Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD. - NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD

 
163 Reviews
User
  DEEPAK PANKAJ
myself dr. deepak pankaj has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 30 sep2008 by courier vide airway bill no. 2664445792, .i and my family have not received any card.my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;
DR. DEEPAK PANKAJ
S/o-DR. DILIP KUMAR YADAVA
DEANS BUNGLOW
I.G.I.M.S. RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX
SHEIKPURA, RAJA BAZAR,
PATNA-800014.(BIHAR)
MOBILE NO-09308424270, 09431018909
Complaint comments 162 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
RAJNI  
 

pan card not recieved - vidya business solution pvt ltd

Sir/Mam,


i haven't received my pan card. kindly do the needful. pls send me my pan card
 

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED - C G LOGISTICS PVT LTD

Dear Sir,

I have applied for pan card . My pan number is CBMPS3145M

His Processing fee coupon number is 019606893 .My Acknowledgement no. is 050910100717324. My Packet Air way bill no. is 2685574754. I want to say that my PAN Card is returned back because We are out of station that time.

So, Keeping in above mention reason I am requested you kindly Re-send the PAN card.

Thanking you.
SHYAM SUNDAR SINGH
Address : RJ 700 Near Bara Kuan
Rajokri, New Delhi - 38
Mob: 9999919810
9999618230
N
User
sukesh  
 
i hahe not received pan card
 
I don't have received my Pan Card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 30 Oct 2008 by courier vide airway bill no.2684123923.my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;
International Development Enterprises(India)
1/49, Vivekanand Marg, North S.K. Puri
Boring Road, Patna-800013
Ph.-9304459654
 
I don't have received my Pan Card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 2nd nov 2008 by courier vide airway bill no.2684164044.my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;

Upendra Lal karn
bihar state electronics developement corporation ltd.
Beltron Bhawan, Shastri Nagar
Patna-800023
Bihar.

mobile no- 09835205690
 
I don't have received my PAN card but stutus of my PAN card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 26. Nov. 2008 by couier vide airways bill no. 2690568344. my PAN card is urgent. Please help my postal/communication address is

Mr. Devi Ram
House no. B-18, Aruna Nagar, Majnu Ka Till Civil Line Zone
Delhi-110054
Contact no. 9990545025, 9818656482
 
I haven't received my Pan Card.But status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. on 8th Sep 2008 by courier bill no.2684153964. My PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;
Prashant Kumar
Uma Niwas
Rd No 23
Rajeev Nagar
Patna
9934359365
 

NOT Received Pan Card - Reg - A.Subramanian

Dear Sir,
I had applied a pan card on 28/11/2008, application SR.No -043816015, processing fee coupon no -029471886, when I received mobile message that the pan card No CCJPS3170G dispatched on 09/12/2008 to the address as per pan application via post. But till date I have not received. Please arrange and send immediately or further suggestions please.

My Address: A. Subramanian, old No 49, New No, 8, Kuppipalam Road, Erode 638001.
My Mobile no - 9443958500.

Thanking you,

A. Subramanian
 
Missing My PAN CARD

My acknowledgment No.023120100051252 dated 1/12/2008, it is to inform you that the PAN has dispatched through Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd courier service wide airway bill no.2709548866 on 3.1.2009 but till date the same has not been received so far.

Kindly despetch it the following address.

BEYOND CONSTRUCTION PVT LTD
D - 616, D BLOCK, CHITTARANJAN PARK,
NEW DELHI - 110019
Telephone No.011-41315555
Mobile No. 9868388866
 
I have not received my PAN Card but it has dispatched on 3 Janurary 2009
Airway bill no. 2709641502
 
NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD
myself Jeetendra sarraf has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 13-Jan-2009 by courier vide airway bill no. 2711478033, .i and my family have not received any card.my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;
285/1 Gali No-6 west Guruangad Nagar, Near Radhu palace, Laxmi Nagar Delhi-92
contact no- 9811965856 and 9999578677
 
NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD,

I have not received my PAN Card but it has dispatched on 24 January 2009.My acknowledgment No.050290100163015 dated 14/1/2009, it is to inform you that the PAN has dispatched through Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd courier service wide airway bill no.2725421650 on 24.1.2009 but till date the same has not been received so far.

Kindly despetch it the following address.
Rajee manish tirkey
(Above Sanorita Boutique) Behind Kanti singh's house
mohanpur punaichak hanumannagar patna-800023
.
 
I have not received my PAN Card but it has dispatched on 18 February 2009.My acknowledgment No.030730100360540 dated 03/2/2009, it is to inform you that the PAN has dispatched through Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd courier service wide airway bill no.2736290550 on 18.2.2009 but when I put reference no your webside under your column of traking bill no. it shows delivered 23rd Feb 2009 and received by S Kumari but at this end I have not received the pan card till dated 25-2-2009.
my phone no. 9835234164
 
Dear Sir,

I don't have received my Pan Card which is in the name of Smt. Indrawati Devi, but status of the pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 5th Dec 2008 by courier vide airway bill no.2690956085. My PAN card is urgent.Please help.
My postal address is;

Indrawati Devi
C/O Chittranjan Prasad
Near Dwarika High School
Bank Colony
North Mandiri
Patna-800001
Ph : 0612-2536666
Mob.: 09308408517
09334154377

Waiting for your immediate response..

Thnx. & Regards

Indrawati Devi
 
hello sir, my acknowledement no. is 070550800006212 .my pan card no . is CEWPS0880J.IT WAS DISPATCHED ON 25th february 2009 but i havn't received yet.kindly look forward to it. its very urgent. kindly sent to my postal address. NEELAM-BHAWAN, C/O G.D.SRIVASTAVA, GROUND FLOOR, NEW BANK COLONY, NEAR DWARIKA HIGH SCHOOL, NORTH-MANDIRI.PATNA-800001.MOB.-09835479524.THANKS
 
Dear Sir,
I have not received my pan card till now. But your delivery status is showing has been delivered on 7th march 2009. My Airway Bill No. is 2739059164. since i have not received my pan card. pls. urgent deliver my pan card on given address.
I hope you will deliver my pan card at the earliest as possible.

Thanking you
Nirmal Kumar
 
i am sudhir kumar add-212b 1st floor JG-3 vikas puri n.delhi-18. I am applied for pan cardt to NSDL. they send my pan card through your co.expressit logistics worldwide ltd. bill no.-2739195406 dt 6/3/2009. but still not received my pan card. please give me my statues of pan card
 
Dear Sir,
I have not received my pan card till now. But your delivery status is showing has been delivered on17th march 2009. My Airway Bill No. is 2748448216. since i have not received my pan card. pls. urgent deliver my pan card on given address.
I hope you will deliver my pan card at the earliest as possible.


Thanks & Regards,
Pallavi Gajjar
Asst. Manager - Human Resources
Real Image Media Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
8, Shah Industrial Estate, Off Veera Desai Road,
Andheri West, Mumbai - 400053.
Work: +91 (22) 2674-7275
Mobile no: 9870003894
pallavi.gajjar@realimage.com
www.realimage.com
 
Dear Sir,
I have not received my pan card till now. But your delivery status is showing has been delivered on17th march 2009. My Airway Bill No. is 2739308692 since i have not received my pan card. pls. urgent deliver my pan card on given address.
I hope you will deliver my pan card at the earliest as possible
ADD- RAVIKUMAR
HOUSE NO G-351 GALI NO.4(B) SAWATNTRA NAGER
NARELA DELHI 1100040 (MO.-9810348026)
 
I have not recived my pan card till 27/03/2009. But tax department shows that the pan is dilivered on26/02/2009, it is urgent my bill no is2736993210
my address is 889/2, janak puri, street no 6-1/2, industrial area.A
ludhiana 141003

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD. - NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD