convey me the reason for non maintenance of the records against my Pran No. Please also convey me what action is required to correct this error.

My PRAN No. 111000671843

email ID nabin2006@indiatimes.com
 
my account no is 110061702747. my name is ram naresh sharma. my nps account is not compleete .
 
sir my pran no. 110002622508, My Name-DHANAMJAY KURADA, FATHER NAME - K.SRINIVASA RAO, in account id is not log in. i-pin and passaword send for my e-mail id dhanunjayldcomp@gmail.com
 
hi
I am Smita mohapatra, a centre goverment employ since 18.06.2007. My nps account is last updated on 10.02.2010 however I am regular in service. I was working in Central Bureau of investigation in Ministry of home affairs . there is no service break. Please update my nps account as early as possible or what is the problem tell me and send me a reply on my e-mail luckysmita29@gmail.com My NPS account no is - 110030018166,
 
hi
I am kuldeep singh, a utter predesh goverment employ since 02.06.2006. My nps account is last updated on 22.10.2012 however I am regular in service. I was working in social welfare deparment in utter predash . there is no service break. Please update my nps account as early as possible or what is the problem tell me and send me a reply on my e-mail kuldeepsisodia8@gmail.com My NPS account no is - 111001966726
 
sir,

this is sreedhar, s/o eswarappa. my PRAN No.110080738099, I-PIN 79494490 and allotted by you. But i have forgot my PASSWORD which was changed by me.i have tried with the RECET PASSWORD option to log on into my account, that should not be opened till now.

so please issue the new PASSWORD or Recet my account to logon my account. my details given below as,
name: SREEDHAR,
S/o: ESWARAPPPA
Desg: SENIOR ASSISTANT,
working place:, PHC CHUKKALUR ANANTAPUR dIST. ANDRA PRADESH
DDO Reg.No.
Ph. No. 9866930803, Email:sreedharjujare85@gmail.com
 
SIR MY NAME IS MANOJ KUMAR MY ACCOUNT STATEMENT IS NOT SHOWING PROPERLY MY PRAN NO IS 110010349105..
 
sir my pran no. 110050343608 My Name-ASHWANI KUMAR, FATHER NAME -SH.NAWAB SINGH, in account id is not log in. i-pin and passaword send for my e-mail id ashwani2281@gmail.com
 
SIR MY NAME IS JAYANT SINA POOJARI MY ACCOUNT STATEMENT IS NOT SHOWING PROPERLY MY PRAN NO IS 110092424321


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    0%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    225
    Resolved
    0
    +91 22 2499 XXXX
    1st Floor, Times Tower, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Additional contact available
    CRA - NSDL - not updating of nps account