[Resolved]  Credit Sudhaar — CIBIL and other reports

Address:Maharashtra

I had taken several credit cards in the past and had got into a financial mess and could not pay the cards. I moved city and changed address until i found a new job to earn more. Now i am comfortable and i decided to close all my accounts. But i was scared to go to the banks directly to close the accounts. I did Google search and found a company called Credit Sudhaar in Mumbai and decided to use them. I initially enrolled for their platinum program as they convinced me that it was the best option and they would help me to close the accounts and also rectify my credit score.

I paid them the enrollment fees by net banking and from that day my problems have started. Banks have started calling me again for the payments. I am surprised how the banks which have not been calling me for so many years started calling me suddenly. I asked the people at Credit Sudhaar about the same but they did not give any convincing answer.Later i realized that it was credit sudhaar who has shared my contact details with the collection people of various banks. This is absolutely not right. Don't believe this company all they do is make the collection guys call you and then come in to help you as if they are solving the problem.

I don't know how such companies are allowed to operate in this country. They are cheats and after collecting the initial payment for the platinum plan all you have to do is listen to them , they don't even answer your phone when you are in some trouble with the collection people.

Don't believe Credit Sudhaar for sure , they are robbers.
Oct 18, 2012
Credit Sudhaar Services Customer Care's response
Dear Mr Arun

We at Credit Sudhaar follow a stringent process and are very particular about the data security. We wish to confirm that we never share any customer data with third party.

However, we wish to request you to kindly provide us with your contact details so that we can get in touch with you to have a better understanding on the issue. Alternately you may please get in touch with us at any point of time. Our contact details are as under:

Helpline : +[protected]

Email : [protected]@creditsudhaar.com

We look forward to serving you.

Service Team
Credit Sudhaar
May 30, 2013
Credit Sudhaar Services Customer Care's response
Dear Mr Vishwas/Praveen,

This is in regards to your post.

We are unable to locate any details of yours in our system.

Kindly help us with your contact details or Client Reference ID for us to attend to the issue mentioned.

Alternatively you can reach us at +[protected] or email us at [protected]@creditsudhaar.com

Assuring you the best of our service always.

Sharon Dabre
Customer Service Team
Credit Sudhaar Services Pvt Ltd

Credit Sudhar is a cheating company...They have taken 17000 from me and they didnt do a single thing for me...They are making fool to the people...Dont take any membership to credit sudhar...You will never get any service. this is a cheat fund only...
I am a Credit Sudhaar member and my CSID (Credit Sudhaar id) is 14537.Credit Sudhar are the biggest cheats. Never get enrolled. They do nothing for what you pay. Pathetic service and their so called counsellors have no knowledge or will to help people.I wasted my 12K and got no help from them and finally i was left to solve all my problems on my own.I would have been happy if they had at least done a penny worth of help in resolving my issues.The most disgusting thing is, that they made me to pay for my Cibil report (which was supposed to be included in their 12K package) claiming that they will refund it later and this never happened.Trust me, i was able to get all my problems resolved on my own and i even got a home loan in 4th month. Now i am fighting with these guys to get my money back.There are lot of financial advisors available in your neighbourhood. Show your cibil report and take their advice. Approach the Bank or RBI directly on your issues and it will get resolved.Dont waste your time and money on such cheating companies.
Thanks Guys for your openness, can you share us the bank's mail ids whicg should be written for seeking correction of outstanding amounts, please share ICICI, citi and HDFC bank details.
Guys,

This is a kind of fake company who will collect your information and help banks instead of you.
My CSID(Credit Sudhaar id) is 14537 and these guys along with Shaha finlease virtually robbed my money.
Dont believe any of the paid reviews.
After 1+ years of my register i got this email from credit sudgar...as if like they don't even have my credti report with them...

================================================================================...
hank you for replying to my email.

For
me to work on your credit score improvisation, I will first need the
CIBIL report from you. Request you to follow the below steps and send me
the report
:

1) Log on to www.cibil.com
2) Click on ‘Buy Your Score’ in the dialog box of KNOW YOUR SCORE.
3)
A new webpage will appear. Click on ‘I want to get my CIBIL Transunion
Score my CIR (Credit information Report)’ It will also ask for your
personal
& other details, fill those details as well.
4)
Make an online payment through Debit/Credit Card or via online banking
of Rs. 470/-, which shall be re-imbursed to you. Kindly make the Payment
Confirmation Receipt available with me for the same, so that I can
process the refund.
5) Once the online authentication is successful, you shall receive your report in 12 hours time as claimed by CIBIL.

Also, request you to mail us Bank Account details for our official record so that we can deposit cheque of Rs.470 in your bank.

Full Name –

Account Number -

Bank Name –

Branch Name –

In case, if you face any difficulty or challenge while applying for the report, please email me or call me.

Deepali Mohite
Credit Counsellor
Credit
Sudhaar
Services
+[protected]
[protected]@creditsudhaar.com
================================================================================...

I have sedn the report many time to them before not sure what these people are doing...I took the highest support slot from them...
Credit Sudhaar CSID:370227

I got a call from your Credit Sudhaar Customer Service desk stating that, Physical Cheque is ready and it will be posted only after writing Positive feedback in website Why?

Feed Back should be share by customers, when atleast little amount of benefit was done for the money paid, Which makes customers happy not by black mailing or instisting customers in this way.

On top of accepting payment and keeping my profile unattended during critical time, which dipped my credit profile to the worst

Mr Aman & Santhosh Tiwari you guys spoke with me but None of you, being Branch head to operations Head have guts to reply to any of my emails till now, it prooves that you are failed.

Your Credit Sudhaar funny Customer Care Services team of jokers proved their unprofessional, by asking bank IFSC code and Branch details etc to prepare a physical cheque?? on top of draging for more than 20 Days saying that Cheque is getting ready..ready.. Is it getting ready from RBI or from your unknown NBFC??

Please stop playing with public lots of negetives are being posted directly on face of Operations heads. still no care. Public considering it as online fake company.

I am also getting threatening from your Credit Sudhaar field executives.. or who ever so it is it is illlegal to threaten public for claiming paid money from Credit Sudhaar.

If still Mr. Aman or Santhosh Tiwari have any professional attitude would revert to this email and answer to the below questions.

1 . Your Credit sudhar team didn't attended on my profile after payment till Today 27th Jan 2015 Yes or No?

2. Why your Credit Sudhaar is attempting me to threaten or for Blackmail?

3. Why your Customer Care Services team are playing with Customers by giving diffrent statments?

4. It was told all your Credit Sudhaar Counclers are Certified? Certified from which University / Agency?

5. Which is Credit Sudhaar NBFC company can you name it?

6. What are your access tools to generate CIBIL alerts from CIBIL?

7. How frequently your Customer care Services team will check their emails and revert to Customers?

I will be thank full to see your responces for the above questions.

my nae is solter aloysious credit sudhaar cheated me my contact no [protected]
Credit sudhaar cheating company
i want to have immediate credit score, but I could not get it immediately
The company is a big fraud. They will take your money and then run away. There is no customer service at all.
Most of the employees are rude and dont want to work. It has been more than 2 years since I made the payment for getting my credit cards closed - no help from these thugs.

Even on escalations - no one responds. I request to change the representative I was working with BUT no one listens.
The rep was not even responsible enough to reply my emails or respond to my phone calls. The only response I used to get was auto replies and that too after a week.
Employees of credit sudhar - Ratna, Mugdha and the entire sales team will take you on a ride to steal your money and then run away. As a customer, if I have to do everything - then why have big claims ??? Why cheat people ???

The company does not have any work ethics - people contact you in hour of need and all credit sudhar does is - Cheat and run away !!! Stop this !!!

Please dont waste a single penny on these - find a better company if you are really serious about getting your credit score improved.
I was been Approached by Credit Sudhaar guys. Asking for Payment to look into my case. Guys please suggest should i go with them or not.

In 2007 i was into a mess and had to close all my cards for a settlements. They are saying that setllements would not help you, You need to get a NOC which we would get it for you, but only after paying the amount of 16000 Rs.

I wanted your Guys feedback whether to pay or not to pay after seeing your reviews.
@ Kuladeep

Don't even think of paying to Credit Sudhar. They are fraud and will just vanish after they take your money.

They make big promise to take your money... Will also give in writing that they will get the NOC --- and one you pay -- that's it... All gone.
This company has a mastery in doing this ... check there you tube account ... you will find all complaints...!!

I am still fighting my case to get back my money and sent a complaint about them to RBI.

Please stay away from this fraud company and its fraud employees.
You can try and contact the bank and spend your money with the bank - at least they will not make a fraud and run away with your money.
Dear Kuldeep,

Greeting from Credit Sudhaar!!!

Credit Sudhaar is an advisory company that extends help to people on manage their credit health. The advisory is extended purely on basis of the data available on an individual’s credit report. Since inception we have served innumerable customers across the country. Many customers who have enrolled with have been referred to us by our existing or earlier clients which is a testimony to the customer orientation.

We educate customers about their credit score and how we help them to overcome. We maintain a transparency and all communication is done on a recorded line which is why customer is aware why they are paying for. We have thousands of customers who have appreciated our services on across all the platforms. Customers who follow our recommendations and advises truly see the changes in their credit score which eventually help us to a positive comment.

Hope your queries have been addressed in above response. Would also like to reiterate that we at Credit Sudhaar follow a completely legitimate process and are customer oriented. Our approach is to serve the customer to his satisfaction.

You are requested to either call us up on[protected] or let us know your contact details so that we can clarify and sort out any concern that you may have.

Team – Customer Delight
Its a fraud company

Its being more than 8 months and they have not given any single satisfactory reply or followup. Everytime I have to chase.

surendra singh
Dear Mr Surendra Singh,

Greetings from Credit Sudhaar!!!

Ms Sancheeta our escalation manager has been trying to reach you on your give number but the calls have been ignored. If we do not get to communicate with you how are we going to help you with a solution.

Also, we are not doing marketing of any products. The recommendations which are given to you are purely on the basis of your credit report analysis. Every person has different problems in their credit report and accordingly recommendations are given.

We are an advisory company that extends help to people on manage their credit health. The advisory is extended purely on basis of the data available on an individual’s credit report.

We have nowhere left your issues unattended and have given you all the resolutions on your issue based accounts. We have also made you aware about the repercussions of you not making payments on the defaulted accounts. To enhance your credit score our counselor had given you the recommendations which you have still not availed and are claiming that we are doing a marketing job.

We request you to adhere to our instructions to improve your score. If you still have any issues please feel free to contact us via email [protected]@creditsudhaar.com or call us on[protected] Ext 234 between 10am to 6:30pm (Monday to Saturday) to speak with Sancheeta.

Team - Customer Delight
Credit Sudhar is a fraud organizations. They show wrong report and then they ask money to resolve the issue. don't trust these fraud people. I don't understand how such company is still exist after these many negative comments..
first thing they show wrong credit score half of what you have...u cannot locate the manager in the company when you call back...God know what will happen once you pay...
False promises, no negotiations..just sucking money from client and paying banks at will and wish at cost of customer.
Total biscuit fraud plot company.
Fake agency. Contact only for money but given advice any more.Every time email me about our executive tried to contact u .But not solve my problem... Be aware about credit sudhaar finance Pvt Ltd. .. Be aware about credit sudhaar finance Pvt Ltd
Hello All,

there is no 0 rating option in this.

I got a call from credit sudhaar. she's name pooja told me that we will provide loan for cibil defaulter we are NBFC. but we charge 12, 900 for that.

so i asked her after payment if suppose i am not eligible for loan what i do. then she replied, sir we are NBFC we don't consider we will directly provide loan.

after payment done, pooja hide and some other person comes in to picture. he asked leagel charges Rs. 20, 000. I rejected to pay, then they told me that you are not eligible for loan.

Please don't trust this type of fraud company's. cibil is improved only by our self.. if maintain good payment record it will improve automatically.

Finally don't go with credit sudhaar it's scam

Credit Sudhaar Services
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Credit Sudhaar Services Phone
    +91 22 6179 7000
    Credit Sudhaar Services Address
    901, Ruby Crescent Business Boulevard, Ashok Chakravati Road, Kandivali East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400101
    View all Credit Sudhaar Services contact information