Espn Star Cricket Complaints & Reviews

Bilalbandibar
from Dabhoi, Gujarat
Mar 27, 2023

Bilalbandibar

Address:[email protected]

Dear sir I am a free fire player . I am from poor family. I play our game . When I login ia see that my I'd s suspended. Sir I had not use hack or any third paty. I don't know that of third paty . My friends or other any friends had use I don't know. Plz I request to you unsuspend my I'd please 🥺 sir I request you plz help me
I have may thing in my account .
I hope you will help me to unsuspend my account
Awaiting...
Bilalfari
from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
Mar 20, 2023

Language issues reg.

I was traveled direct flight from kozhikode to riyadh in spice jet flight no. SG101 on 10.08.2022. There is one air hostess given more seat belt instruction to the people. But she has given instruction in hindi and speak in hindi and English. I am from tamil nadu. I know tamil language. I know little bit of English and Malayalam and I traveled from kerala. Why she has not speak Malayalam for seat belt instruction. Because of more people's...
Bilal mansoori
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

debit card

Address:Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, jiho

I am bilal. I opted for a sbi atm/debit card but not delivered due to non - availability of person at home. Now the card is delivered to your office. On 05.02.2019 (1) tracking id ja[[protected]]in. (2) 14.02.2019 tracking id ea[[protected]]in. Please resend the card to my address. It's very urgent.
Bilal
D/o-islam bhaijaan
H. N.171 village kamalpur fatehabad
Pin-202413 kundarki
Mobile - [[protected]]
Email...
dswapan

fake or true winning announce

On wed, may 23, 2018, 03:31 espn star cricket wrote:

Bt centre,
81 newgate street,
Opposite st. Paul's tube station london.
Phone number: [protected]
=

Dear winner:swapan das,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected in this year 2018 ongoing espn star cricket mobile hot pick lottery promotion held in england. “your...
Address:Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh, 262122

Sir i recieved an sms regarding my winning of rs two crores and fifty lakhs on draw of my mobile number [protected] idea operator, i was asked to send my email name age etc on [protected]@hotmail.com, i sent.
Then i was instructed to submit rs - 24500/- as a charge when the delivery man reaches me with draft of rupees 2.5 crores... I want to know whether is there any draw on my number or not... My name is mohd ghazi madar khan.
Thanks...
s chattaraj

Fake lucky draw

Address:Bardhaman, West Bengal, 713212

I am very unhappy because not for money loss of rs.25000 but i am unhappy that this type of fake website holder r not arrested they are continuously making fools and they are contacting with us by indian mobile networks. Thats not only sir they are also made a fake web page of rbi.

I have recieved those following things from them.

Dear winner: shuvro chattaraj,

We wish...
vikas gupta raj
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

prize claim

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

i have receive your message ( my mobile no. has won 5 lakhs pound in uk espn cricket olympic mobile draw)

plz send to me my prize money thank you sir.

my name is vikas gupta. mob. [protected]
add. gali no2. indra nagar dhanipur block aligarh u.p.
pin code. 202001
my other no. [protected]

thankx & regard

plz deliver to...
arunmani

ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER

Address:Gujarat

DEAR SIR, I HAVE RECEIVED A MAIL FROM ESPN STAR CRICKET HEAD OFFICE REGARDING THAT I HAD WON 1,000,000,00 GBP ESPN STAR CRICKET DRAW ONLINE SWEEPSTAKE INTERNATIONAL PROGRAME. I HAVE ALSO COPY THE MAIL BELOW ESPN Head Office

Registered office:
3 Queen Caroline Street,
London, W6 9PE.
Company No: 4620511.

APPROVAL OF AWARD WINNING PRIZE OF 1,000,000.00 GBP FOR TRANSFER.br...
18 Comments
chintu soni

for claim

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I SANDEEP SONI FROM RAIPUR CHATTISHGARH INDIA.... SOME DAYS BEFORE I RECEIVE MAIL FROM ESPN STAR CRICKET FOR WINING PRICE OF 750000 GBP POUNDS PLEASE HELP ME FOR CLAIM I DONT UNDERSTAND TO PROSIDURE OF CLAIM.....
22 Comments
Tarun Bhandari

Lottery Winning Mail

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

http://espnstarcrickets.com/index.html

I have recive a mail that my email address has won million Gbp and could be verified @ above mentioned site,request if action could be taken against a domain owner of above mentioned site as they are making fool of people openly.

request if someone could look at this site and also inform ESPN ATar Cricket that their name is getting misussed.

10 Comments
kulshreshtha.ashutosh

sms for winning prize

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

On 14..03.2012 I recieved a SMS from Mobilr no.[protected] that your mobile number has won 750000GBP pounds in espn star cricket mobile Draw To claim your Prize contact us on email [protected]@hotmail.co.uk Please inform me wether this is right cliam by the espn Star.

please inform in my mail id -kulshreshtha.[protected]@gmail.com...
50 Comments
nasirkhan
from Cuncolim, Goa

to claim prize

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

i got sms from espn star cricket anniversary promo draw to claim towin 750000 gbp pounds....
26 Comments
Birender Singh Yadav

claim prize money

Address:Mahendragarh, Haryana

I got a message to my mobile that "Your Mobile Number has won 500,000 pounds from ESPN Star Cricket Anniversary 2011 in uk to claim your prize contact EWD. ([protected]@hotmail.co.uk)"
Please inform me how to claim prize money ?
My Mobile No. [protected]
Email ad: [protected]@gmail.com...
sajjan_singh

NATIONAL AWARD FROM ESPN

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

MY MOBILE NO HAS BEEN SELECTED AND WON GBP 5,50,000 POUNDS IN ONGOING ESPN STAR CRICKET...
Varun Tripathi

claiming of prize/ lucky draw

Address:Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

CONGRAT: Your mobile number has won 750,000, GB pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary Draw To claim Your Prize contact us on email:[protected]@live.com...
30 Comments
Reena Jaiswar

claim for prize money

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

I got a message to my mobile that "CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS in ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD HELD IN LONDON FOR DETAILS CONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@live.com"
pls inform me how to claim prize money.
my mobile number -[protected]
email id:[protected]@rediffmail.com...
ektathakkar

is the message true or fake

Good to hear from you regarding the ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY T-MOBILE DRAW MY names is Mr. Hands Oldies, I am the Espn Star Cricket Payment Coordinator assigned to winners on the Mobile sweepstake.

In line with the commemorating event marking our 2011 World fortune program draw we rolled out over £16,000.000.00 (Sixteen Million Great Britain Pounds) for our World fortune program....
9 Comments
Mudasir Ahmed bhat

Fake sms

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT OUR AGENT DR PHILIP WILL BE ARRIVING IN INDIA TOMORROW TO DELIVER YOUR PRIZE MONEY FROM ESPN FORTUNE PROMO. PLEASE CHECK YOUR EMAIL....
sushma s
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

claim of prize money

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I received an SMS that says "CONGRAT:Your mobile number has won 750, 000gbp pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary Promo Draw. To Claim Your Prize contact us on [protected]@live.com"
Please tell me if this is genuine?? If ESPN actually has such kind of draw,,sushma.s...
658 Comments
gsrinu

prize money

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD HELD IN LONDON he is asking some identification proofs
is they send right or it is wrong thing i just want to conform pls give reply
srinu
[protected]@yahoo.com...
21 Comments

Espn Star Cricket Recent Comments