[Resolved]  Employee Provident Fund Organisation — Amount not recieved

My PF account number is HR/GGN/25204/4754.
I submitted the form to my ex-employer on 31st of July 2008.
They inturn submitted the form to the local Gurgaon PF office as on 9th Dec 2008.
Questions:
1.what is the time line for a company to submit the form to the local SRO?
2.If the ex-employer takes a longer time to submit the forms, can there be any action taken? if so, how and what?
3. What date can I expect to get the money in my account?

Khundrakpam Muhen

Chack My PF Account
My PF account number is DL/15800/2693.
I submitted the form to my ex-employer on 6th of Jan 2009.

1. What date can I expect to get the money in my account?
Hi!

I would like to know the status of my PF A/C No.
It is AS/5187/276

Yours
Manish Gupta
DPS Ghy
I am dharmbir kumar I submit my PF complete form at January first week at Nehru place office new Delhi
But sir I not get credit in my account so far so kindly send my credit in my respective HDFC account .I will be thankful to you for this. See below for my detail:

NAME:- DHARMBIR KUMAR
PF ACCOUNT NO-DL/28322/343
COMPANY:-RAMTECH SOFTWARE SOLUTION PVT LTD. OKHLA, PHASE -1 D-4 NEW DELHI
Dear Si,
Can You pls let me the status of my pf account GOA/11677/217 ?
i AM AWAITING FOR YOUR FAVOURABLE REPLY.
I received a letter as the subject that " Incomplete Postal Address of Bank" and " Intimate correct SB A/c No Bank Name and Addres duly signed by you and attested by the Ex-Employer"

As I am very sorry to say that I had forgotten to send a separate letter of Address of My savings Account Bank address and A/C No. and also not attested by my ex- employer.

As per your instruction i am sending one more copy of information as mentioned in your letter Ref NO: MH/45179/452/Gr21 PF/CASH.F&II/Thane 2106 dated 13/4/09"

Please do the needful and send me the payment of my PF

Mangesh K Deshmukh.

i am murthy i worke in mafoi my job completed 28-2-09. i was submitted to the PF office on[protected].
i did n't get my PF today onwords my Pf No.35791/106099
my payment not recives

MH/4727/A962

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information