[Resolved]  DNA Bangalore — Subscription for newspaper not delivered

Subscribed for the newspaper in August with delivery committed from October onwards. Customer service number not working neither is e-mail or sms nos given.

Has taken money from customers in advance and no response even, not sure how to reach them.

Subscribed for the newspaper in September with delivery committed from October onwards. Customer service number not working neither is e-mail or sms nos given.

Has taken money from customers in advance and no response even, not sure how to reach them.

Delears Phone NO:[protected] and Subscribtion NO:009213
DNA stared in bangalore last week even then i didnot receive any copy of news paper, i dont know what to do, no reply from email id vendor mobile no is switch off,

DNA make a people fool and enjoying 10 lacks peoples advance money from last 3 months

have u calculate the 1000000 people each 300 rs.

1000000*300 =[protected] rs enjoying
I booked DNA paper in september, my Booklet No:109149, till now(16-feb) i didnt get any response or paper from DNA services.
news paper agent is not delivering the daily news paper promptly my book let no. is 026410- area # 4, srivatsanka-1st main Rajaram mohan roy street - canarabank layout-kodigehalli-bangalore 560097.
the person who is delivering the papers is irregular and gives varied statement when questioned, so I request you to kindly to action to deliver the news paper with immediately

please verify your records and do the needful .
please verify your records, i am not receiving DNA daily, please clarify with your delivery section
thank you,