Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Employee Provident Fund Organisation - EPF Status

 
40 Reviews
User
  Ankita Gupta
My form No. is 28777240
Est. Code is DL/935028
A/c Group is NHP19
Employee No is 33
Form Submission Date is 20/10/2008

I had submitted my PF form in Nehru Place branch, but now it got shifted so in that case how can I know the status of my Provident Fund as I havn't recieved any check in my bank till yet.
Complaint comments 39 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear sir
I am lecturer in Environmental science and Engineering in Purushattam Institut of Engineering, Mandiakudar, Rourkela, Orissa. I was joining in collegae 31-01-07. I wants how many rupees have the Employee s Provident Funds Scheme. Details information about EPF s most early possible time.

Yours obediently
Anil kumar Giri
 
Dear Sir,


I deposit P F Form on 20 march 09.My a/c code is DL30040/134. I could not receive my fund on my account HDFC . So plse confirm & mail to me for delay in payment.
 
My EPF a/c details required.
 
Hi I'm Noor A. Mirza, I was working with Wall Street Finance Ltd Bandra (w), as an Accounts Executive for 1year 1month.My Employee Code No.is 01347/957/Bandra/FX, My PF No.is MH-6396B-01318.I was left the job on 14th Jan 2009 and i was applied for PF amount withdraw by 17th March but still i didn't get fund from PF office to my Account.I would like to know what is the status of My PF fund and when it will be transfer to my given bank account.Can i have contact no. for the same for inquiry where i can get all the information without hesitation.
 
Please furnish my PF Ledger & Closing balance : DL/15357/479
 
Sir,

With reference to the above, this is inform to you that, I, Saikat Adhikari has deposited my PF withdrawal ( PF No- AP/29903/7126) form to M/s Karvy Stock Broking Ltd on 17/11/2008 and same was forwarded to the Andhra Pradesh PF office on 24/12/2008 but till date the no cheque has been received .
Through telephone, I have been told that following Cheques have been issued but till date no cheque are received by under signed.

1) Cheque no. 378216 dated 4/2/09 for Rs. 13485/-
2) Cheque no 556035 dated 4/2/09 for Rs. 6092/-

However as per the telephonic discussions I had with your concerned official, the cheque was returned from my bank on 03/03/09. But according to the bank, no such cheque were received by them.

This matter was informed to the Andhra Pradesh PF office but no feed back are received till date. I have been running from pillar to post for my PF amount but every efforts are in vain.

Please look into the matter and issue my cheque again and send the same to my home address as noted below:-

Saikat Adhikari

West Sunny Park

PO+Dist :- Malda

West Bengal

My bank A/C No- 047201000888

ICICCI Bank

Malda Branch. West Bengal

Pin- 732101
 
To Respected Sir,

Subj: Information Regd claiming of my EPF.

I worked with an organisation named Wipro Ltd for a period of (26-Dec-06 to 10-July-09), however during my tenurity with Wipro i undersigned a contract for overseas travelling that i have to serve for a period of 1 yr after my return from Overseas, however i was not able to complete my 1 yr term and left the organisation without full and final settlement and releving letter and exp cert, hence wanted to know how can i claim my Provident fund amount.

Thanks & Regards
Suman Karmakar
 
Dear Sir,
My self Devendra Singh Chouhan. I was working in ICFAI, Hyderabad (A.P.) at Udaipur (Rajasthan) branch. My PF Ac. no is AP/HR/56966/09118.Could you pls mail me my account details - what amount is in my account, is it running or closed because I want to give this account no. in other Organization where I have recently joined.
In waiting of your reply

Thank you.

Devendra Singh
 
My PF account no is PN/14820/489. i had submitted my claim forms thru my employer. almost 60 days over. reimbursement should come from chandigarh PF office.
kindly inform me the status of the claim.

regards,
S.Athisekar
 
Dear Sir/Madam,


I worked with an organisation named Siegwerk Ink India Pvt. Ltd for a period of (2 July-09 to 8-June-09), however at the time of joining Siegwerk i undersigned a non-Disclosure aggrement for not joining any 5compititor's compasny that i have to serve for a period of 5 yr, however i was not able to complete my 5yr term and left the organisation without full and final settlement and releving letter and exp cert, hence wanted to know how can i claim my Provident fund amount. My PF No. is RJ/8960/305. Can I apply it for personally.


Regrads,
Atul M. Jagtap
 
Dear Sir,

I have worked with a company Branch office Lucknow which is head office in Chandigarh. Company has provided me my PF a/c number 2 years ago, but I havent yet received a PF slip. I need to check my PF account balance?
Please send me balance of my PF A/C PN/6048/2469 on my E-mail address : sureshkumarabs1965@gmail.com

Regards,

Suresh Kumar
Mobile No. 9919190830
 
Dear Sir,

I just resiged the Century plyboards ( i ) ltd company i want to know the my Providend Fund ( EPF ) amount in credited to my pf account. my pf account number is WB/26304/1513. IT'S a west bengal pf code, . so please suggest me how i can check my pf amount deposited ? my cell number is 9825867680, 9510011720

Please reply
 
hello Sir my self pushkar srivastav. iam working with Rk garment.so i want to know my epf status.could plz send me on my mail ..i hope u will understand.my epf no is DL/31846/20

Thank You
Regards
Pushkar Srivastav
 
Sub.:- Regarding Payment of My P.F, A/C RJ/8386/1208.

Dear Sir,

I was employee of M/s Ujala Pumps Pvt. Ltd. & my PF A/s is as above mentioned. I have submitted the PF Withdrawal form since Last one year, But unfortunately it has not cleard upto till date.

I have personally visited at your Jaipur Office but no satisfactory reply has been given to me.

Please look into the seriousness of matter and unneccessary delay from your side.

Sincerly yours,

Tarachand Saini
Plot NO.- 30, Behind Patasha Factory, Goner Road, Jaipur
Contact NO.- 9829245859
 
Sir i wana know abt my status of Provident Fund. My P.I no. FBD07/711 - 6587 & Est. code is HR / 7398. My name is RAJ KUMAR working in Hyper network.
 

Payment not updated - M/s Century Plyboards (I) Ltd.

Dear Sir/Madam

We inform you that, I am Sanjeev Bajpayee C/o M/s Century Plyboards (I) Ltd. at Lucknow . regarding as per tel con discussion with you & customer care executive. but my problem is no solved up to till date. please get the commitment . We have already payment of Rs. 1086/- behalf on my Air Tel Number : 09935403388. whenever my due date is every month 11th, & we have deposit on before due date but no settlement in my cases up to till date why? also this amount has transferred from a/c to your air tel a/c. on dt. 12.09.09 show in my account. then why are you not settled ?

Note : We have already registered of four to six times complain note, but no response only get the request number. our request no. & all details as under:

Mob. No : 09835403388.
Ch. No. : 881362
Date : 05/09/2009
Amt : 1086/-
Bank : State Bank of India
Request No. : 28330812, 28409607.

Air Tel Drop Box Address : Air Tel office, Jahgira Palace, Near : D.M. Residense, Hazratganj Lucknow. on dt. 05.09.09
Thanks N Regards,
Sanjeev Bajpayee
Mob : 09835403388
 
Dear sir,

I am Akash Ashok Jadhav & i previous employee of Pantaloon retail india Ltd.
My PF account no is ( MH / 38491 / 24283 ) i had submitted my claim forms thru my employer. almost 1 & half years over. reimbursement should come from mumbai PF office.

but still date it will be not genreated in my account.I was speak up to my employer & it will be tell me
pls see the mail...
( From: SandeshP@lknconsultants.net [mailto:SandeshP@lknconsultants.net]
Sent: 22/09/2009 4:47 PM
To: Nitin Verma
Cc: Amit Vardam
Subject: Re: for the staus of Provident Fund



Dear Sir,



PF Withdrawal form in r/o Mr. Akash A. Jadhav ( MH / 38491 / 24283 ) is already submitted in RPFC Mumbai on 01/09/2008.



Pls ask Emp he had check with his Bankers or received any letter from RPFC Mumbai.







Rgds,



Sandesh



Name : - Akash A. Jadhav
Emp No. : - 23381
Date joining : - 04-09-2006
Date of leaving : -10 01 2008
P.F. No : - MH38491


kindly request u to inform me the status of the claim.ASAP.

regards,
Akash.J
9370779041
 
Dear Sir

My PF Account No. PB/CH/29949/33
I am apply refund my PF. But till date i am not received my Pf Fund

Thanks

PF ACT No. PB/CH/29949/33
Mukesh Kumar
 
Dear sir,
Please sent claim status for my account. Epf AC NO:WB/PRB/34609/25613

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Employee Provident Fund Organisation - EPF Status