Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ESPN Star Cricket - sms for winning prize

 
44 Reviews
User
  kulshreshtha.ashutosh on Mar 14, 2012
On 14..03.2012 I recieved a SMS from Mobilr no.918860799421 that your mobile number has won 750000GBP pounds in espn star cricket mobile Draw To claim your Prize contact us on email espnstarcricketcenter@hotmail.co.uk Please inform me wether this is right cliam by the espn Star.

please inform in my mail id -kulshreshtha.ashutosh@gmail.com


Complaint comments 43 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 24, 2011 by
User
ANURANJAN KUMAR ESPN Star Cricket  - RANCHI, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India
 

SMS - espn star cricket

Myself ANURANJAN NKUMAR, received message that i have won a prize of 370000 in espn star criket anniversary
N Sep 24, 2011 by
User
SANDESH YADDI ESPN Star Cricket  - South Delhi, Delhi, India
 

i have a sms from espn star cricket - espn star cricket

sir
i have a message from espnstarcricket that your mobile number 9871554716.has won GBP820,000.00 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD PROMO UK.BATCH NO.51322010 TO CLAIM SEND DETAILS TO EMAIL:(espn.onlinecricket@w.cn) i want to know that this message is true or not. please contact me at 9871554716 and sandesh1yaddi@gmail.com
thank you.
N Oct 18, 2011 by
User
rrbala ESPN Star Cricket  - Tamil Nadu, India
 

promotion - ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD PROMO UK

sir my email received mail in ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD PROMO UK
it is true or false or fraud..
contact:rr.bala4@gmail.com
N Mar 15, 2012 by
User
arazhar  
 
Sir
I receive a message from 9953564562
That winning your 750, 000gpb pound in espn STAR INT..
sir I want detail
plz contact me...my mobile no8957111143&9136899813
N Mar 16, 2012 by
User
dippaka  
 
On 16th Mar' 2012, I have got a message from No.8882725438 that your mobile number have emerged as one of the ESPN/ ICC cricket mobile number promo award winner of 750, 000 GBP to claim send your info via espnicc@yahoo.co.uk. Please inform me via my mail deepakpathania28@yahoo.in wether this is right cliam by the espn Star.
N Mar 19, 2012 by
User
Abhishek yadav545  
 
sir
19march 2012 i got a message from mobile no.+918287057115 - HAVE MERGED AS ONE OF THE ESPN/ICC CRICKET MOBILE NUMBER PROMO AWARD WINNER OF 750000 GBP TO CLAIM SEND YOUR INFO VIA( espenicc@yahoo.co.uk) how can i got my prize...and my mobile no. is +919907614424 and email id is Abhishekyadav545@gmail.com
 
i recive a massage from mo . No 9555984172 that you won price £ 750000 from espn icc cricket promo .if it is right plz inform me in that no. 9907617153 & 9754617940
N Mar 23, 2012 by
User
ratan bohra  
 
IS IT TRUE DID ANY OF YOU GOT MONEY
N Mar 26, 2012 by
User
prathamesh9  
 
z dis fake o true even i have got same this type of a message ?
A Apr 3, 2012 by
User
SSUBBARAJU  
 
sir,
I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD HELD IN LONDON FOR DETAILS CONTACT US ON EMAIL espnstarcricket@live.com"
Please inform me how to claim prize money
My mobile no. : 9229382095
Email address: subbu.gowri9@gmail.com
A Apr 30, 2012 by
User
pranaw55  
 
On 30th April 2012, i have got a message from No. 9818242894- HAVE EMERGED AS ONE OF THE ESPN/ICC CRICKET MOBILE NUMBER PROMO AWARD WINNER OF ?750, 000 GBP TO CLAIM SEND YOUR INF VIA(espnicc@yahoo.co.uk). please infrom me that how can i got my prize.
My mobile no. is 9334278855
My Email ID: niralapranaw@ymail.com
N May 1, 2012 by
User
santoshsinghbundi  
 
sir i received amessageon my mobile no."your mobile number have emerged as one of the espn/icc cricket mobile number promo award winner of 750000 GBP
please inform me how to claim prize money
my mobile no.:09694129889


N May 31, 2012 by
User
motty varkey  
 
sir i received a message congtats your mobile no has won $500, 000 GBP in 2012 espn cricket mobile draw to claim your price sent your name, phone and address to:espncriicket@hotmail.com.pls inform me hw can i claim the price.is it fake or real.
my mob no is:9847008683.or email mottyvarkeyr111@yahoo.com
N Jun 2, 2012 by
User
MohitCAJain  
 
sir,
I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD HELD IN LONDON FOR DETAILS CONTACT US ON EMAIL espnstarcricket@live.com"
Please inform me how to claim prize money
My mobile no. : 9021427025
Email address: mohitjain1302@gmail.com
A Jun 4, 2012 by
User
madhu jee  
 
i got a message to my mobile that
your mobile no has won 750.000 GPB pounds in ESPN STAR INT T cricket anniversary promo draw to claim prize contact us email espnstars@live.com
pleas inform me how to claim to many
my mobile: 9611196378
email : madhu78939@yahoo.com
D Jun 6, 2012 by
User
suchi3388  
 
its fake one person called me from 9958197710 he said that he is Diplomat agent he's name was MR. David Douglass who is absolutely fake if u got any msg, mail and call please send complaint mail to the bk.gupta@nic.in, delpol@vsnl.com
N Jun 7, 2012 by
User
Justin Joseph  
 
I am ready to pay ur shipping charges plz inform me of further nottifications
N Jun 19, 2012 by
User
Mukesh1993  
 
sir.
I receive a message from 9821100006(LM-044032)
That winning your 700000Rs.in espn STAR INT..
sir I want detail
plz contact me...my mobile no.9920634204
N Jun 22, 2012 by
User
k.sridhar.reddy  
 
sir,
I received a message from +917503575443
That winning your 900, 000 pounds in ESPNSTAR CRICKET MOBILE AWARD
sir I want details whether it is true or false
plz contact me...my mobile no.7207461623
N Jul 4, 2012 by
User
Jai Singh  
 
sir,
I received a message
That winning your 750, 000 pounds in ESPNSTAR CRICKET MOBILE AWARD
sir I want details whether it is true or false
plz contact me...my mobile no.9935469154

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ESPN Star Cricket - sms for winning prize