[Resolved]  enbee plantations ltd.-- agro bonds — enbee plantations ltd.-- agro bonds redemption/repurchase

i am holding enbee agro bonds since 1998 but i am not getting my money back, request you please guide/advise on this issue...i'll be very much thankful to u
No (4)
Yes (7)

I am holding enbee agro bonds since its issue. no money or reply received so far. please advice action
i am holding enbee agro bonds since 1996 but this bond have my father name my father have late but my name have in nominee i am not getting my money back, request you please guide/advise on this issue...i'll be very much thankful to u
Respectd Sir
I Hold the following

Debentures : 996
Bumper plan - Units : 5
Windfall Units : 2

how to redeem all these?
pl give advice
I am holding enbee agro bonds since its issue. no money or reply received so far. please advice action
I am too holding agro bonds of enbee bond since issue.no money nor any reply received so far.inspite of hon high court of mp order the company is not in a mood to refund money.
i am holding enbee agro bonds since 1996 but i am not getting my money back, and also I don't have any address. Request you please guide/advise on this issue i'll be very much thankful to u
I am holding Agro Bonds since 1996 and still did not receive my money back. Phone no. also seems to have changed. Kindly advice on this issue. I will be highly thankful to you
Enbee agro should redmpt the denenture certificates as early as possible. allotted in liew of collective scheme of agro bond.I am also holding debentures but I am not getting any response from Enbee plantation limited.
I am holding Enbee Agro Bonds since 1996, but did not receive my money back.Please advise me on this issue.
I am holding enbee agro bonds since its issue. no money or reply received so far. please advice action...
I am holding enbee agro bonds since 1996 but i am not getting my money back, andmy mo- [protected], also I don't have Ssame address. Request you please guide/advise on this issue i'll be very much thankful to u.
i was purchased enbee bonds since 1996. but iwas not getting money back . so what can i do for getting this money . please guide me on this issue. my mobile no. is [protected]
I am also holding Enbee agroBonds, no money or communication received
I had purchased enbee bonds of Rs 20, 000/- since[protected]. but till date i am unable to get money back.bond no-;sv009755 dt 3.-02-1998.pl guide me for my return.
regarding enbee plantations limited debenture certificate the same is happening with me i am not getting any money out it
I am also holding enbee agro bonds since 1997 but i am not getting my money back, request you please guide/advise on this issue...I will be very much thankful to u.

I invest in this scheme because of it belong to nav bharat times group.
any body know what we do.
I am also holding Enbee agroBonds, no money or communication received pls help sab milke inke khilaaf case karte hai
Ihave also not received any amount from them till Date. With me 2 Wind fall plan According to me they have cheated us. Strong action should be taken against them. In future no body can repate such things again SEBI can take good steps against them.Their entire Propriety can be seezed and permission should be given to them to stay in India those who are in this business.And the entitr family will be kept in Jail.