Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Facebook - delete this fake profile

 
17 Reviews
User
  tena elias
dear all,
i dont know who's reading my complain now please take my complain on consider
jadsunna3@hotmail.com is a fake profile, and he is also hacker
so please dont added him and report his profile
thx


Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
ENVER KARABULUT BİR ÖLÜMDEN RANT SAĞLAMAYA ÇALIŞAN ZAVALLININ TEKİDİR



YöneticilerZerrin Zer (kurucu) this person has a fake name also hurting my families feelings . my self and my family suffers from this person regarding lies and so on . please take an action about this person . thank you
 
Some one has copied all my photos and made a fake account of mine PLEASE delete that account
 
SOMEONE HAD MADE A FAKE PROFILE USING MY PHOTOS...SO PLZ DELETE DAT PROFILE...OR SND ME DETAILS WHOM TO COMPLAINT...I WANT TO TAKE SOME SERIOUS ACTION AGAINST HIM/HER
 
SOMEONE HAD MADE A FAKE PROFILE USING MY PHOTOS...SO PLZ DELETE DAT PROFILE...OR SND ME DETAILS WHOM TO COMPLAINT...I WANT TO TAKE SOME SERIOUS ACTION AGAINST HIM/HER
N
User
maria  
 
some one had been using my name and my photos on fake profile and i want some serious actions taken if facebook can not do anything then whom should i complain it to
 
plz help me to solve my problem i have concel my marriage cause of this fake profile, some one is using my photos and full name all my personel details, and using a very very vulgar comments and send it to diffrents persons and to family to my friends as if its me he really has spoiled my reputation plz help me out to bdisable this profile
N Feb 22, 2011 by
User
purnima sharma  
 
someone had made fake profile in my niece name Hema Singh using her photo her profile http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001204208898&sk=wall . kindly delete her fake profile

purnima_sharma2008@rediffmail.com
N Feb 25, 2011 by
User
ankit rathi  
 
plzz sir delet id it fack id urgently kyoki sir uska misuse ho raha hai plz sir dlt fack id antima mehta plz sir dlt id
N Feb 26, 2011 by
User
ankit rathi  
 
Some one has copied all my photos and made a fake account of mine PLEASE delete that account plz sir dlt this is within 1& 2 day otherwise hand to hand plz sir dlt this id
N Mar 3, 2011 by
User
ankit rathi  
 
ome one had been using my name nd my photos on fack profile and i want some serious action taken in face book my fack id antimamehta@ymail.com plz dlt this id plzzzzzz delet this fack id
A Mar 7, 2011 by
User
ankit rathi  
 
plz help me to solve my problem i have concel my marriage cause of this fake profile, some one is using my photos and full name all my personel details, and using a very very vulgar comments and send it to diffrents persons and to family to my friends as if its me he really has spoiled my reputation plz help me out to bdisable this profile my fack id is antimamehta@ymail.com plz i want to take some seriusly action against plz help me sir
N Jul 4, 2012 by
User
nivijasabbi8389  
 
dear someone have made an id on behalf of my id but this were not true though the cause of it only jaleausy someone tease me and my friend please do something and block this faque id what have been made by them because of all the information of this id as same as mine and always call on the given no. soibhambinita is the socalled profile id please take action against whom who create this ids
D Nov 6, 2012 by
User
pallavillb@yahoo.co.in  
 
dear sir/madam
some body hacked my facebook profile and made so many friendship request to unknown people and send msg also please give me the information of hacker i, ll file case against them.it is not with only my profile but my hubby"s profile too
D Nov 6, 2012 by
User
pallavillb@yahoo.co.in  
 
not only he hacked my id but added another email id with it as pallavinandan.96@facebook.com
N May 27, 2013 by
User
arpit vijayvargiya  
 
dear sir/madam
some body hacked my facebook profile and made so many friendship request to unknown people and send msg also please give me the information of hacker i, ll file case against them.
N Jun 8, 2013 by
User
pl rajput  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I payal rajput from faridabad india, some one made fake profile, is using my photos and full name all my personel details, and using a very very vulgar comments and send it to diffrents persons. he really has spoiled my reputation plz help me out to bdisable this profile my fack profile is payal rajput . I am using my original id payal_rajput1992@rediffmail.com.you are requested to block/delete the fake id .
pls give the response on mail id payal_rajput1992@rediffmail.com.or mobile no. 09990047450.
thanks.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Facebook - delete this fake profile