[Resolved]  Employees' Provident Fund Organisation — PF amount settlement

Address:Shankar Sheth Rd, Gultekdi, Pune, MH, India, South Delhi, Delhi

Hi This is Pratik, have applied for PF from last 8 months. They dont even reply well. I have also Registered a Grievance on http://epfigms.gov.in/ but they purposely do is they ask to add password for that and when after 15 - 20 days i am accessing that complaint what they do in their online site is, they purposely make the password wrong by adding extra character at the end after you type ur password.

So being an engineer i used Firebug (Mozilla plugin) and made true indie a function and than deleted last character in that and submited that for. Than i got to see the complaint. To which again that Gautam Dixit replied without giving any info. It said:

DELSO/E/2011/05886
Name : Pratik S
Details of Final Reply : The withdrawal forms in r/o PF A/c No.DL/17208/2854 are received in this office on 03.03.2011. At present the office is busy for updation of annual accounts statements. Due to which the claims are not being settled which is regretted. The claims may be processed shortly for settlement.

Even i got to see this from last 6 moths.

EPF — settlement of pf amount

I have submitted Pf withdrawl form to delhi office.. on march 08
I have not received any settelment amount till date in my accont
my pf no is DL/17403/2822

Request to provide status for the same

mita
Am P.Lakshmi devi worked for Medrc edutech limited. My Pf number is 38507/83. My Pf amount credited on 10/01/2009 the Rs of 8175. but the same day regected my amount 5462 with out any clariffication. Please review my problem and drop a mail clear details of the reson.
Lakshmi
I wants to know that can I submit my pf withdrawl forum through net.If yes please send details of forum.

Top of that None of the phone gets picked up i am trying from last 3-4 days on all the numbers mentions on the site in Directory. These guys are responsible for poor functioning of government.

EPF department sucks big time. No way we can get useful information about our money in timely manner.
Contact me at [protected]@gmail.com or cell: [protected]
I am Stalin Das My PF NO-MH/48093/1158. i want settlement urgently basics because my family problem. so i am humble request to all of employ's of EPF Office
I am venkatesh my P.F. AC.NO.KN/BN/34571/75, I WANT MY SETTLEMENT VERY URGENTLY, BECAUSE OF FAMILY PROBLEM, PL. SOLE THIS ISSSUE IMMEDIATELYL.
i want pf blance

PF withdrawal pending
My name is Sudhanshu sekhar jha I was worked with Tops Security Ltd as a security supervisor.My PF Account No is DSNHP[protected]. I have applied for PF withdrawal form on 3 Octoberr 2008 at Wazirpur PF office but my PF form returned my service provider without any information.I again submit PF withdrawal form on 09 September 2011 at Dwarka PF office. I inquire regularly but claim status is under process.I have already waited more than three year. Kindly let me know when the amount will be credited. Kindly help me.Its very urgent do the needful. I want settlement urgently basics because my family problem. so i am humble request to all of employ's of EPF Office.

Sudhanshu Sekhar Jha

With respect to above subject I am applying for settlement of my E.P.F. ( My E.P.F. number is DS/SHD/35060/49 ) where I employed of “ANAMIKA CREATIONS, F-7, PLOT NO-10 . From there I am applying for settlement of my E.P.F. in year 07/09/2011. Sir, please check till today I am not getting any Cheque for P.F. amount.

So, Sir I am heartily requests you to please check my E.P.F. No: DS/SHD/35060/49. And if possible please release my amount as early as possible.

I hope for your positive and early reply.

AJEET KUMAR TIWARI
ajeet.[protected]@gmail.com
kalidas v
Dear sir/mam,

I am kalidas.v my P.F. AC.NO.KN/BN/25885/4732, I WANT MY SETTLEMENT VERY URGENTLY, BECAUSE OF FAMILY PROBLEM, PLs.
SOLE THIS ISSSUE IMMEDIATELYL.pls pls pls...

MY MAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Contact NO: [protected]

Please look into this and settled my PF on high priority basis.

kalidas v

EPF settlement amount — pf settlement

From the past 6 months I am waiting for PF settlement amount and in PF status is showing like

TATUS for Member ID: DSNHP[protected]

Claim ID : DSNHP[protected]
Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO DSNHP[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 30.08.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS.

Claim ID : DSNHP[protected]
Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO DSNHP[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 30.08.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS

in Tamilanadu and karnataka PF amount is processed with in 2 months, I don't know why delhi(south) office this much time is taking.

Please help me how to get my money ASAP .

I am subrata chakraborty/ P.F.A/C no. PB/CHD/0020624/000/0003936, I WANT MY SETTLEMENT VERY URGENT, DUE TO MY FAMILY PROBLEM.
PLEASE SOLVE THIS PROBLEM VERY URGENTLY. I HAD SEND P.F SETTLEMENT FROM TO MY PREVIOUS EMPLOYER M/S, SURYA PHARMACEUTICALS LT.CHANDIGAR. BUT STILL NOT YET RECEIVED.

MY EMAIL ID:- [protected]@rediffmail.com
contact no. :[protected]
subrata chakraborty

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information