Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Employee Provident Fund - epf account balance details

 
25 Reviews
User
  k v nighojkar
my EPF no is mp-in-17022-28, my EPF outstanding amount (from 28.08.2001 to 31.07.2007)deposited to EPF authority indore m.p by my company (employer),
From august-2007 my EPF contribution has been regular deducted from my monthly salary and has been submitted to EPF department,
and my employer has also submitted year wise details (3-A & 6-A) to EPF authority indore m.p
but i have not get any yearwise EPF slip of my EPF account.
Complaint comments 24 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Please, in my EPF A/c details money March 09 to October 09
 
My EPF A/c No. is WB/39203/159 Please, check my Account details. Priod for March 09 to October 09 and also continuing.
 
Dear:-Sir/madam
my name vinay n narsinghani .sir have recieve my p f cheque in my hdfc bankaccount no:-01371160007625 to bhavnagar branch.but your cheque reason has return & unpaid.i am many contact to your number:-022-26470007.022-26470008. but i have no responce.your account in sbi bank.your cheque no:-950616 & micr code:-400002010.to bombay main branch.cheque amount rs:-1181.(one thousand one hundred eighty one only)som dear sir/madam please refund my pf early as possible.and please help me for this subject.

Thanks&regards
vinay n narsinghani
Bhavnagar.
mo:-09824436807
 
My Epf Detail
 
Sir,
I have subbmited the details to close the PF account on august and till now i dint recived the cash
When i checked the status it says that
Receipt_no Type status remarks
29194113 Form 19 Under Process Your Claim is received on 02/09/2009 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
29194114 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 02/09/2009 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

but still not processed and the number i contacted is no one picking the phone so please take immedeate action to return my cash as soon as possible
my details below
Emp # : IN021563

PF # : TN/49694/11563
 
Dear Sir,
This is with reference to the computerized Scheme Certificate bearing no. TN/MDU/39049. I worked with TVS SRICHAKRA LTD., Employee No. R02663, PF A/c No. TN/20359-A/382. I had applied for the Provident Fund settlement and all the formalities are completed from my end.

Since the issue of Scheme Certificate on 30/09/2009, I had not received the Provident Fund amount credited into my account.

I kept on writing letter and mails but there is no responsence from the department.

Please do the needful.
 
Dear:-Sir/madam
my name vinay n narsinghani .sir have recieve my p f cheque in my hdfc bankaccount no:-01371160007625 to bhavnagar branch.but your cheque reason has return & unpaid.i am many contact to your number:-022-26470007.022-26470008. but i have no responce.your account in sbi bank.your cheque no:-950616 & micr code:-400002010.to bombay main branch.cheque amount rs:-1181.(one thousand one hundred eighty one only)som dear sir/madam please refund my pf early as possible.and please help me for this subject.i am send my mail last 45 days but i have no responce.so u have call me or mail my id.

Thanks&regards
vinay n narsinghani
Bhavnagar.
mo:-09824436807
 
Dear Sir,

As discussed, till date I have not received my PF amount, wherein the request was made in April’09. Following follow-ups were done with PF office Pune:

• 29th Nov.2009 - First mail sent
• 4th Jan.2010 - Second reminder mail sent
• 5th Jan.2010 - Faxed the earlier communications along with my Bank account statement;

My PF details are as under:

Name: Mandeep Singh Chahal
PF No.: MH/120613/14981
Cheque No. (1): 543023 Amount: Rs. 10, 549/- Dated: 13.07.2009
Cheque No. (2): 154098 Amount: Rs. 54, 663/- Dated: 23.07.2009
Cheque dispatched on (as per Ms. UK Shode (APFC-Pune)): 18. Aug.2009
Amount to be credited to Account No.: 31250100000524
Name of Bank: Bank of Baroda
Address: Desu Majra, Kharar, Punjab

But till date the said amount is neither being credited into my account nor I'm getting any clarity from the EPF office - Pune on the same. Regarding this for last almost 4 months, I'm regularly following up with EPF office Pune.

Me and my father has contacted following persons during the course of time:

Ms. UK Shode (APFC): 020-26402119
Mr. DG Yadav (APFC): 020-26402143

But no resolution is provided and I have still not received my PF amount.

In addition to it countless calls were made at PRO's no: 020-26449150/26449151.

But till date no clarity is there on the transit of the amount. I called up the PRO no. around 1-2 November'09; a lady executive told me that the Cheques were dispatched late and the amount would be credited by 10-15 Nov.09;

Again I called up on 20.Nov.09, then a gentleman said me that I should wait for another 10 days for the same.

Every time the reply I'm getting is please wait for 10 days...and If I ask please provide me with some dispatch details such as courier no., or registry no. etc. they simply say "apko bola na 10 days wait karo".

I'm really getting fed-up of the same and is raising this complaint so that I can get my hard-earned money of PF in my account.

Hope to hear a resolution of my problem.

Regards
Mandeep S Chahal
9814409090
 
1. Member's account No - WB/28852/1972 Account group - CAL41/03 Name - Abdul Rahaman
2. Member's account No - WB/28852/1974 Account group - CAL41/03 Name - Prakash Das

EPF Organisation employees at Regional Office (DK Block, Sector II, Salt Lake, Kolkata) harassing the above two Complainants since 21st June'10 on withdrawal of their PF.
The above two Complainants are poor semi literate people and they have approached me to help them out.

My identity is -

Indrajit Banerjee
ITC LTD, 2 LEE ROAD, KOLKATA - 20
Mob - 9903386576
 
Dear sir, i have submitted my withdrawal form to Aurangabad EPF office with all the requirements before two months but still i dont got the amount. MH/80277-B/47
Bhagwat U Nagargoje
N Jan 5, 2011 by
User
aycool  
 
Dear sir, i have not received my pf my pf no. is MH/42314/527 Emlpoyee no is 0N-4028 My Name is Harish Kumar
N Jan 17, 2011 by
User
gms9  
 
MY PF no is mp/12819/4927, my PF outstanding amount (from 02.02.2009 to 31.12.2010)

PLEASE.SEND ME MY PF TOTAL BALENCE.

MAIL ID:gmsshankar7@gmail.com


THANKING YOU
G M SHANKAR.
A Feb 12, 2011 by
User
sparmar1967  
 
i am unable to see my PF account online
pls guide me
N Mar 9, 2011 by
User
jk.uk.gk  
 
Sir,
I am Unnikrishnan R. I have been working with M/s Parenteral Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Ltd, Indore from March 1994 to 1996. My area of work was at Kollam, Kerala. I have subscribed to Provident Fund during this period.Now on search I could not find my account.Sir please help me.
My EPF No 0958, Indore, with code SF5
Thank you,
Unnikrishnan
N Mar 11, 2011 by
User
V.K.Ravi  
 
My P.F.No. is MH/15541/148 .Received one SMS payment sent Via cheque. by this account No.MHBAN00155410000000152.
Till date I have not received any money from P.F.

I submitted form on 15/11/2010.

V.K.Ravi
N Apr 26, 2011 by
User
jaiswal manish 123  
 
Dear Sir,

Myself MANISH JAISWAL, Contact No 9971923383., I was submit my forms EPF A/c No is MH/46518/16 & 12th MARCH, 11 at BANDRA, MUMBAI Office, But till date have not received my money against the above mentioned forms. i call the above office no body give response me

Request you to please...
D Apr 28, 2011 by
User
urvashi jaiswal  
 
Dear Sir,

Myself Urvashi Jaiswal, Contact No :- 08957003883.
I was submit my forms EPF A/c No is MH/VASHI/118056/45705
Vashi, MUMBAI Office,
But till date have not received my money against the above mentioned forms.
I call the above office no body give response me

Hope to hear a resolution of my problem.

Regards
Urvashi Jaiswal
05422500171, 05422501955
E - Mail ID ujmelody7@gmail.com
A Jun 9, 2011 by
User
srinithi  
 
MY PF no is CBSLM00053240000002000
PLEASE.SEND ME MY PF TOTAL BALANCE.

Mail id : sreedhar2164@gmail.com
A Jun 14, 2011 by
User
karthik.muthuveeran  
 
Dear Sir,

My PF account no is: MH/15962 -B 2594. I have received two message from EPFO saying that 'Payment sent via cheque dated 26.05.11' of two different cheque numbers. I went to the PF office, they said that the cheque will take atleast 10 to 15 days to clear, and they gave me the exact amount which the account will be credited with. But, today is June 15, and still that amount has not been credited in my account, and has been more than 20 days since I received the sms from EPFO.

What should i do? Whom should I contact for the same? My bank or the PF Office.

Please contact me on:
Name: Karthik Muthuveeran
Email: karthik.muthuveeran@gmail.com or kartik_m26@yahoo.co.in
Tel: 9920957311 / 9730561225
N Jun 24, 2011 by
User
gauravkaushik2008@gmail.com  
 
Dear Sir

My PF account no is GJ/313-C/2344.I have received letter from EPFO saying that Payment sent via two cheque, (1)cheque num is 681248 amount 13320/-, Claim ID-GJAHD110400015060 (2) cheque num is 681248 amount 5572/-, Claim ID-GJAHD110400015056.Its letter issued in 13/06/2011.and received is 9/06/2011.These Payment will transfer in my Bank A/C by received letter.But today is June 24, and still that amount is not credit in my account.

What should i do?

Please contect me:
Gaurav Kumar Kaushik
Email:gauravkaushik2008@gmail.com
Tel:7827556217/9997814310

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Employee Provident Fund - epf account balance details