[Resolved]  Domino's Pizza — Late delivery of pizza & irrant behaviour of staff

--- On Sat, 12/5/12, Rajendra Bari <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Customer Care Domino's Pizza India
To: [protected]@dominosin.com
Date: Saturday, 12 May, 2012, 7:38 AM

Regret that I had to come to you for such a small issue that could have been resolved by any of your executive.

Hope I will get a resolution on the issue appended below.

Rajendra Bari

--- On Tue, 17/4/12, Rajendra.[protected]@axisbank.com <Rajendra.[protected]@axisbank.com> wrote:

From: Rajendra.[protected]@axisbank.com <Rajendra.[protected]@axisbank.com>
Subject: Fw: Customer Care Domino's Pizza India
Cc: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Tuesday, 17 April, 2012, 1:16 PM

Dear Team

My problem seems to be ignored by the concerned authorities, pl. let me know the further escalation level.
I have given clear instruction that what resolution I want on the said problem. I will appreciate a communication on mails only.

----- Forwarded by Rajendra V Bari/OFR/HRD/002/AXISBank on 17/04/2012 01:10 PM -----

Date: 12/04/2012 07:22 PM
Subject: Re: Customer Care Domino's Pizza India

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

w.r.t. captioned subject & mail appended below, I had raised two issues

a) Non receipt of pizza in guaranteed time
b) Irrant and Irresponsible behavior of Mr. Usman on cell no. [protected]

Going further I had received a call today from Mr. Navin, followed by Mr. Usman, apologizing about the situation that I had to face.

Understanding the humanity point of view, considering the negative effects on the corporate career of Mr. Usman.I would like to withdraw my concern about his misbehaviour, provided I receive the monetary refund of the order.

Also Mr. Usman had agreed, that he will take the utmost care while dealing with the customer.

To: rajendra.[protected]@axisbank.com
Date: 12/04/2012 12:39 PM
Subject: Customer Care Domino's Pizza India

Dear Mr. Rajendra Bari,

We have responded back to the feedback which you had submitted with us.
Please let us know the quality of feedback received by clicking the link below.

Click Here

Store - Team
Domino's Pizza India

================================================================================...
To: Domino's <[protected]@dominosin.com>
Date: 11/04/2012 11:35 PM
Subject: Fw: [Dominos India] - Order placed

W.r.t. captioned subject & Mail appended below, I regret to highlight the following points

1. Following center could not able to deliver the Pizza in time guarantee of 30 Minutes

2. Mr. Usman had called me from a cell no. [protected], 50 minutes after I placed order & informed me that they do not do delivery at our location, after discussing with him my past history of transactions that I normally get the delivery from This particular shop only.
After speaking to somebody else he hanged up the call, without confirming me anything.

3. After waiting for around 8-10 minutes when I called on his cell no [protected]. To my surprise he told me that this is not a no. of any Pizza Company & it seems that I had dialled a wrong no.

4. Again after wating for 5 Minutes I had called on the landline no. [protected] mentioned on the bill copy that I had received immediately after placing the order. He had informed that My order is on the way

Finally I had received the Pizza on 10:35

My Concerns in this regard is

a) Non receipt of pizza in guaranteed time
b) Irrant and Irresponsible behavior of Mr. Usman on cell no. [protected]

Considering the concerns I request a refund of the bill amount that I paid towards the Pizza & a letter of apology from dominos regarding the irrant & irresponsible behavior of your representative

----- Forwarded by Rajendra V Bari/OFR/HRD/002/AXISBank on 11/04/2012 11:22 PM -----

To: rajendra.[protected]@axisbank.com
Date: 11/04/2012 09:43 PM
Subject: [Dominos India] - Order placed
Sent by: Do-Not-Reply <[protected]@dominos.co.in>

Hi Rajendra Bari,

Thanks for placing order with Dominos. This email contains important information regarding your recent purchase – please save it for reference.

Dominos Store Address
Prabhadevi, Shop No. 3-4,kohinoor,veer Savarkar Road,prabhadevi,mumbai - 400025 Ph.no.[protected]/ 24375957/ 24360621/ 24302139/ 4305432/ 24301972, [protected]
Customer Name :
Rajendra Bari Customer Address :
EXTN 2638 AXIS BANK LTD,6TH FLR,NR HARD ROCK CAFE PANDURANG BUDKAR MARG WORLI MUMBAI INDIA
Order Number :
328 Time of Order :
4/11/2012 9:40:07 PM Final Total :
911.1 Payment Type :
credit Trace No. :
cc-61ae2fc0

Peppy Paneer[Qty-1]
Crust : Classic Hand Tossed
Toppings : Paneer + Crisp Capsicum + Red Pepper
Size : Large (serves 4) Rs. 460
Farmhouse[Qty-1]
Crust : Classic Hand Tossed
Size : Large (serves 4)
Toppings : Onions + Crisp Capsicum + Mushroom + Fresh Tomato Rs. 395
Garlic Breadsticks[Qty-2]
- Rs. 130
Cheesy Dip[Qty-4]
- Rs. 80
[TMP25] 25% off! : Rs. -246.25

Net Price : Rs. 818.75 Taxes : Rs. 92.34 Total Price : Rs. 911.09

All rights reserved. © Domino's Pizza India Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Unsubscribe

DISCLAIMER:
Information contained and transmitted by this E-MAIL including any attachment is proprietary to Axis Bank Ltd and is intended solely for the addressee/s, and may contain information that is privileged, confidential or exempt from disclosure under applicable law. Access to this e-mail and/or to the attachment by anyone else is unauthorized. If this is a forwarded message, the content and the views expressed in this E-MAIL may not reflect those of the Bank. If you are not the intended recipient, an agent of the intended recipient or a person responsible for delivering the information to the named recipient, you are notified that any use, distribution, transmission, printing, copying or dissemination of this information in any way or in any manner is strictly prohibited.
If you are not the intended recipient of this mail kindly delete from your system and inform the sender.
There is no guarantee that the integrity of this communication has been maintained and nor is this communication free of viruses, interceptions or interference

Dominos Pizza.Sec-22 Branch — Late Delivery

I am a regular customer of Dominos, staying in Sec-23 Gurgaon only one who delivers within 3-5 km radiusMy bill no is 90 order placed on 8/22/2009 at 1:59 pm which was delivered at 2: 59 pm i.e. exactly after an hours time.I ordered 1 Veg pasta Red Pasta & 1 Garlic bread with Jalepeno dip & a coke..now they have no time limit at all(as they say 30 minutes delivery time) & they are not only spoiling the rapport of the branch & when made a complaint on phone got an answer that this is not a big issue...Sounds good...what to do cannot understand...& the best part whenever you call it seems like you have called some local dhaba at the roadside..the employess working there cannot understand hindi so there is no question for English at all...I do not understand how could people like this spoil the chain by this & replying back that this is not an issue we will deliver like this only..It is the everytime story & nobody pays attention for this issue...this is just pathetic..

Jyotsna Rattan
Sec-23, Palam Vihar.Gurgaon

rock — late delivery

dear sir plz let me know the status of my courier consignment no .[protected] to be delivered from ranchi to patna

onion — staff behaviour

To whom it may concern
i have visited ur reliance Fresh counter in the evening of 22nd Januray 2011 for purchasing some vegitable and biscuit at 47/A Raja Rammohan Roy Sarani, Serampore, Dt Hooghly. West Bengal PIN : 712203. I have taken one kilogram of onion which was marked down price of Rs 37/- per kilogram as per insturction by one o[censored]r staff in the above shop. When i keep the busket near ur weighing machine a controversy arises by ur two staff and one of them was so called ASM Mr.Nilanjan Chakraborty. Suddenly Mr. Nilanjan Chakraborty said to me that i have taken onion from other place which was maked by Rs 44/- per kilogram. I request him that i have not taken from that of Rs 44/- per kg. He dont try to understand then i have to display onion of Rs 37 just the side of onion of Rs 44 which was totally diffrent in color to make him understand.
He behaved as i am a cheater or thief. I get astonised. He have played with my prestige.
Please take the necessary action and let me know the result. I m feeling very much upset and feeling to go to court. I m just waiting for ur action.
Yours Sincerely,
Chandi Charan Das(Govt. Servant)
8F Doctor Bagan Lane,
Serampore, Hooghly.
West Bengal.Pin: 712203
Dear manager(customer care cell),

I visited your dominos store(near raj mandir, Jaipur) and it was very warm service provided by Devesh which I would like to highly appreciate and would like to visit the pizza point on a regular basis in future and would expect the same services and I strongly recommend that such service providers should be highly appreciated and should be given some bonus/reward/incentives so they feel themselves motivated and provide such type of services in near future.

Pranav Jain
I live In Dhayari Goan which is not far from both the outlets at sinhagad road and warje .
my place is only 2 kms far from both the stores.
But Still they are not ready to deliver the pizza at my place .

kindly tell me that Domino’s has forgotten the customer satisfaction thing??!!!

or they have no need of new customers now ???!!!
Dear Manager,
Iam a regular customer of my near by Dominos pizza in calicut, I would really like to appreciate your staff Mr.Boby who has given me good service and would like to make you know that you have not made a mistake in choosing your staff, Good job. I in my name and for my friends whom used to vist there thank you for the good service you are providing us for now a days customer satisfaction depends on running your business and we are totally satisfied in that. Thank you Dominos..& Mr.Boby.

With Regards,
Bijoy s lal
i am not your regular customer but i love dominos pizza ...but this is not regarding any kind your pizza but its is regard about your person mr. sachin shelke who is work in bhopal branch ...he was helped me last night when my bike broke down and nobody care me in that night . but mr. sachin came to me and helped me . i am so thankful to him and i wanted to appreciate ...

your well wisher
mayank bhonsle
Dear Manger,
I am a regular customer of my near by Dominos pizza in haridwar, I would really like to appreciate your staff Mr. Ashok Kumar who has given me a good service and would like to make you know that you have not made a mistake in choosing your staff, Good job. I in my name and for my friends whom used to vist there thank you for the good service you are providing us for now a days customer satisfaction depends on running your business and we are totally satisfied in that. Thank you Dominos..& Mr.Ashok Kumar.

The delivery boy Mr. Ashok kumar (Domino's Haridwar) does a great job he delivered pizza in just 23 Min's in sector -3

With Regards,
Adamya Saini
Dear Manager,
Iam a regular customer of my near by Dominos pizza in knapur.I would really like to appreciate your staff Mr.abhinav and miss swati who has given me good service.I strongly recommend that such service providers should be highly appreciated and should be given some bonus/reward/incentives so they feel themselves motivated and provide such type of services in near future.

i'm very happy..and thankful...

Nancy gupta
i m prakhar form ujjain
as i and my freinds went at dominous in t .b .
we were to happy that jay bhaiya has given us discount
we all were too happy jay bhaiya ' s nature was fabolous he was talking very politely
no problem occurs in ordering pizza
taste was good good not very good
he was also joking with us
we like jay bhaiya ' s working speed his attention towards the customer way of talking with customers special discount he offered to us and i would also say that u have choosen a right man for ur dominous very helpfull and kind

i m very helpfull and thankfull to jay bhaiya and staff for providing me tastyyyyyyyyy pizza

form ujjain
we like jay bhaiya behaviour the most
Today i ordered Pizza from Hingane Khurd branch...i placed ordered on 1.07 pm and i received pizza on 1.38pm...as it is 1 min late
Mr.Sudhakar the delivery boy give me the sorry card and did not take bill...i force him to take a bill amount but he did not take it...
i like his honesty...
Sujay
moses delivered to me time in 30mins
Dear Manager,
Iam not a regular customer of my near by Dominos pizza in gangtok, but I would really like to appreciate your staff Mr. mahesh prasad who has given me good service and would like to make you know that you have not made a mistake in choosing your staff, Good job. thank you for the good service you are providing us for now a days customer satisfaction depends on running your business and am totally satisfied in that. Thank you Dominos..& Mr.Mahesh prasad.

With Regards,
Deo kumar chettri
hiiiii... its ... akshit ... from ... haldwani ...
today i went to ur branch ... nd tried the ... ne ... Labanese Rollzz... which r superb in taste nd delicious ... nd i liked the staff service too...
Nd its especially for ... NIDHI...
AKSHIT... ;-)
We are sad to inform u abt ur too late service, we ordered a pizzamania combo at 6:45pm and it reached to our home at 8:35pm we invited our friends 4 a little party, they went home after waiting for an hour. We were really disappointed and the pizzas were cold n hard.We hope that you will improve your services n it will never happen again.Apart from this, delivery boy took full amount.

Pankaj and Sandeep
the delivery boy given me late delivery . but after some time sandeep frm store did not follow the service guarantee ..., this is not at all fare, saroornager store .

regards..
ravinder,
Dear Dominos,

im Santhosh from ISB (INDIAN SCHOOL OF BUSINESS) GACHIBOWLI, HYD.

Im Very thankful for Mr R.Anil Kumar Excellent Service from him and he is very frendly and very curteous really happy to Appriciated to him and i hope he will keep it ups, , , plz concern dept look in to this, ,
happy for placing order with Dominos with right time.

Thanks&Regards

Santhosh
Dear Dominos,

im Santhosh from ISB (INDIAN SCHOOL OF BUSINESS) GACHIBOWLI, HYD.

Im Very thankful for Mr R.Anil Kumar Excellent Service from him and he is very frendly and very curteous really happy to Appriciated to him and i hope he will keep it ups, , , plz concern dept look in to this, ,
happy for placing order with Dominos with right time.

Thanks&Regards

Santhosh

Domino's Pizza — domino's pizza order not delever

domono's pizza online order place but still order not deliver

DISCOUNT

I GOT AN SMS FOR 30 PERCENT DICOUNT BUT DOMINOS PIZZA GAVE ME ONLY 20 .I SUFFRED MENTAL HARRASMENT.

Domino's Pizza
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Domino's Pizza Address
    No.38, Ground Floor, Bull Temple Road, Basaveshwara Temple Road, Basavanagudi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560004
    View all Domino's Pizza contact information