[Resolved]  DishTV — no signal

no signal since a week, when complaning bout this to local dealer they say we r on it, no call respond frm any please check and atleast give proper information

I have a complaint about dishtv in that there is an error message on it that "Please check Smart Card".So i request you to take my complaint to clear as fast as you can possible.

Vaikom
12-06-09 Thanking you,
I will give you the email id od dishtv customer care, just mail your concern their for quick action on your complaint with your complete connection details like VC No, address and contact number.

email id: [protected]@dishtv.in
Hi, i bougth dishtv in india and take it to iran. I have one year charge. But since last week most of channels like zoom, pIctures, sonymax, ... Dont have signal. Pls help Me bcs there is no body to help me in iran.
My ac is [protected]
My name lida fahami
MY eMail : [protected]@yahoo.com
Pls help me.
VCR no [protected]. Always showing signal not found.
Mere dist tv me koi bhi channel nahi aa rha hai.
Aisa 19 dec se ho raha hai
Plz send a technician to solve this problem
my subscriber id is [protected], i have recharged with RS. 320 but i am not able to view under RS 320 package.
like English movies channels.

I request to you that please resolve this issue.

Anil Mandal
My DISH TV, CID [protected] has validity till March 2015 and balance of around 650.
For last 2 days, no signal is available.
Error code 102 (Viewing card deactivated) is shown momentarily and then error code 301.
Dish is checked and OK.
I have connected hd box on dated 21/3/2015 on dt 22/6/2015 no signal message displayed please do needful v.c. no.[protected] at Kamothe navigation Mumbai.

Surwase l. S
Dear sanap

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at [protected]@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Online Team
DishTV

DishTV — antenna

my RMN-[protected], antenna is not functioning properly, please attend immediately

non adding of kannada channels in karanataka state

kannada chaannels like btv news, public tv, kasturi tv news, etv kannada news, raj news, samaya news, jansree news etc.

Rmn

I want to register my mobile no on my vc no [protected]

invalid voucher code for offer to JABONG

I recharged my a/c with 600/- in view to get offer, when I applied it was fake. my Mobile no.98

setbox is not working

When i try to watch some of channel as exa . 104 channel then it swis off all chanell after swisoff box then ii will see other channell

signal problem in dish tv box

my dish tv signal problem and error occurred software upgrade

no reception on sony tv

My DishTv RMN [protected] IHAVE PAID TODAY RS. 3000/- 6MONTHS FEE IAM NOT GETTING SONY & SUB TV RECEPTION FROM LAST 3 DAYS WHAT IS PROBLEM PLEASE RESTART IT. MOBILE NO. [protected] PRAKASH DESHPANDE
Dear Customer([protected]@gmail.com),

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
DishTV
Dear Customer(kishore ray ),

Kindly share the 11 digit VC number along with contact details so that needful action can be done . For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
DishTV

DishTV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    72%
    DishTV Phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    DishTV Address
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all DishTV contact information