Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ESPN Star Cricket - claiming of prize/ lucky draw

 
31 Reviews
User
  Varun Tripathi on Sep 6, 2011
CONGRAT: Your mobile number has won 750,000, GB pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary Draw To claim Your Prize contact us on email:cricketespnpro@live.com
Complaint comments 30 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Sep 9, 2011 by
User
jawed khan  
 
my name is Jawed khan
A Sep 9, 2011 by
User
jawed khan  
 
jawed khan
N Sep 19, 2011 by
User
anuruddha  
 
CONGRAT: Your mobile number has won 750, 000, GB pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary Draw To claim Your Prize contact us on email:cricketespnpro@live.com
plz confermastion mail in my email ide...as soon as posible


my mobile no is 09889949098
Anuruddha kr. gupta
N Sep 27, 2011 by
User
krishanchander  
 
received SMS CONGRAT: Your mobile number has won 750, 000, GB pounds in 2011

pls confrim on my mob 09896100365 & Email krishan_chander@sify.com
N Oct 13, 2011 by
User
RISHIKESH .M. CHAUHAN  
 
NAME RISHIKESH MANGAL CHAUHAN
MOBILE NO. 9924373709
WINNING NO. 001071/ICC11A
ADDRESS 57 SWASTIK PARK NEAR CHANDKHEDA RAILWAY STATION TRAGAD ROAD I.O.C. ROAD CHANDKHEDA AHMEDABAD GUJARAT INDIA POSTAL PIN 382424
BANK ACCOUNT 03460100011192
BANK NAME BANK OF BARODA
ACCOUNT NAME RISHIKESH .M. CHAUHAN
WINNING AMOUNT ( SEVEN HUNDRED & FIFTY THOUSAND GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS)
N Nov 28, 2011 by
User
sachinsinha  
 
hi my name is sachin i get message of winning 750 000 GB pounds in 2011 espnstarcricketanniversary so tell me how i a claim regarding this pls inform me on my email id sachinsinha92@gmail.com
N Nov 28, 2011 by
User
margret johnrex  
 
i got a msg on my mobile no: has won 750, 000gbp pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary promo draw to claim contact starespn@live.com.now what i must do to claim it.is this geniune
N Dec 9, 2011 by
User
manshuarora  
 
hi my name s ashish i got a message of winning 750000 gbp pounds in 2011 espncricket anniversaryso tell me how i a claim regarding this pls inform me on my email id manshuarora@rediffmail.com
N Feb 5, 2012 by
User
Joenaf  
 
Sir!
This is the last email I got from ESPN on ESPN World Fortune Program that I won the money of £ 750, 000 ... and asked to pay for 400 pounds to the Royal Bank of Scotland as a condition to receive the transfer uanag gift.
Please confirm.
ESPN and the certificate of victory Magistre Court Of London I received was ... is this really from ESPN?
reply to jaf_design@yahoo.co.id ... I expect the answer


ESPN HOUSE
NO 33-41 DALLINGTON
STREET LONDON,
ECIV OBB,
UNITED KINGDOM.
Tell +448712370553


www.espnstar.com

Attn Mr June Junaedi

I will advise you to send the charges to them Because That without the bank of Scotland will not transfer your fund to you, and again no money is going to lost in you account so i am given you 100% assurance That you must receive your fund in your account after the account is payment.please your trust in us so save the certificate was sent to you by ESPN us after you pay this so nobody will ask for charges another fee from you.

Thank you for being part of our Commemorative WORLD FORTUNE PROGRAM.

Yours faithfully,
Mr. Adams Simth
Payment Coordinator.
A Mar 7, 2012 by
User
shelu  
 
shelendra rathore
bhourasa
pin-455115
mob-99075547154
A Mar 7, 2012 by
User
shelu  
 
nature is espn
my drawa
N Apr 5, 2012 by
User
moment  
 
Pankaj
hi my name is Pankaj i get message of winning 750 000 GB pounds in 2011 espnstarcricketanniversary so tell me how i a claim regarding this pls inform me on my email id prabhatkumar.323@gmail.com
N May 12, 2012 by
User
helma  
 
i my name is helma i get message of winning 750 000 GB pounds in 2011 espnstarcricketanniversary so tell me how i a claim regarding this pls inform me on my email idhelmaedward@yahoo.co.in
N Jun 3, 2012 by
User
shrirangsawarkar  
 
Hi mu name is SHRIRANG B SAWAMAR. I got masage CONGRAT:Your Mobile No Has Won 750, 000GBP Pounds in Espn Star INT, T Cricket Anniversary Promo Draw To Claim Your Prize contact us on email:espnstars@live.com

My mobile no is 918007830798
My email id is SHRIRANG SAWARKAR @gmail.com please contact me
N Jun 8, 2012 by
User
loniya  
 
hi my name is vimal i get message of winning 750 000 GB pounds in 8 june2012 espnstarcricketanniversary so tell me how i a claim regarding this pls inform me on my email id rg10892@gmail.com
N Jun 10, 2012 by
User
nilesh sutariya  
 
hi my name is nilesh sutariya i get message of winning CONGRAT:Your Mobile No Has Won 750, 000GBP Pounds in
Espn Star INT, T Cricket Promo Draw To Claim Your Prize contact us on email:espnstars@live.com

MY mobile no is +91 9328680075
My email id is nilesh_sutariya@yahoo.in
N Jul 10, 2012 by
User
tinau  
 
hi i m usha kharat & get sms of winning 500 thousand pounds in ESPN Cricket .So please tell me how to claim for the prize, please inform me on dandgerakhi@gmail.com. Thanks
A Jul 10, 2012 by
User
vikashprabhakar  
 
Hi My Name Is Prabhakar Mishra I Get Message of winning CONGRAT:Your Mobile No Has Won 750, 000GBP Pounds in
Espn Star INT, T Cricket Promo Draw To Claim Your Prize contact us on email:espnstars@live.com

MY mobile no is +91 9935132905

My email id is - vikash.mishrakanpur@gmail.com
N Jul 26, 2012 by
User
vaghasia yash  
 
hello... i got msg "CONGRAT: Your mobile number has won 750, 000, GBP pounds in espn star INT, T cricket anniversary Draw promo To claim Your Prize contact us on email:espnstarcontest@live.com" ... is this true???????????
contact me on-09409430961
A Jul 28, 2012 by
User
lawkesh kumar  
 
respected sir,
I got a message to my mobile that "CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS in ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD HELD IN LONDON FOR DETAILS CONTACT US ON EMAIL espnstarcricket@live.com"
pls inform me how to claim prize money cause i already sent a msg n recevied a form what shall i do
mobile no:9905762098
name lawkesh kumar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ESPN Star Cricket - claiming of prize/ lucky draw