Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

emartindia.in - delay in delivery

 
16 Reviews
User
  anitasharma on Mar 18, 2012
I did not receive my order EMT 1162501,which was to be delivered in 10 days time .Today its almost 26 days.My regular calls to the customer care in GURGOAN is of no use.I payed the money through credit card. Even after taking the money the company is not providing the said item.

And above all it is selling its products in association with Videocon whereas VIDEOCON will not listen to the complaints.The faith on the company will be completely lost..
Complaint comments 15 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Apr 4, 2012 by
User
venky venkat  
 
I have ordered a 2 Mesmerize Bed Sheets Bed Covers order item code is MSSN-029 and other one is MSSN-003 and the total unit price is INR 2498.00. I have order these from my voucher no VY7956721241311241 on 3/29/2012 1:54:00 PM ...
ordered confirmed it shown...but still i didnt receive any message to my cell phone ...please check the status and reply me at venkat.n55@gmail.com...and send my ordered as soon as possible.
D Apr 21, 2012 by
User
AMITA SANTOSH KYAMA  
 
I Have Ordered A Shoes order item code is Code:846-4017 and unit price 2295.00. I have order Date is 8/03/2012. DTDC - Airway bill number: D09042149 ordered confirmed it Shown. .please check the status and reply me at amitamore2010@rediffmail.com...and send my ordered as soon as possible.
N Apr 23, 2012 by
User
rohith pandu  
 
I did not receive my order EMT1100746, which was not deliver in 10 days in time. today almost 82days. my order data 08-02-2012.I had pay through credit card. even company had taken money there not deliver my order. till now u did not get any message to your mobile ...please check & send the order as soon as possible OR send message to your mobile or call us to 9492261853
OTHER WISE WE WILL TAKE ANOTHER ACTION ON YOU
N Apr 30, 2012 by
User
vinod jain88 emartindia.in  - Maharashtra, India
 

DELAY - EMARTINDIA.IN IN DELIVERY

I HAVE PLACE ORDER FOR ELECRTIC COOKER ON 4TH APRIL. BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PRODUCT TILL NOW.
I TRIED TO CONTACT ON THE TELEPHONE NO. GIVEN, BUT NO BODY RECEVIE THE CALL.
N May 9, 2012 by
User
funni  
 
delay in delivery

I did not receive my order EMT 1520548, 1528997, 1520485, 1514537, 1479036, 1492200, 1440266, 1557934.which was to be delivered in 7 days time .Today its almos 10 days.My regular calls to the customer care in GURGOAN is of no use.I payed the money through credit card. Even after taking the money the company is not providing the said item.
N May 11, 2012 by
User
SURAJROHRA.SONU@GMAIL.COM  
 
dear sir or mam i have ordered a foodprocesser its no is 1186954 it is showing delivered from one month but i did not recieved it yet so please check it and reply me at surajrohra.sonu@gmail.com please do it fast as soon as possible.
N May 13, 2012 by
User
yashgoyal  
 
dear mam/ sir

my name is yash goal. my phone number is 9873472065.i don't get my orders till one month.so please send my order.
A May 26, 2012 by
User
chandrushekhar  
 
i have order the item, but still i wont get the items, this is one of the worst service in emart .
N Jun 1, 2012 by
User
rakeshtripathi  
 
delay in delivery
I did not receive my order EMT1673936, which was to be delivered in 10 days time .Today its almost 12 days.My regular calls to the customer care in is of no use.I payed the money through credit card. Even after taking the money the company is not providing the said item.

MY DETAILS ARE


Code:Karishma Classic KFC60W2M-FEP (VO)
Size:As Shown
List Price: 5300.00
Shipping:0.00
COD:0.00
Will be delivered in 10 working days from order date
EMT1673936
Order value:3550.00
Date:5/20/2012 7:16:20 PM
Payment Mode :AXIS Payment Gateway
Payment Status :Payment Successful
2000052906
Transaction Successfu


Rakesh tripathi (9997972447, rakesh_tri1973@yahoo.com)
N Jun 3, 2012 by
User
jayesh_shah  
 
EMT NO - 1747731 & 1742080 & 1747799 & 1747786 we did not material as on today please confim
my mobile no. 9325314223 ( Shah Jayesh )
N Jun 5, 2012 by
User
hussainmd  
 
i did not reeive my order numbe rEMT1332235, which was to be deliverd in10 days time.Todays its almost 3months compld, My regular every week 2days customer care is no use, This is my gift voucher, my mobile numbe r9866473736, i don, t get my order till 20days, so please send my order,


i have order the item, but still i wont get the items, this is one of the worst service in emart
N Jun 6, 2012 by
User
Vinit Choubey  
 
EMT No- 1487636 did not received my product which was to delivered at my home in 20 days (maximum). Please expedite the process to reach the product at my door step.

Vinit Choubey
Pakur Jharkhand
A Jun 7, 2012 by
User
sanchit88  
 
Order No. EMT1794612_Trans_1338382092519
Purchased a microwave from emartindia.in and paid 4000rs through my icici net banking account along with a coupon worth rs 5000, a total of 9000 Rs. Now when i am calling customer care, i am not getting any kind of response. Please send my order. My mobile number is 8447000681. Customer care is useless its of no use, i think emart is making fool of people...
N Jun 7, 2012 by
User
mygeneticcode  
 
Order Number: EMT1286877_Trans_1332196459177 Order Received: Mar 19, 2012
Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 1600.00
A Jun 23, 2012 by
User
airteldta  
 
DEAR SIR MAM MY ORDER PRODUCT DID NOT RECIVED AFTER 50 DAYS AGO .I HAVE CONTACT YOU [ 0124 3041000 ] ON THE NO.YOU PICKUP MY PHONE BUT YOU DID NOT RESPONDE TO ME CAREFULLY---MY ORDER NO IS---EMT1652572 Order value:1500.00 Date:5/18/2012 6:28:57 PM Payment Mode :Net Banking -------SAMBHAJI ROHAMARE MOB 9890751275 MAIL ADRESS-
-sambhaji.rohamare@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    emartindia.in - delay in delivery