[Resolved]  First Flight Courier — Delivery not Delivered

The first flight Dimapur has been cheating me for two consecutive times first a consignment was suppose to be delivered to me which was shipped from Mumbai on 5th Oct-08 never reached me rather they returned the said item on 23rd Oct-08 without even tried to contact me.Second this time around Two consignment number as mentioned LD0248607 andLB0413608 which was shipped on 4thNov-08 and 5thNov-08 Never reached me Generally it takes only three days to reach Its Destination ie, Dimapur, Nagaland(India) But till date they office Never contacted me till date, Rather i tried to contact several time to the office of first Flight Courier through their Costumer Support forum but never ever replied.why are the denying my right.

From my head office we have dispatched material by Firstflight courier .From Gurgoan to chennai.
on18th Nov But stiil I have not received material to the Chennai Airport also.
Why we are sending by Air for fast Delivery But This much delay We would have send by Train courier.
This consignment is very Urgent because of you delay we have given fine to the customer.

Siva
Motoman Motherson Robotics Ltd,
consignment No.H.28340878 despatch dt.01.12.2008 addressed to The chandermohan, Under Secretary to Govt. of TamilNadu, Deptt of external/Foreign affairs, Ft.St.George, Chennai, not yet received by them so far (i.e till 10.12.2008) Kindly verify whether the letter has been delivered or not please confirm by e.mail address (or) reply letter awaited.
My courior dispatched from madras on dated 17/12/2008. But not received to me
consignment no. ST1703546. i checked status on web & found that is laying in your kalamboli branch for octori confirmation.
please do the needful.

Vikas Pawar
cell no: [protected]
Hi All

What service you are providing to the customer, I have not received my courier to my changed address and I already informed my changed address and she replied back, please see her mail in the below.

Really great service you are providing to the customer!!! today I have called customer care and perungudi offices to infom my changed address who will bare this cost!!!even I am not bothering about cost the risk involved in this is high, if she respond very well then there is no issues!!

Any way thanks for your great service!!

Subramanyam Yaganti

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Sent: Wednesday, December 24, 2008 6:07 PM
To: Subramanyam Yaganti
Subject: Re: Please deliver the courrier to my changed address..

Dear Mr.Subramanyam,

Thank you for writing to Firstflight.

Noted and will do the needful, once received at chennai.

Thank You,

Sivagami.

----- Original Message -----

To: [protected]@firstflight.net

Sent: Wednesday, December 24, 2008 4:41 PM

Subject: Please deliver the courrier to my changed address..

I am subramanyam Yaganti will get courier within 7 days from the ICICI DIRECT via first flight and the AWB no. B55163968.

I have changed my address

Subramanyam Yaganti

iNautix Technologies, 10th floor,

Tidel park, #4 canal bank road, taramani

TO

Subramanyam Yaganti

Please courier to the changed address and if you have any clarifications please feel to contact me.

I will appreciate your help.

Subramanyam Yaganti
I havd applied for Pan card for my brother dt. 14 april 2009, till now we have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application. Acknowledgement No. [protected]
I, Vishal Gupta (Prop. of Vishal Gupta & Associates, 1/7054, Govind Marg, Shivaji Park, Shahdara, Delhi - 110 032, my Mobile No.[protected].

The first flight Dimapur has been cheating me first time. My Consignment No.ZB0783870 & ZB0791601 both are PAN CARD of my Client Rekha Devi & Yash Pal both are very urgent, but the same suppose to be delivered to me which was shipped from Mumbai on 6th May' 2009 never reached me rather they returned the said item on 10th May' 2009 without even tried to contact me.

Please try to delivered the same at my given below address or take necessary action immediately.

Thanks with regards
Be careful while booking a consignment with First Flight. They simpy delay the consignment and dont take the ownership either. See the below status update from FF website. The dates are wrong, their application itself is faulty which allows the dates to be manipulated. When called to first flight, they told they don't know why it got delayed. Then, their ancestors will know that?? Liers..

Hope Indian rules will be revised some day, then we can sue these nuts.

Consignment Number : F29661397
Date Serving Location Status
19-Aug-2009 Bangalore Despatched From Origin
24-Aug-2009 Ranchi Arrived At Hub
22-Aug-2009 Ranchi Despatched From Hub
WE DESPATCHED A CONSIGNMENT THROUGH FIRST FLIGHT COURIER, BRANCH BIRHANA ROAD (SHYAM SUNDER BUILDING) KANPU ON 17/9/2010 UNDER DOCKET NO. J 18735795 TO RAJKOT. IT REACHED RAJKOT ON 20/9/2010 AND LYING THERE FOR FEW DAYS. ON 24TH WE RECD. BACK ON 24/9/2020 WITHOUT DELIVERY TO PARTY.

THE ADDRESS WAS CORRECT AND CONFIRMED ONE. AT PAST SO MANY DELIVERIES MADE BY YOU AT PAST.

PLZ ENQUIRE & INTIMATE US AT THE EARLIEST.
My ourier are not reached my adress my courier AWB No. cc 7141797.. plz full information send my email id mnn.[protected]@gmail.com

Air Flight Courier — Consignment Not Delivered

My husband sent one courier through Air Flight courier . Delivery status shows it is delivered but actuly it is not delivered at destination.Please let me know what should i do now?

First Flight Couriers — Courier from Mumbai to chennai not delivered for 3 days

I have faced a lousy experience. The courier with the subject no sent on 7th is not yet delivered., They say it was wrongly sent to Mountroad and they are sending back to guindy for delivery.It is still not delivered
Dear Sir/mam
this is ratnesh sachan. i have a courier..the details are..... FIRSTFLIGHT ConsNO: ZA6714895.
the counier man was not come to my address.he called me and said come at a particular place and collect the parsal but i m not know that place so the parsal was returne.
while that is firstflight comp. responsibility that the parsel send at the address.

my adderss is - 691,29 main oppposite AXA building BTM layout 2nd phase Banglore 68.
MOB- [protected]

please send the parsel at respective address.....
courier by first flight sended on 02/11/2012 for bhopal for the person mr.ritesh malvia(asst.professor, sagar college) but your person submited the courier to another person on 06/11/2012 which name is maya pathav still for that name no person in college office.
on corier address i am clearly mension the mobile no.why your person not contact at the time of delevery of courier .
still courier not got by ritesh malvia.
CONSINGMENT NO.-MA0126246

PLEASE send me the mob.no. of the person who delever the courier for tracking.
my Email I.D.[protected]@gmail.com
Sir i handed over my letter vide c.no. O42413620 on 31 Dec 12 for mumbai Union bank of India Navy nagar Colaba-05 which has not been delivered to its destination Pl take necessary action against concerned agent and let me know

What type of service you are provided. On last 17th January 20013 I have sent one urgent document(Mn0109934) from Agartala for Guwahati with requesting them that it is very very very urgent for us if possible for you to delivered on Saturday i, e 19th jan'13 than receive otherwise I will go through DTDC..because DTDC understood the customer urgency. but till today we didn't received that courier. Whether I have called your Guwahati Office number which is[protected], they referred me to this number 9864... and get answer that I am in leave plz call this no- i, e [protected] and get another reply that now we are busy so call us after Two(2) hour. after two hour again I have called them and get reply that Electricity is not available and it will come after another Two(2) Hour means call us after Two hour. then in the end I have called Your Agartala Office number that is [protected], and get reply that let me 1(ONE) hour for checking. I have given him one hour after 1 hour I have called them and get reply that 1 Hour is not sufficient for them. This way I have suffered whole day.
Respected All have you trained them this way..

my request to all of you that plz ENQUIRE & INTIMATE US AT THE EARLIEST.
Hope will get a suitable reply...?

F. Shams,
Agartala.
STAR CEMENT.
shams.[protected]@gmail.com

my courier dispatched from Sonauli to Kottayam on 1.2, 2013. But, not yet recieved by them. Kindly verify whether the letter
has been delivered or not. Please confirm by email address (or) reply letter awaited.
sender: Om Bahadur G.C.
Reciever: P.F.Office, Kottayam-686001

Om Bahadur G.C.
Email Address: [protected]@yahoo.com

I am not yet found consignment QB0879422 dated 23-08-13.

NOTE:- I THINK CLOSED FIRST FLIGHT COURIER AGENCY, BECAUSE U ARE NOT PROVIDED BETTER SERVICE.

I am not yet found consignment QB0879422 dated 23-08-13.

NOTE:- I THINK CLOSED FIRST FLIGHT COURIER AGENCY, BECAUSE U ARE NOT PROVIDED BETTER SERVICE.
I am also stuck with the same problem, sent small parcel from delhi to dimapur on 20sep-2013 through first flight courier service, still not reached, and i could not able to contact any first flight guys in dimapur/guwahati.
Could you please suggest me the way out?
Venkataraman
Recently I sent a letter through FF, via Docket no:MB0491570.
It was given to sakinaka courrier on 7th Sept and until 12 th sept, it was not delivered. I made frantic calls to your various offices, including Customer care, Bangalore. Nobody bothered to give the correct info. Everyone was giving another telephone contact number. This is your QUALITY of service! Since it contained important documents, I was very much worried. Luckily, I approached the corporate office and with the help of a Manager, I met Miss.Mrunmai, who helped me in getting delivered to my son at Bangalore. Thank you Mrunmai!
You have not stated in your slips about the PIN CODE importance. If pincode is the only ref for you, then you must emphasise the need for correct PIN CODE, before accepting.Secondly, eventhough you have so many customer care centers, they are not useful and they don't care really for customer! Inculcate in them the need for Quality of service. We pay through our nose for a POOR SERVICE. So customers have to be careful. 30/9/2013 .

First Flight Couriers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    First Flight Couriers Phone
    +91 52 2394 4444 [Lucknow]
    +91 40 3944 4444 [Hyderabad]
    +91 80 3379 9999 [Bengaluru]
    First Flight Couriers Address
    D 58/12, A-7, TVS Building, Sigra, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India - 221010
    View all First Flight Couriers contact information